Skip to main content
Weddings

Alex & Isabel Reviews

Alex & Isabel View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
14 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
78% Recommended by couples

Awards

14
  • Richelle
    Richelle B. Sent on 02/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    Absolutely loved Bianca. Not only did she and her partner do an amazing job with everyone hair and make up for our wedding but her energy is amazing. Highly recommend her. My make up stayed on so well after dancing and even with it being on for 10 hours. There was a total of 6 of us getting hair and make up and one flower girl hair. Thank you girls for everything. Very responsive and helpful. I’ll add photos when I get a good up close pic back
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 10/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such an amazing person!

    Bianca is so talented and helpful! She did such a wonderful job on all of my girls and myself. My mom is a hard customer to have and the fact that she not only lived her hair but didn't say one negative thing was huge for us, lol. Bianca was patient, kind and helpful. She has such a relaxed presence that it was actually calming on such a stressful day. Her assistant Caitlyn did everyone's make up and they all looked stunning. Thank you ladies for helping all my ladies look gorgeous on such an important day.
  • A
    Amy Sent on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca is wonderful! From the first contact- which was around midnight- I knew I wanted her to do hair and makeup for my wedding. She's friendly, funny, confident and really knows what she's doing. I was completely at ease and when she was finished I looked like I walked out of a bridal magazine. Everyone at the wedding and who saw the pictures told me I looked gorgeous and it was all Biancas fault!! Thank you for making a special day even more amazing. If you're looking for hair and makeup for any event, especially your wedding DEFINITELY use her you'll be very happy you did. ❤
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jillian Sent on 01/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Still counting down to the Big Day, but so far my experience working with Bianca has been great! I reached out thru Wedding Wire app, and she responded back quickly so we could set up a call to talk details. She definitely helped talk me through hairstyle ideas and provided feedback on how to get the exact style I was looking for which makes the whole process that much more stress-free. Excited to see how everything turns out for the wedding!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 02/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend having Bianca do you hair and makeup for your special day. She helped me figure out the exact look that I was going for at my hair and makeup trial. I couldn't be happier with the results.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 03/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca was awesome! She was professional and worked so hard to finish makeup and hairstyles for everyone :)
  • M
    M Sent on 01/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca did a fantastic job with our updos and make up. She is excellent with any age group. Her artistry made all of us feel beautiful on such an important day.. she also extremely professional and on time. We will definitely be using her services again for special events.
  • M
    Maria Sent on 01/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great services, very professional and Bianca and her team are very helpful and know exactly what i wanted and did it perfectly.
  • M
    Maria Sent on 01/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent services. Bianca knows what she is doing and give me exactly what i want it. I will definitely use her services again. Thanks.
  • B
    Bridget Sent on 11/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca was AMAZING!!!! She was very flexible with trial's for the Bride, took care of all the bridesmaid's, along with mother's of bride and groom, and some additional attendee's that were not originally scheduled for services. Such a pleasure to work with. Completely professional and extremely talented. I highly recommend her!!!!!!!!

    Alex & Isabel's reply:

    Thank you for having us there on your big day! We wish you many blessings and a wonderful marriage!!! <3
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 11/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't know who Alex and Isabel that are mentioned in this review question, I never worked with anyone by those names, but my make up artists were Savannah, and Angelique. Both of these ladies did an excellent job on myself, my wife, my mom, and our bridal parties. I usually don't wear make-up so I was a little uncomfortable, but Savannah helped me feel very at ease which I appreciated and I loved the end result.. They are very reasonably priced and professional. The only thing I was slightly disappointed about was that I originally booked Bianca through this website and spoke only with her until Savannah and Angelique came to my house for the trial. I was under the impression Bianca and her partner would have been the ones doing the make-up. It would have been nice to have been informed she has ladies who work with her and that someone else would have been doing the make-up.

    Alex & Isabel's reply:

    Hello! As mention before on the previous sites, Alex & Isabel is the name of my company which is made up of highly skilled makeup artists and hairstylists. I tried to reach out to you through text and explain this but I guess it didnt come through. Thanks again for the review!
  • A
    Allison Sent on 11/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bianca did my hair and makeup for my wedding yesterday. She did a FANTASTIC job, and I felt so beautiful. She was flexible, and helped me develop the ideas I had for my hair and makeup. Not only did she do a great job, but she is fun, and a positive presence. The most important thing to me was that I felt pretty on my big day and I totally did.
  • A
    Amy Sent on 01/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a destination wedding on Siesta Key Beach and I was so worried about finding someone to my hair & makeup plus my 5 bridesmaids & mom. My MoH and friend found Alex & Isabel and I couldn’t be more grateful. They were so flexible with my schedule. I live out of state so they were able to coordinate with a friend who lived in the area to do the practice makeup run. I ended up changing my mind on the look I wanted and they were able to swing it last minute. They were so sweet, professional, and talented! They really listened to what I envisioned and made it a reality! They helped to make the best day of my life PERFECT. They made me look and feel beautiful on my wedding day! I would recommend booking Alex & Isabel to any future brides!
  • C
    Cindy Sent on 05/06/2018
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super sweet lady. Talented and smart!
Responds within 24 hours