Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art Reviews

5 | Barcelona, ES
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

21 User photos

Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 1
Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 2
Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 3
Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 4
Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 5
Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 6
Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • A

    Alex · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    We loved working with A&A. Not only were they easy to work with, but the end results were absolutely perfect. More than we could have ever dreamed of. They worked so well with all our other vendors and made our lives so much easier to not have to work about a thing.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • J

    James · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!!!

    In search of our perfect location and photographers for our wedding elopement, we found Alex & Anaïs through Google. We knew we wanted a small beach wedding on the Costa Brava but having never been to Spain and from the United States, we found it hard to determine the right location from so far away. Alex & Anaïs were quick to respond and eager to help us. They went above and beyond our expectations and we couldn't be happier with how our special day turned out just because of them.

    After having arrived in Spain, we met them in the early morning on our wedding day just as the sun rose above the mediterranean sea. It was the perfect start to a perfect day! We spent about two hours taking photos and they were such a blast to work with. Afterward, they helped us, scout, the beach to find the perfect spot for our small ceremony and took even more incredible pictures! The next day we received a sneak peek of some of the photos and we were blown away! After receiving all the photos a month or so after we couldn't be happier with our decision to work with them.

    We highly recommend them!
    Thank you so much Alex & Anaïs!!!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • B

    Becky · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome guys & excellent work!

    We fell in love with Alex and Anais’s work when we first met them. They have an absolutely amazing creative skill to capture moments that you can treasure forever.
    We met with three different photographers and they were our obvious choice after this meeting, they have such love for what they do and we fell in love with their portfolio. We did an engagement shoot in Barcelona a few months before the wedding, which was fantastic – a great chance to get to know each other before our wedding day.
    Alex and Anais also took photos for us the night before our wedding when we had a BBQ with all of our guests. These photos are really special – capturing the moments where we were first greeting our guests!!
    On the day of the wedding they were both fantastic, we almost did not know they were there – but they definitely were as the photos and video
    they captured are stunning! The day is over so quickly, that having these precious memories captured forever are so special. They sent us a few sample shots very quickly after the wedding which was amazing – keeping the day alive that little bit longer! Then over the next 4 months we received our photos and video all of which were absolutely perfect. We could not have been happier with Alex and Anais and would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 10/23/2018
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 8
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 9
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 10
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 11
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 12
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 13
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 14
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 15
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 16
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 17
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 18
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 19
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 20
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 21
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 07/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked far and wide for a photographer and videographer for our destination wedding in Barcelona and came across a few beautiful images Wedding's Art did via Instagram (believe it or not). Our wedding took place at Castell d'Emporda where Alex and Anais shot several times. It was important to us that we have a photographer who was familiar with our venue, the lighting and the different locations around the area.

    From the first time we reached out, Alex and Anais were so easy to work with and willing to answer any questions we had. We didn't get to meet them until days before the wedding, but we felt like we already had spent quite a bit of time with them because of their quick responses and willingness to answer all our questions. When we did finally meet them, we knew right away we made the correct choice! Both Alex and Anais have so much chemistry and captured our wedding day in the absolute perfect way.

    The photographer and videographer you choose is perhaps the single most important decision you make on your wedding day because it's the only way you get to truly relive the day over and over again. We're so happy we went with Alex and Anais - our photos and video came out absolutely perfect. They also gave us a sneak peek at the photos the very next day which was incredibly exciting!

    Thank you, Alex and Anais, for everything you did for us!
    Bri & Nick

    Sent on 10/18/2017
    Alex & Anaïs | Wedding's Art 22
  • N

    Nick · Married on 07/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex & Anais were absolutely amazing to work with. We had a destination wedding in Spain and found them via Instagram about a year before our wedding date. Right away they were an absolute pleasure to work with, they were very responsive and trusting. So much so that we decide to work with them without even meeting in person and wired payments half way across the globe :). We couldn't have been happier with the result not only are they friendly and professional but the quality was incredible! The short video, long video and pictures all came out amazing. They are extremely talented and great to work with, I recommend them highly to anyone who is considering their service!

    Sent on 10/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review