ALEMAN PHOTOS Reviews

37 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for ALEMAN PHOTOS

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

37

68 User photos

Order by:
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Y. · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing person and photographer!

    Robbie has been on it from the first appointment we had with her. She was incredibly accommodating, very supportive, and helped Chris and I find our comfort zone in front of the camera. I really recommend doing both engagement photos and wedding pictures so that you get a better sense of the poses you enjoy and portray your love as a couple. She has great recommendations on where to take pictures for the engagement and wedding day pictures with your bridal party. Chris and I really wanted to capture Dallas in our photos and Robbie did exactly that. The day of the wedding we had added some pictures with the bridal party and she was very flexible and made sure we were staying on schedule. She has such a bright and positive attitude that we really enjoyed! Photos were not the priority for our wedding but we have no regrets with Robbie and are so happy we hired someone of such high quality service. Our family completely raved about the photos she took of our engagement and our wedding. Robbie was a blessing to have on our wedding day and I know she will do the same for any weddings moving forward! Thank you Robbie!!

    Sent on 01/22/2020
  • Mayra

    Mayra · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer ever!

    I don’t even know where to begin writing about Robbie and how incredible she was. She asked all the right questions and executed our vision. She was able to capture our personalities and the love my husband and I have for each other and our fur babies!! We were blessed with luck of rain on our wedding day, and I felt so calm knowing that Robbie was going to make it work, AND SHE FREAKING DID!! She was always on time and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. She made us look like freaking rock stars! Robbie was the best part of our whole wedding planning and I will be forever refer her to everyone I know.

    Sent on 10/28/2019

    ALEMAN PHOTOS's reply:

    It was such an honor and a pleasure working with you and Justin!! I'm so sad the wedding is over!! I hope we can work together again in the future!!
  • J

    Justin R. · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rochelle Rivera wedding

    Robbie was so amazing!!! We had some hiccups the day of the wedding, like rain when we were planning on doing outdoor photos, and she was not only able to work around the issue but make stunning and fantastic photos while doing so. She was much more than a photographer on our wedding day. She helped keep the momentum of the wedding on track and also kept things fun. Robbie gave us peace of mind on a day that could have been a lot more hectic and crazy if she was not there

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • J

    Jennifer C. · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Special Day

    Robbie and her team made our wedding a success. They were early to arrive, made sure all of our requested shots were taken and made the entire process so easy. Our photos were beautiful and will always help us remember our special day.

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • Shirley

    Shirley Z. · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Ever!!

    Robbie Aleman has a rare talent. She knows how to make everybody in s picture look great! She did our engagement and wedding pictures and I loved them all.... which is amazing because I never like pictures of myself! She has a way of capturing shots that are unique and beautiful. I would definitely recommend Robbie for any type of photo shoot or event.

    Sent on 08/23/2019
  • L

    Lorena A. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aleman Photos is the BEST !

    Wow, Robbie is AMAZING! Her pictures are so full of emotions. She captured all of us as we truly are - in love and full of happiness. She was so helpful in telling us and helping us to pose to take the best shots. She was so easy to work with and always, ALWAYS smiling, happy and very professional. My photos are so awesome and beautiful that every time I look at them it’s like I’m getting married again. I love them! Thank you so much for going above and beyond anything I would have ever expected. I will recommend her to all my family and friends; she is the best!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Photographer!

    What drew us to Aleman Photos initially was the lighting in many of her photos. We browsed tons of online portfolios, but the lighting and creativity/variety of poses in her photos were things that really stood out to us. Once we went in for a consultation, we loved how comfortable we felt with Robbie. Her professionalism and organized approach to each shoot further reassured us that she was the right choice for our wedding.

    Throughout each of the photo shoots we've done with Robbie, we have never once felt rushed or limited on how many photos we could take. She is patient and kind with her directions/redirections. Her advice helps you to feel that you are perfecting each pose to get the best possible end results.

    One of the best surprises of working with Robbie has definitely been how quickly she releases "Sneak Previews" from each shoot! Having the teasers to look at and share makes waiting for the final photo set so much easier.

    On the wedding day I could not have asked for a better photography pair than the team from Aleman Photos. Robbie was promptly on time and kept us all tightly on the timeline so that we were not rushing and nothing was missed. The teasers we have so far are stunning, we are so excited to see the final collection. I would 100% recommend Aleman Photos to anyone in search of a photographer. I will certainly be a returning customer in the future!!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Brooke

    Brooke · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Only photographer I will ever use.

    Robbie is an amazing photographer and wonderful person. She is very personable and easy to work with. She did our engagement, bridal and wedding photos. The pictures were absolutely beautiful. Everyone was asking about her and commenting on how great they were. She is also a really hard worker. She captured every special moment during the wedding. I couldn’t of asked for a better photographer and quality of pictures. Whenever we need pictures for the future, we will always go to Robbie.

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • L

    Lidia A. · Married on 04/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer!

    Robbie was amazing!!! I found her from a google search and can't be more grateful. She is definitely a gem with great talent! She's quick in responding, organized and kept us informed throughout the whole process. We needed wedding photos and Robbie did an incredible job capturing our love. We received a sneak peek the following day and the completed file in less than a week. You must hire her! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photos and great service!

    Robbie was an INCREDIBLE photographer. I appreciate that she got every shot that I wanted at my wedding. We had sneak peeks THE NEXT DAY and were able to relive the wedding the next day at lunch! She got the most amazing sunset photos and was so efficient in her work. I thought she was so responsive in all of her communication as she would respond to emails the same or next day. She was great to work with for engagement photos and she had so much fun working our wedding. I really appreciate her professionalism and how personable she was throughout the entire process. The fact that she got so excited after each great photo just shows how joyful and passionate she is about her line of work and I love that! She would even show me her camera screens after these amazing photos! My husband and I are so satisfied that we chose her for our wedding and we plan on using her for other photography sessions in our lifetime!

    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • M

    Marlene B. · Married on 03/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING and Great Service

    Aleman Photos did a great job, A very professional job done as a very reasonable price. She had great ideas and everyone in my family were amazed at her great photos. She was very personable, organized and knew what she was doing. Absolutly no problems and made my wedding day and the memories wonderful. I recomend her to everyone.

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 01/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PERFECTLY captures the day!

    Robbie goes above and beyond to perfectly capture the day! From a sit down meeting to discuss packages, locations for engagement photos, and style, Robbie made sure to find out exactly what we wanted. Then before the wedding day, she had a well detailed questionnaire to fill out so that she knew exactly what pictures were wanted/needed. When it came time for the wedding day, she knew everything to capture to make our memories last forever. The quality of her photos is seriously incredible and she does so well, she releases what feels like hundreds of sneak peaks soon after the wedding so we got to relive the moments only days later!! The pictures are perfection and her attention to detail is incredible! She captured details and moments I would not have ever thought of.

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie is not only an incredible photographer (I'm still in awe at how amazing our photos are!!), but she's very organized, and so personable and easy to talk to! She was more helpful than my planner in finalizing the timeline for our wedding day, and was very quick to respond to any question I had. Robbie did the most to make sure we were able to get our wedding photos at the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, she took all the pressure off me the morning of and waited on hold to ensure we could get the photo pass. Additionally, she has great suggestions for locations, and really listens to the style and ideas you have to make them come to life!
    She sends out over 50 sneak peeks within 24 hours, which was such a relief to be able to relive the day so quickly afterwards! My husband and I are amazed at how incredible the photos are, and so thankful she captured our personalities and so many details in the photos.
    20/10 highly recommend!!

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah M. · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Work!

    Robbie was FANTASTIC! She was so lovely and easy to work with. She photographed my boudoirs, bridals, and wedding. I have received so many compliments from my pictures and it is all thanks to the creativity that Robbie has. She is an amazing photographer who really enjoys her work. Her prices are great for what you are getting. She is flexible with payments and great with communicating. I cannot wait to use her for all my future photography needs. You will not be disappointed by Robbie’s work!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Robbie Aleman for our engagement, wedding, and my bridals. She was so easy to work with, fun and relaxing. She knew how to keep family photos at the wedding quick, easy and fun. ALL of our photos turned out amazing! With two of our photo shoots, we opted for the free canvas, which turned out beautifully! She has given us digital copies of all our photos for us to download. She took and gave us a lot of photos from each shoot. We have been very pleased with Robbie and would recommend her to anyone we know.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • H

    Haleh · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie has been such an amazing person to work with!! I had her do our engagement photos, bridal photos and wedding day photos and I could not be happier with the results!! She posted our sneaks on Facebook and I've had several friend and family members reach out to tell me how beautiful all of the photos are. I would hands down recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 04/12/2018

    ALEMAN PHOTOS's reply:

    Awhh!! Thank you so much Haleh! It was truly a pleasure capturing yours and Paul's amazing day!!
  • C

    Chris · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie is amazing! She took both my engagement and wedding pictures. She gets the lighting perfect, making the colors vivid. I've received numerous compliments on having such great pictures. She also made us feel comfortable and helped with posing. Were a big couple and hate pictures, but we love all the ones Robbie took!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't begin to express how amazing it was having Robbie photograph our wedding. She is professional, fun, and involved on a personal level. We got previews pictures within 12 hours of our wedding, which was the best way to spend the following morning! Robbie gets to know you and showcases your personality and the details of your special day.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • L

    Lizbeth · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie was absolutely amazing! she was super patient and on top of things ! her photos all look amazing! i loved working with her and i'm so happy that she could be a part of our special day! i truly enjoyed every second working with her

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie was absolutely incredible to work with! She helped make our special day one that we will absolutely never forget. She was so helpful and flexible. I would recommend Robbie to anyone who asks about my wedding photography!

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • B

    B · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie was stellar to work with. She shot our engagement photos at several locations and made sure to capture the energy, the essence, and the bond between my husband and I. And our wedding photos, WOW! These will be the photos we treasure and fondly look at for the rest of our lives! She is talented, friendly, and easy-going. She was one of few vendors that we had zero concerns about on our wedding day. If you are a bride, you know that kind of peace of mind doesn't happen with all of your contacts and vendors.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie was so accomodating. She created a schedule and shot list for us so we didn't have to worry about anything! She was patient with our insane families and our photos came out beautifully. She even shipped our photo album overseas to where we are stationed in Europe. Highest recommendations for her services! Thanks, Robbie!

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • C

    Clarissa · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie is amazing! She captured our day perfectly and had sneek peaks ready within 24 hours. She made sure to get all the photos I wanted and captured the perfect details. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 04/15/2017
  • User6623091 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with; awesome photos, low stress. Just book with Robbie; you won't regret it! :)

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • E

    Erika · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Robbie is an amazing wedding photographer who takes the time to get to know you as a bride and figure out what it is you want your wedding photos to look like. She's incredibly professional and organized, and knows what needs to be done to keep your wedding day running smoothly. Robbie is easy to work with, fun and light hearted, and also knows how to get people organized for all of the group pictures. The quality of the photography is top notch. It only took a few weeks to get my photographs back, and they were all perfect.

    I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Aleman Photos for any bride! Thanks, Robbie!

    Sent on 12/30/2016

    ALEMAN PHOTOS's reply:

    You're so very welcome Erika!! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your day!