Al Fenton Big Band Reviews

5 | South Windsor, CT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Al Fenton Big Band

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · event on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Al Fenton Big Band was a wonderful addition to our First Friday series at the New Britain Museum of American Art. Our guests were delighted by their performance! We would be happy to have them perform at our museum again.

    Sent on 08/23/2016
  • C

    Charlie · event on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AL FENTON Big Band performed for us at the our 17th Annual Waterfall Festival in Newington, CT. They were supposed to be on for 45 minutes but played for about an hour. It was a fantastic performance mixing instumentals and a singer with a wonderful selection of songs from the BIG BAND era!
    This group will only make your event better! Hire them!

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • L

    Linnea · event on 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Al Fenton Big Band was booked for our New Year's Eve Celebration here at the Bee and Thistle Inn. We had a great time and our guests loved the live music. We sang, danced and "swung" into 2015, and it was everything we were expecting and more. We hope to use the Band again in future events and would recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • D

    David · event on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Al Fenton Big Band far exceeded our expectations at this year's Connecticut Garlic & Harvest Festival. The quality of the music was fantastic, and our audience seemed very well entertained. We would definitely recommend them, and would certainly consider having them back to our event in the future.

    Sent on 10/18/2014
  • D

    Danny · event on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE the AL FENTON BAND....Not only great music, great people, great families and wonderful to be around. People came from miles around to hear and dance to their music. If you are evern in need of a huge 18 piece band/orchestra these are the people to call. You will be thrilled! Danny

    Sent on 07/03/2014

    Al Fenton Big Band's reply:

    Thank you Danny - we so enjoyed performing at your venue! Everyone was so professional and accomodating! I'm glad you enjoyed the music! It was great to see the crowd enjoying the music and dancing!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review