Skip to main content
Weddings

AJ/DJ Entertainment Reviews

AJ/DJ Entertainment

AJ/DJ Entertainment

Monroe Township, NJ
4.9 out of 5 rating, 120 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
120 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples
  • Sacha
    860820759A36Fe886F2Bc9D4488469131E790273 Sent on 11/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Couldn't ask for a better photographer. Engagement pics came out great can't wait until the wedding day and working with AJ studios again!
  • D
    Denise B. Sent on 04/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Video, Photos and DJ

    The company did my very good friend's wedding from start to finish. The DJ was amazing and kept everyone on the dance floor. The videos were perfect with excellent editing. The photographer was great and so flexible as to the guests' needs. I would totally recommend this company.

    AJ/DJ Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much Denise! We are proud or our talent. They were DJ Linc, Photographer Nicole, Videographer Bernard and Photo Booth attendant Vikki.
  • B
    Bernard C. Sent on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Communion picture

    Amazing photos, and even when we had an issue with one of the prints he was able to correct it without retaking the picture and he got back to me right away.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 10/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you thank you thank you!!! Having the photo booth at my daughters Sweet 16 was perfect!! So many memories captured into the film strips and the drive!!

    So easy to work with!! Made the event, booking and EVERYTHING amazing!!

    Can’t wait to have another event to hire AJS Events!
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 05/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone was excellent! Photos were magnificent!
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 05/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was excellent!
    Photos were magnificent!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 04/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The DJ was great.. Spoke with my daughter at great lengths about her music choices for the party.. He was a lot of fun, and kept playing great music all night.
    Vickey who did my photo booth was great with everyone.. kids and adults of all ages. They had great props also.
    All my photos were great.. my next event i will be using them again!
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 03/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jim Provided a much needed addition to the success of our Relay For Life of Woodbridge breakfast Fundraiser this past Sunday ! He provided the photos and pictures with the Easter Bunny ! Because of his efforts we were able to raise additional monies to support our cause. Jim is an amazing asset to our community, we find him to be easy to work with, kind, supportive , and provides quality photo's everytime we ask him to help.
  • V
    Vanessa Sent on 12/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved this company. I had no issues, they worked with me and were very flexible. I already booked them for my daughters sweet 16!
  • D
    D Sent on 12/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJ/DJ service is excellent, professional and does not pressure you. They have a nice website for event planning especially to select songs for the DJ

    DJ John Hozak is great. Very professional and accommodating. Great MC voice and nice music selection.
  • J
    Joseph Sent on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having been a professional photographer at one time I still can't get over how your man framed every single shot perfectly.
  • V
    Valerie Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJ/DJ provided great service to bring the fun and provide the soundtrack to our special day!!!! Charlie was amazing, and he really understood our vision as to what we really wanted in audio to pull our day together!!! He got everyone revved up and kept the party going!!! It was great!!! Neil helped with the photobooth, which provided constant entertainment for the guests!!! Everyone can't stop talking about the event and how much fun they had with the photobooth and music!!! Thanks for being a part of our special day!
  • M
    Maria Sent on 11/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Grace exceeded my expectations for our Halloween Party, she rocked the party all night! I still have guests saying what a great time they had and how they danced all night! We spoke prior to my party and discussed a variety of music choices that I feel she played through out the party like the amazing DJ she is, I can't thank her enough for the great time my guests had at my party, Thank You! I would highly recommend AJ Studios and DJ Grace.
  • Erin
    Erin Sent on 10/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJ Studios was amazing! I used them for a DJ for our engagement party last November. Everyone loved the music and couldn't stop dancing! Almost a year later they we used them again for our wedding. They provided uplighting, gobo, smoke machine and a photo booth. Everyone loved the photobooth! They even give you access to all the pictures taken so you can download and save for later! They were on time. professional and friendly.
  • C
    Christine Sent on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very happy with the services from AJ Studios. The photo booth and DJ were there early and very professional and courteous to everyone. They went over and beyond what I expected. I have and will in the future recommend them to anyone who needs there services.

    Thank you for making my daughters sweet 16 very memorable.
  • S
    Sara Sent on 10/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charlie is one of a kind! He understood our taste in music and made the wedding a blast. Definitely set the scene for the day. Thank you for making the soundtrack to our day. I know our family thoroughly enjoyed you.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 09/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional and polite. I would recommend this service to others. The quality of photos were excellent.
  • V
    Vivian Sent on 09/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dj Grace was punctual and hit all requested songs on point. She went with the vibe of the crowd and everyone had a great time.
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 08/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great price..great availability..did a great job!
  • J
    John Sent on 08/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was a military wedding for my son and daughter in law. AJ studios were punctual, professional and personal in every aspect of their services. Jim and his staff helped to make this a wonderful experience for all involved!
    I cannot give high enough praises for his efforts.

    John
  • S
    Shatazie Sent on 07/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJ Studios did a wonderful job for my engagement he was very flexible on time and had a great sense of humor. I love this company and highly recommend them I'm a very happy bride and look forward to having their services at my wedding 7/21/18 I know I'm going to be very pleased?
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 05/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The kids had a blast with the photo booth, and certainly the picture strip that came home with Angus was adorable!
  • M
    Michael Sent on 05/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The day was perfect! My son's first Holy Communion and all went off well, I hoped the photo's from the day would be equally as good and they were!

    Great angles very good use of lighting, both inside the church and outside on the grounds. I couldn't be happier!
    Thank you
  • C
    Cecilia Sent on 05/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All representatives of this vendor were on time and very attentive throughout the night. Communication with the vendor was timely and the vendor was very flexible with changes. We were very pleased with the services.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great company! They knew exactly what we wanted and had great prices
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message