AIRi Photo Booth Rental Reviews

6 | Carbondale, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for AIRi Photo Booth Rental

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AIRi Photo was fast, efficient and very professional. We had a last minute need for a photo booth and they were able to come through for us and be extremely flexible with all of our needs. Their post event reporting was fantastic for our needs and social media goals. We will absolutely use them again!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen and Trent of AIRi photo were a wonderful addition to our wedding in Glenwood Springs, CO! We originally had them for 3 hours and at the wedding we asked if they could stay an additional hour and it was no problem - we could even of had them for an additional hour after that for the guests loved it. The props they brought were plentiful and fabulous! The 4x6 photo spread that we chose had 4 photos, a title with our names and with our date, and they were of great quality! I highly recommend AIRi Photo Booth for your event!

    Sent on 01/02/2017

    AIRi Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Big congrats to you two! So glad you guys enjoyed the photo booth, what a fun wedding party. Once the guests started coming, they didn't stop all night long. We had so much fun with all of them.
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristen and Trent were wonderful to work with. We needed to create an adventure themed photo booth for a corporate group and they provided wonderful landscape backdrops that worked great. Their stand-alone camera allowed for more freedom than a typical "booth." Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a portable photo experience at a wedding or event.

    Sent on 01/26/2017
  • E

    Elena · Married on 03/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AIRi really went above and beyond for our event. We held the event at the top of Vail Mountain - so traveling up the gondola was obviously challenging. They said nothing about it though and were just magically there. They were fully prepared and must have had a ton of film, because they did not run out of it! The props were so fun! People went multiple times with different people and props. Everyone thought that it was the exact thing to make the party, plus the guests walked away with a souvenir of the evening.

    Sent on 12/28/2016

    AIRi Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    So glad all the kids had a blast at this event! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you guys again at the 'top of the mountain' this year!
  • A

    Angie · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience working with AIRi Photo Booth Rental at our annual gala. The theme of our event was "Back to the Future" so we had a custom background using the green screen. The photo booth was an excellent addition to our event, and the attendees had a blast!

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • L

    Lorie · Married on 01/07/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I booked AiriPhoto for a large, multi-day corporate function in Aspen, CO and it went off without a hitch. Trent and Kristen were excellent to work with and accommodated my somewhat unusual requests. I would use them again! They responded quickly and delivered exactly what I asked for.

    Sent on 12/28/2016

    AIRi Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thanks so much for your business Lorie, we really appreciate you and look forward to working with you guys again in the future!