Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design Reviews

4 | Plainville, CT
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

7 User photos

Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 1
Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 2
Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 3
Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 4
Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • Jaclyn

    Jaclyn · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made everything for my bridal party perfect

    Cristina and her crew made my wedding day go so smooth and perfect they had to handle my crazy last min switch and took on all of our crazy hair styles and made us all look amazing... and they found a way to got my harry potter crown to stay on the whole wedding and made me look so beautiful. i recommend her to any brides out there she is amazing and cant handle anything!!!!!

    Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 6
    Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 7
    Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 8
    Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 9
    Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 10
    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel Ashburn · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless, natural makeup all night long!

    Stephanie and her contractor were amazing to work with during planning and on the day of our wedding! She was very flexible and supportive as it took forever for me to make beauty-related decisions. She was knowledgable about morning-of logistics and made sure we were all prepared and knew where we needed to be, when. For a bridal party of 8 including myself, this was a life-saver

    Steph's also a skilled artist! Having botched clown makeup was my worst nightmare...hence why it took me so long to make any decisions. But Steph was so responsive to my concerns and took direction beautifully based on my Pinterest, personal style and skin type. The airbrush looked natural and flawless all night, and translated beautifully in our photos. All my bridesmaids were happy, too. And for the service, the price was very reasonable!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • S

    Serina · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been seeing Stephanie for my hair needs for over a year now, so it made sense for her to also do my hair and makeup for my wedding. She is beyond incredible to work with! She is responsive, flexible, and most importantly, fun! She was accommodating when my bridesmaids and family needed last minute changes, and the hair and makeup trial was much needed. It was obvious that her top priority was to make me happy and feel beautiful, and I received so many compliments on both my hair and makeup. I highly recommend her!

    Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 11
    Ahhh,Bella! Hair Design 12
    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My hair/makeup person fell through 5 weeks before my wedding. Stephanie came highly recommended and saved the day!

    She truly listened to me when I described what I wanted for my wedding day. We did a trial, which left me feeling completely confident about how I would look and how it would hold up. She even extended a deal she had going for Novalash eyelash extensions, which was a huge factor when I decided to invest in them.

    Stephanie is a delight to work with, accessible and responsive, and does amazing work. She brought help to ensure we would all get done on time, drove out to the hotel early in the morning for my daytime wedding, and guaranteed that we all looked our best. My entire bridal party and I were thrilled with with our looks and I continue to get compliments on my hair and makeup. If you want the perfect look for your big day, then Stephanie is the person to call!

    Sent on 11/18/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review