Weddings

AGB Productions Reviews

AGB Productions

AGB Productions

Rolesville, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 28 Reviews
View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jenna
    Jenna P. Getting married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Great Value, Very Responsive

    Austin was great during the whole process, beginning to end. When we didn’t give him much to go off, he nailed the playlist and kept the dance floor going all night. Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding perfect!
  • Brenna
    Brenna L. Getting married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So passionate!

    Austin was awesome!! I was blown away by his mindfulness and the energy and passion he puts into being a great DJ! Everyone was giving was compliments on how good our DJ was. Austin always chose the perfect song for every moment. We weren't sure if people were going to stick around long after our ceremony since it was all outdoors and the temperature wasn't exactly ideal, but Austin kept the party going and kept everyone engaged and excited to be at our wedding until the very end. We can't thank Austin enough for being a great DJ!
  • Megan
    Megan R. Married on 05/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome! Highly Recommended!

    Austin was great to work with! We planned our wedding ourselves, so things were a little hectic throughout the day. Austin was super flexible with us and even helped us make a few decisions about how things should go to finish off the evening. Although we felt in over our heads planning everything ourselves, having Austin as our DJ on the day of helped everything flow much better than it would have if we didn’t have a DJ. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering AGB Productions. Also, one of the best prices for the quality you receive!
  • Cierra
    Cierra L. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and so hype!!!

    Austin at AGB Productions was amazing! He was early and stayed late. I booked him for our May wedding and let him know I was going to give him "free reins" on what to play (but gave him our general vibe) and he knocked it out of the park. The dance floor was the best part of our wedding, it was incredibly hype from start to finish. It was a mix of sweet songs, swing dance songs and party songs. I know many people from our wedding want to use him for theirs. Highly recommend him for quality and value!
  • A
    Alissa M. Married on 05/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect DJ!

    Our DJ, Makayla, was super nice and did a good job keeping the mood of the night fun and upbeat! Austin was also great to work with and was good at communicating with us during the planning process! We’re so glad we decided to go with AGB for our DJ and would do it again!
  • Erika
    Erika H. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AGB is the ONLY choice!

    DON’T BOOK WITH ANOTHER DJ COMPANY. First of all, AGB Productions has everything that you would want and need at your wedding. Secondly, Austin is AMAZINGGG. He definitely helped me coordinate and plan everything. I thought I could do it all alone, but I was wrong. Austin helped me coordinate times, ideas, and even our must play list. Our small wedding was LIT thanks to all the music and atmosphere that AGB created! TRUST ME YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
  • C
    Chloe M. Married on 02/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome wedding DJ

    I could not think of a better DJ for our wedding. Austin Bowling is an awesome DJ and MC. From the very first phone call we had with Austin, we knew we were in great hands. He did a stellar job mixing between genres to keep everyone happy and dancing while also fitting in all of the songs my husband and I wanted to hear. Austin also made sure our vows were heard by everyone with microphones that were totally invisible in our photos. Thank you to Austin and everyone at AGB Productions!
  • E
    Edward J. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great, very professional

    Austin and AGB Productions were the perfect fit for our wedding. COVID threw us a few curve balls this year but Austin was right there to help us through the whole thing. He played everything we wanted him to and he took text message requests from our friends and family. Austin is a pro and we highly recommend him and his company.
  • Sara
    Sara S. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Thank you!

    Austin was amazing! From the very beginning he made my husband and I feel the most important part of the process. He was very generous this year going through COVID. On the day of the wedding, he was on time, and ready to go! Couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!
  • C
    Carleigh F. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best!!!

    AGB Productions is a great entertainment company! My husband and I have a very particular taste in music. We’re very eclectic, but our DJ, Austin, met our music needs perfectly! Their lighting package was a great addition. We also opted to add the social booth, which was a lot of fun for all of our guests and the pictures were a great keepsake. There was never a dull moment and Austin had the perfect song for every occasion. We really appreciated the attention to detail and the friendliness with both us and all our guests. Austin took the time to meet with us multiple times on Zoom to curate our playlists and piece together our itinerary. On the day-of, he was great with making announcements and making sure everything went to plan. Thank you to Austin and AGB Productions for making our wedding night the best of our lives!
  • S
    Sienna C. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Go with them!

    I wish I could give AGB Productions 6 stars! Our reception was so memorable and so much fun! They helped us plan our wedding twice (thanks Covid), but when we were finally able to make it all happen, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. AGB Productions is the best!
  • E
    Emily S. Married on 10/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Night of our lives!

    Amazing! Our wedding was rescheduled due to venue restrictions, but AGB Productions was very accommodating and helpful! Our wedding night was incredible thanks to AGB Productions and we wouldn’t change a thing!
  • Annie
    Annie G. Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly exceeded our expectations!

    Austin and his team were very professional and SO FUN! As a couple getting married during COVID in 2020, we were so thankful to have hired AGB Productions for our intimate wedding reception. Even though we hired his team within a month of our rescheduled wedding date, Austin was very prompt and thorough in his communication and he really understood our music tastes and read our crowd so well. AGB truly exceeded our expectations and we would recommend them to anyone in NC!
  • C
    Caitlin H. Married on 03/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect fit!

    AGB Productions was the perfect fit for our wedding! Austin was super easy to work with and very responsive to all of our questions and concerns. He helped us craft the perfect playlist for every part of our wedding. On our wedding day, Austin was great with our guests and kept the party going all night! We decided that entertainment was super important to us when we were planning and I am so glad we chose AGB Productions!
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 01/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect DJ!

    We had an incredible night! Super quick communication and very helpful in planning our day. Pricing was awesome and Austin gave us everything we wanted from our wedding DJ. He kept everyone dancing all night. The lighting was beautiful and really brought our reception to life.
  • E
    Eileen P. Married on 11/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Wedding DJ

    Kept the party going throughout our reception and was very friendly and helpful! AGB Productions also provided beautiful lighting and microphones for our ceremony and dinner. They were very professional and gave us all that we wanted for our wedding DJ and more!
  • C
    Chelsea F. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The right choice!

    Austin was the right choice for a DJ at our wedding! He was timely and professional and also super friendly with our guests! The music kept flowing through the night and he handled all of our requests perfectly! AGB Productions helped make our special day a perfect one!
  • Mason
    Mason Y. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic.

    AGB Productions was fantastic! Austin and his team made our reception party an unforgettable experience!
  • C
    Catherine S. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you AGB Productions!

    AGB was perfect for our wedding! Austin paid attention to every detail for our ceremony and reception. Thank you to Austin and AGB Productions for treating us like family and making sure our wedding went perfectly!
  • Michelle
    Michelle B. Married on 07/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    Amazing wedding DJ! Very helpful with the entire planning process and a great DJ for our wedding reception!
  • Larynne
    Larynne L. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Helpful and Friendly!

    My husband and I (and all of our guests) were very pleased with AGB Productions! They helped us with planning, organizing and making our reception stunning both visually and sonically! The DJ really knew how to work a crowd and there was never an awkward or dull moment. Our reception went a bit long but that wasn't an issue for the DJ. He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend AGB Productions.
  • S
    Savannah B. Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Didn't Miss A Beat.

    Wow! AGB Productions did an amazing job at out wedding with lighting, music, MCing, you name it! Austin had whatever we needed whenever we needed it and was on the ball throughout our entire wedding. Our ceremony was held outdoors with an indoor dinner and reception, which I thought might be hard on a DJ, but AGB Productions really had what it took to not miss a beat. They brought two separate sound systems for us and put on an unbelievable light show for our reception. AGB Productions went above and beyond for us.
  • Rob
    Rob P. Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ for our wedding!

    Great DJ! Austin from AGB Productions was our DJ. He kept the dancefloor full all night. Very friendly and helpful!
  • L
    Lucy A. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    AGB Productions was perfect for our wedding! Highly recommended!