Skip to main content
Weddings

Agave Estates Reviews

Agave Estates View more information

436 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

436
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

102 User photos

  • X
    Xavier S. Getting married on 02/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sanchez Peralta

    Stephani Peralta and the whole Agave crew knocked it out of the park, we were able to enjoy our day as she took care of every detail, all we had to do show up for OUR special day.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    What an incredible wedding, Xavier! Thank you for your 5-star review of our Agave team. Our all-inclusive vendors provide everything you need to have the “grand slam” experience from the beautifully designed cake, officiant for your nuptials, gorgeous floral, your music and emcee from our In-House DJ, entertainment with our Mirror photo booth, and the best photographers to capture all of these lifelong memories. Best wishes, Stephani
  • Tatiana
    Tatiana H. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A gem of a venue

    Our wedding at Agave Estates was a dream from beginning to end! From the start, our wedding coordinator Stephani guided us through all the ins and outs of wedding planning. Their wedding package is just amazing and includes great vendors for catering, photography, cake and DJ. The place itself is wonderful as the grounds are well kept and the ballroom full of picturesque details. Our wedding day was stress-free as Stephani went above and beyond to ensure the ballroom was decorated as envisioned and that the program ran smoothly. We are so thankful to the team at Agave Estates, and would do it all again in a heartbeat

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you for you amazing review Tatiana and Salem. Your wedding reception was beautiful and I’m glad your vision was followed through by our team. Our all-inclusive vendors and entire Agave staff are exceptional and professional. Our passion is creating and planning these wonderful events with you to be enchanting and stress-free. I’m happy to hear you, Salem, and your families were able to enjoy your guests, who came from all over the world for your special day! Best wishes for a lifetime of grand adventures! XOXO Stephani
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Y
    Ying Married on 08/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top-Tier Experience!

    We had an absolute great time here! The views were amazing and the venue itself transports you to another world. You forget that there is a busy street right outside. The staff that worked with us were spectacular and professional. The venue is very spacious despite its looks, and very well maintained. We were assigned an amazing coordinator named Stephani, that went above and beyond to make sure our wedding went smoothly and beautifully! She made herself available when we needed her, to make sure we stayed stress free. She worked very well with our outside vendors to make sure nothing was missed. Family and friends loved her personality and how comfortable she made everyone feel. Our outside vendors stated that she was very fun to work with and very flexible. The DJ Ivan took our song list and preferences to heart and made sure we stayed dancing all throughout the night. We loved his energy and attitude! The food left our guests wanting more and they were impressed at the quality and taste! Very delicious and they can also accommodate any diet restrictions and allergies. Our biggest regret was not being able to take a photo with all the staff that night, especially Stephani. We HIGHLY recommend this venue and staff for any event you can think of. Great energy, great vibes, GREAT PEOPLE!!! I believe some of our guests are also planning to tour this venue for their upcoming events! We are very grateful to have had this team work with us on our special day. Truly a night to remember!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for your thoughtful and amazing review, Ying and Luis. What a fun night! Everything was seamless and exciting from beginning to end and I’m so grateful you felt the same. And about that photo – I’m thinking maybe a 5th wedding anniversary reception should be placed on our calendars. Then you can recapture all of those special elements and we can get that photo of you and Luis with our Agave family in the books! Best wishes for a lifetime of adventures! XOXO Stephani
  • Irene
    Irene B. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    August Wedding at Agave

    We got married here last month and it was more than I ever expected! Julie, our coordinator went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure our day went flawlessly and perfect. We got several compliments on how great the venue's atmosphere and and aesthetics were. We booked Agave about eight months before the wedding and it was plenty of time to get organized and get people invited.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Dear Irene and Justin,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5-star review! It is great to know that we exceeded your expectations. A flawless and perfect wedding is the Agave Team goal, so and we are thrilled to hear that we delivered!
    Congratulations again and best wishes always.
    Julie XXOO
  • Dawn
    Dawn T. Married on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue to have a wedding

    We can't say enough good things about how wonderful our wedding was at Agave! We went in to the venue looking for a place with great ambiance and got so much more! A one stop shop made it so easy. I didn't know what to expect of needing a wedding planner but I'll tell you, Stephanie Peralta was a must! Had no idea how crazy things would get the day of the wedding but it did and she made sure every detail was perfect. She made sure the flowers were held perfectly, guests were comfortable, ceremony timing kept to our timeline, and was available every step of the planning process to answer any questions. I can't even begin to tell you all that she did but she worked her tail off to make sure the day was perfection. I could not have done it without her. The venue DJ, Ivan Rojas, took our songs and recommendations and made the party a hit! We told him to go with the flow, if people wanted to dance to adjust as needed and by the end of the night we were all on the dance floor having a blast. The photographer, Tomas Ramos, what a GEM! He was so much fun, so professional, and based on the few pictures he showed me the day of the wedding, he blew me away! He knows his craft and how to made beautiful pictures come to life. The staff was pleasant and although it went by so fast, I know so many were working in the background to made the day so very special. You won't be disappointed if you chose Agave! Such a wonderful experience.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review, Dawn! It was a pleasure to work with you and Scott to create an amazing wedding day experience. Agave offers knowledgeable in-house vendors with expertise in each of their fields along with a professional banquet staff to make your day flows seamlessly with fond memories. From all of us at Agave Estates, we are so happy you chose our venue for your beautiful wedding, and we wish you and your family all the best! XOXO Stephani
  • Alex
    Alex P. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding venue!

    Stephani is the best wedding coordinator! She immediately became family to us. She was always willing to answer late night calls, emails, texts, whatever it was, she answered quickly. She made sure the wedding went smooth and was always there with a drink or water throughout the night. She literally made the night perfect. I am so happy we found Agave Estates because we were able to work with her. The location is perfect as its not so far away from Houston that you need to book a hotel room but far away that it has privacy. Book this location, you will not regret it.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Agave, Alexandra. I’m thankful we were able to work together and I’m grateful to have played a small role in your amazing, flawless wedding. It was a gorgeous evening for you, your families, and honored guests. Best wishes for you, Diego, and your family for a lifetime of cherished memories.
  • L
    Lisa L. Married on 04/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    Agave Estates exceeded my expectations. If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would. I am a very detail oriented person and don't give high ratings lightly. The staff exceeded my expectations. Our wedding coordinator Stephani, was heaven-sent, she went above and beyond to help make my vision come to be. Many of our guests complimented how delicious the food was. We booked Bella Dia Floral through Agave, Tawnya's florals, were absolutely STUNNING, she created a floral arrangement that included a vine that went up the fire place. Our guests were amazed. Ivan, the DJ, absolutely killed it with the playlist we asked him to go off of. CakesbyGina, also booked through Agave, not only was the cake gorgeous, but it was SO delicious! Again, our guests complimented everything from food, cake, florals, staff to music. 10/10 recommend! Wish I could relive our dreamy day!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Lisa and Pedro - thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review of Agave Estates and our amazing In-House vendors! We truly believe in making your vision come to life and with our amazing team, we have a “secret sauce” that blends everything perfectly together for your wedding day. We loved working with you to create a timeline occasion. Many blessings to you both! XOXO Stephani
  • Amanda
    Amanda J. Married on 04/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    We fell in love with the venue right away! It’s so unique and you truly feel like you are on a tropical vacation but in Katy. The venue is especially beautiful and romantic at night. All of our guests gushed over the venue!

    We loved the different options for all-inclusive packages that Agave has! Saved us from a lot of stress and coordinating. The food, DJ Ivan, cake from Cakes by Gina, Bella Dia Floral, our officiant Angelo, and our wedding coordinator Julie Polk, were all stellar! We couldn’t have asked for a better team and they made our day so magical!! Julie was especially helpful, kind, flexible and supportive.

    Another big plus is how comfortable and spacious the getting ready rooms are! It made the time before the ceremony and reception with the wedding party so much better and actually fun.
  • K
    Kaitlen H. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Absolutely perfect! We couldn’t have asked for a better place to get married. All inclusive made planning the weeding so easy! All of the vendors were fantastic! The attention to detail was unmatched. Our planner, Stephani, was truly amazing! She made sure everything went perfectly from start to finish. We would have been lost without her.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Kaitlen and Morgan. We truly enjoyed working with you to create an amazing wedding day for you and your guests. Congratulations again and we wish you a lifetime of adventures and love. XOXO Stephani
  • G
    Gustavo M. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations!!

    Where do we begin!? Agave Estates went above and beyond our expectations!! I can't stress it enough!!. Agave Estates was by far one of the most unique venues we encountered, and we immediate knew it was right for us. Unique not only by it's appearance, but by the incredible wedding package they offer that literally has everything included; and at a very affordable price. We would highly recommend Agave Estates over and over again. Special shout out to our wedding coordinator Stephani who is always kind, helpful, knowledgeable, accommodating, and truly made our wedding day a reality. Our jobs require us to have odd hours and she was always available to answer our last minute questions. Also shout out to Tawnya and her team at Bella Dia Floral (included in the package) who again are brilliant and helped create an unbelievably beautiful floral décor that left not only ourselves, but our guests stunned beyond expectation. Also shout out to the unbelievable staff at Agave Estates that allowed our wedding to flow so smoothly without hiccup. The staff really are like a family to us and we will miss them. Ivan the amazing DJ really set the mood and captured our true happiness and left us and our guests dancing the entire night! We didn't want our wedding to end. He deserves a review on his own. Please please please go check out Agave Estates! We know with absolute certainty that whoever books with them will have an amazing experience!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review of all of us at Agave, Gustavo! With Agave’s attentive banquet staff and our amazing in-house vendors, we work diligently to bring your wedding day vision to life. We are thrilled you and your guests enjoyed being together and dancing the night away. It was such a pleasure to work with you and Bianca! May you have a lifetime of memories and adventures. Stephani XOXO
  • R
    Rebecca W. Married on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we dreamed for and more!

    Agave Estates was the most magical and beautiful venue we could have ever hoped for! Our wedding coordinator, Stephani made our whole experience perfect and we couldn’t have asked for a better time! Agave Estates is all-inclusive and made our planning and day of so flawless, everyone just kept telling me how relaxed I was and I can truly say I enjoyed every moment of getting ready, our ceremony and our reception. Ivan was our DJ from the Agave Estates team and did a fabulous job! The catering team served fajitas that were the best I have ever had AND Cakes by Gina did a fantastic job with our cake! Thank you Stephani and all the team at Agave!
  • S
    Shanna M. Married on 02/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    My hubby and I recently got married at the end of February 2022 at Agave Estates. It was absolutely amazing! Our coordinator Stephani went above and beyond to make our day extra special. The venue is absolutely beautiful and is a definite must see! The vendors are very attentive and are absolutely wonderful!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for giving Agave Estates your 5-star review, Shanna. We couldn’t be happier that you and Erik selected Agave for your amazing wedding day. With our In-House vendors and amazing banquet staff combined with the gorgeous weather, your fun guests, to your stunning dress – your wedding day was flawless! And Monty’s vision with his décor was gorgeous! I’m so happy I was able to coordinate this day with you. Best wishes! Stephani XOXO
  • T
    Tessa A. Married on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had an amazing experience!

    Agave Estates is a one stop shop. They have everything you need and much more. Our wedding coordinator, Stephani Peralta, is amazing. She listens to what you want and she makes it come to life. My husband and I had the most perfect wedding. Do yourself a favor and book with Agave Estates!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Tessa and Muj. What an amazing evening for your wedding! Gorgeous weather, beautiful ceremony that included your Whiskey Communion element (we loved that), and fun reception with lots of dancing and your cigar bar that was a hit with all of your guests! Incredible weddings come to life at Agave when we combine our talented all-inclusive vendors with amazing clients like you. We wish you the best in your future adventures as the new Mr. & Mrs.! xoxo Stephani
  • E
    Estefania R. Married on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book with them! You won’t regret it!

    We had our wedding reception here and we loved every minute of it. The Agave staff made this whole process so smooth from the start. The day of was a dream come true! Our wedding coordinator Stephani Peralta was amazing! She made the day go by so smooth! The Agave team works so well together, the whole event was effortless on our end thanks to them. I am so grateful to everyone at Agave! Totally recommend booking them, their all inclusive flexible packages are also a huge bonus.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    What an incredible wedding, Stephanie and Nick! Everything was elegant and gorgeous and I truly enjoyed assisting you with your wedding reception planning. Thank you so much for your kindness. Best wishes - Stephani
  • A
    Ayasha Married on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We can’t begin to describe how lucky we were to have found this place for our reception. The ambience is just so unique compared to other venues we toured. We are very thankful that we got to work with Julie as our coordinator. She was so incredibly helpful and attentive throughout the whole process, even after all the changes we had to make with postponing the reception due to the pandemic. The DJ, Ivan Rojas, also did an incredible job with the music and MCing. The food was great as well! I recommend going to one of their open houses because you’ll really get a feel of what it will look like on your special night. Overall, we were extremely happy with our experience with Agave Estates and couldn’t have asked for a more perfect night.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Dear Ayasha and Chad,
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to work with the two of you . We are so happy that you chose Agave for your celebration and that your night “was perfect”. IT IS a real advantage to attend one of our open houses to envision what it will look like on your special night (especially since you had to plan long distance!). Congratulations to you both again and I know that you can’t wait for your return to Texas! Stop by when you get back!!
    Best Wishes Always,
    Julie XXOO
  • C
    Charissa Married on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Agave Estates- Angela the wedding planner

    I don’t even know where to begin when stating how essential it is to have Angela as your wedding planner. She’s not only the kindest person I’ve ever met and completely professional even when a guest at my wedding was rude to her (we took care of that later) and she didn’t even try to bother us with it I only knew because I caught it. she’s also so informative and helped me so much with everything from being confused about some things in my contract to helping set up my bridal party with the groomsmen line up. If I ever had any questions I know I could text her anytime…. Literally anytime! I don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone with more passion better at their job.
    We were so blessed she was apart of our process and we were so happy to have her!
    She made the process so easy for us!
    Thanks to her everything ran so smoothly and our wedding was so elegant and beautiful !
    I mean even for our photos she got everything out of the way and ready for us to take photos as bride and groom within minutes! I could sit here and go on and on all day about how amazing she was so seriously if you book request her because she’s amazing!!!!!! Also the florist makes the MOST BEAUTIFUL bouquets!!! Like something out of a magazine just absolutely stunning!!!!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for the beautiful review. It was a wonderful journey to get to know both you and Kris. I wish you the best in your future endeavors. XOXO, Angela
  • B
    Brianna G. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Faraway Bride

    Here I am 2 weeks out from my wedding and I have nothing but amazing things to say about Stephani (My wedding planner) and the entire team at Agave estates including our DJ (Ivan), photographer (Tomas Ramos), flowers (Tanya with Bella Dia) food (Two Forks/Hasta La Pasta), and the waitstaff. I am originally from Houston, but had to plan the wedding from afar due to an employment opportunity. Stephani was never hesitant to ask any questions, make sure any little details were fully taken care of from the design of our venue. I mean, talk about going above and beyond. She made sure to accommodate our needs anywhere she could, a miracle worker! A wedding is plenty stressful, but she and the entire team made this a super seamless process. I have nothing but great memories about our wedding and am forever grateful to each person on their staff for this!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review of all of us at Agave, Brianna! What a fun evening for everyone in attendance. And our staff was so appreciative of your kindness and thrilled to take a sweet photo with you. We couldn’t be more honored to have been a part of your special day and tie it all together so seamlessly. I know you and Darian will have amazing memories to reflect on for a lifetime. Big love from me! Stephani
  • Melissa
    Melissa S. Married on 08/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue with Professional Staff

    Stunning venue with professional staff. We were very lucky to have Stepani Peralta as our coordinator. She made sure our wedding was everything, she focused on details that really made our wedding stand out. Great person to work with and very understanding of changes. As for the venue, we fell in love the first time we visited, rustic look with a Mexican vibe. Agave Estates is all inclusive which made it easy to plan and not worry too much about vendors. Not as stressful as I thought it would be. They also have an amazing DJ, DJ Ivan is easy to work with and has a great mix of all genres. Overall, the experience was outstanding. Thank you Stephani and the entire Agave staff, we truly had a blast!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    A stunning venue for two amazing and beautiful brides! I was honored to coordinate your wedding, Emy and Melissa. Everything was gorgeous, fun, and festive. The surprise Mariachi to you, Emy, from Melissa was an extra special touch! Thank you both for sharing your special day with all of us at Agave. Much love, Stephani.
  • U
    Umara J. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection

    I would first like to say, that Agave Estates is the perfect venue to have your wedding. The venue is absolutely beautiful. Our wedding was originally scheduled during the Pandemic so we had to reschedule. They were extremely understanding of the situation, and it was no hassle to reschedule. Their staff is very kind and professional. I had the pleasure to work with Stephanie (event coordinator) and she was a dream to work with. I loved that she is very detail orientated. She kept several meetings with me to ensure everything would be perfect on the day of the event. She coordinated with my wedding planner and my other vendors to make sure the event would go smoothly as planned. There were several instances, I had called Stephanie in a panic, she was always available via phone or email and would always put my mind at ease. On the day of the wedding, everything was absolutely perfect, my family and I did not have to worry about a thing except showing up and enjoying the event. Stephanie also made sure my guests were welcomed and comfortable. I would highly recommend this place!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    And what a beautiful bride YOU were, Umara! From our first meeting a year ago through the end of your wedding night, it was perfection working with you and Sonia. Agave is an incredible venue for amazing weddings and I’m proud to work with staff that is just as passionate as I am. I’m looking forward to hearing of many grand adventures ahead for you and Jigar! Hugs, Stephani
  • V
    Victor B. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Best Day Ever!

    Agave Estates provided great support and flexibility in providing us the wedding we really wanted. When it came time to the day of, we didn't have to worry about anything, as they handled everything seamlessly and professionally. When they say it is all included they meant it. They even let us customize the "all inclusive" to what we wanted, needed, and guided us perfectly. No hidden fees from what we discussed. Stephani was amazing and I cannot say enough great things about her handling of guests, vendors, and the kids. I would highly recommended this beautiful location for a wedding.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you for your 5-star review, Victor! Our all-inclusive vendors are amazing at their expertise and I’m so glad you and Nadi were able to experience smooth, stress-free planning of your wedding with all of us at Agave. Best wishes to you both and Sofiya. -Stephani
  • J
    Juliana T. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Venue and Staff!

    Agave Estate's staff and venue is so WONDERFUL I do not even know where to begin! The venue itself is absolutely stunning. My husband and I were looking for a unique venue and this exceeded our expectations. It really looks as beautiful in person as it does on the pictures! It is an all inclusive venue, which saved us so much time and stress in the planning process. You can tell the staff at Agave has really vetted the vendors because they were all phenomenal (catering, cake, photography, DJ, etc.). The food was so delicious (our guests were raving about it!), and they had a great variety of options to choose from. Lindsey, was also always super friendly and attentive to us when we scheduled the tour and booked with them.

    But I have to say my favorite part about Agave Estates is that they include a wedding coordinator with the package. This is priceless! Stephani, our coordinator, is like the fairy godmother of weddings. She is absolutely AMAZING! I cannot recommend her enough. During the planning process she was so attentive to our needs and vision for our wedding. She also goes above and beyond by providing small decor items for her brides (seating chart, table numbers, etc). She really makes you feel comfortable with her and was such a great communicator throughout the whole process. The day of the wedding she made everything run so smoothly. I even noticed during the reception she was in the bathroom cleaning the water off of the counters. Stephani is literally on top of every little detail and always has a smile on her face. She even packed my new husband and I 2 big meals to take as "midnight snacks" to our hotel. I cannot imagine my wedding without her!

    The DJ, Ivan, was awesome. He really knows his music and how to get a party started! Miguel and his staff were also wonderful. Miguel is so sweet and does an amazing job taking care of all the landscaping. The day of my wedding there were scattered showers, but I chose to have the ceremony outside. He and his staff dried all of the chairs and floor 6 times to have everything as dry as possible for the ceremony. I am so glad I chose Agave Estates and will recommend it to anyone I know who is looking for a venue!

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Juliana and Emiliano – what a thoughtful, kind review! We LOVED hosting your beautiful wedding! Having your wedding at Agave really is an incredible experience from the day you book your special date with Lindsey through the end of the evening of your reception. All of us – vendors, banquet staff, Miguel, Ivan, Joy – take extreme pride in our passion to make your fairytale day seamless and one-of-a-kind. Thank you so very much for your kindness and sweet spirit – always so positive. I can’t wait to hear what adventures are next for you both! Hugs, Stephani
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was recently married at Agave Real on 2/21/14. I cannot even express how amazing that day was. Everyone told me, "things will happen" "its normal, problems will arise, etc" but they were so wrong. Every single person I dealt with at Agave, including my amazing coordinator, Alli Thomas was amazing, and my day was FLAWLESS. Everything I had ever envisioned was made true. I had constant communication with Alli any day any time, she worked with all my plans, and special surprises we wanted for our guests! She made sure everything happened on time, and in perfect sequence. I could not have imagined a better person by my side that day. Our family & guests are still raving about how beautiful everything was, and how perfect the day was. If you are considering Agave, look no further. They include everything, and everything is top quality, and beautiful! Food (Cordua Bros), Cake (Edible Designs by Jessie), DJ (Ivan Rojas), Invites/Programs (Agave Brothers) and Flowers (Agave Brothers Floral) exceptionally perfect. I was in love with everything. Thank you everyone at Agave for giving me the wedding of my dreams :)
  • S
    Sara N. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Experience Ever!

    What a beautiful venue and experience we had at Agave Estates in Katy, TX!! Stephani Peralta and the entire staff were so great, it's hard to put into words. Stephanie helped my daughter have the most beautiful December wedding we could have ever dreamed of. Stephanie is so organized, she knew exactly how to help us organize the kind of wedding we desired. I do not say this about many things in life but whatever the cost was to have Stephanie and Agave Estates for my daughter's wedding, it was well worth every penny!! I would recommend Agave Estates to anyone dreaming of a beautiful, romantic, and organized wedding or event :)

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Thank you so much for your thoughtful review of us, Sara! I had the best group of moms ever to coordinate with! Hosting your families and guests was super fun and we truly love to create magical weddings! Best wishes, Stephani
  • A
    Ashley B. Married on 04/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience

    Overall a great experience. I would do it all over again if I could.

    Agave Estates's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! It was a pleasure working with you and Bryan and congratulations on your “Happily Ever After”!
    Best Wishes Always,
    Julie
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message