Skip to main content
Weddings

Afrang Media Productions, LLC Reviews

Afrang Media Productions, LLC

Afrang Media Productions, LLC

Salinas, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

8 User photos

  • Shari
    Shari M. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding videography and photography done excellently!

    We hired Afrang Media or our wedding in February 28, 2020 for both videography and photography. Their professional crew turned up about an hour before to setup and to get to know everybody before hand. They were so friendly and professional. I am so glad I hired these guys. They were awesome. I couldn't have asked for a better service. They said their turnaround time will be up to 2 weeks and that they try to do it even quicker if they can. But the service was second to none. Thank you Ben!
    Shari
  • Francesca
    Francesca Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Work!

    Afrang Media filmed our wedding in Santa Clara California, back in January 2020. They exceeded my expectations and all the guests and my family loved Ben and his lovely team. They were fantastic. The final video was unbelievable and the service second to none. Thank You with love!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dean R. Married on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Afrang Media Productions was beyond fantastic

    We are so pleased we used Afrang, They go above and beyond , they are very professional, courteous,and they made sure to catch all the special moments ,all while letting the flow of the day go along. I can not say enough great things about them. They helped our special day be that much better. If your looking for the right team to do your wedding, take it from me as the Father of the Bride . Its Afrang media all the way . Not to mention- The pricing is beyond fair. Thank you ......
  • E
    Emoke S. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and beautiful work

    Ben and his team filmed our daughter's wedding. We are very thankful for capturing the event in such beautiful way.
  • Heather
    Heather K. Married on 09/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Service ever!

    I am so happy with the way our video and photos turned out! Ben and his crew thought of everything! The ideas they came up with were amazing. The guided us through everything posing and, acting, and also being natural for the video and photos.
    I highly recommend these guys. Very experienced and professionals.

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Heather! Very nice of you. We all enjoyed the event and you guys were awesome.
    All the best,
    Ben
  • Michelle
    Michelle S. Married on 07/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just booked our wedding for next year

    Great customer service, friendly and professional. Just booked our wedding with Ben for next year. Received easy payment terms as well and added bonus! Very happy.
  • Tasha
    Tasha S. Married on 06/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic!

    Ben gives you videography and photography at a reasonable price. He is very professional and he listens to everything that you want for your wedding day. So glad that I booked him.

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Tasha, it is very nice of you to leave us this review. I really appreciate it. I enjoyed speaking with you and looking forward to capture all the important moments for you on the big day.
    See you soon
    Ben
  • T
    Tina L. Married on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful video

    We love our video and the service Afrang Media provided was second to none! Thank you to all the crew and Ben in particular.
  • Rocky
    Rocky O. Married on 02/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest service possible above and beyond

    They were so professional, made us feel like family, and catered to our every need.
    Worked with our schedule and took time to get all of my family amd friends photos and videos. Just wonderful service.

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Rocky, It was great to be with you guys everyone was wonderful. We all enjoyed being part of your big day.
    All the best,
    Ben
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Married on 01/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and quality

    Afrang Media filmed and photographed our wedding back in January 2020. Excellent service and an awesome team to work with. Highly recommend them.
  • M
    Maria Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blessed to have found you!

    Thank you so much for meeting with us today. You are exceptionally talented for all the work I have seen. Ben was incredible especially because it was clear that money was not his motive. His prices were exceptional and affordable due to him being so passionate about his work. As said in his bio on his website he truly does focus on putting heart and soul into his craft.
    Love, Bianca and Denzel

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Maria,
    It was lovely meeting with you guys, I really enjoyed it and I think you have a wonderful family. I will capture all those precious moments for you on the big day.
    Best
    Ben
  • S
    Srikar K. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extreme professionalism and value for your money!

    We hired Afrang media for a friend's surprise proposal in Big-Sur area. Ben and his team (Jarold) were extremely professional. Jarold was the photographer on the location and he was very patient and gave amazing ideas and stills for the proposal without every violating the privacy. He traveled along with the couple and suggested beautiful places through out Big Sur area. He made the day super fun and memorable. The pictures are beautiful! I would definitely recommend Jarold to anyone who is planning a wedding in Big Sur area.
  • A
    Akjo Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful video memory

    We are very happy with the wedding video that Ben and the Afrang Media team created for us. Leading up to and following our wedding, Ben was quick to respond, answer questions and talk through concerns. He and his crew got many beautiful shots on the day of our wedding which we really appreciated later -- it allowed us to experience some of the small details that we were too busy to notice on the big day. Ben also worked with us through several rounds of edits for the video until we were happy with every last detail. I had initially been unsure about the need for videography because we already had signed a photographer and it was a tiny wedding. But Ben's prices were very competitive and I was able to find an option that worked for our budget. I am so glad we went with Ben, as now we have a beautiful, joyful cinematic memory that we will cherish forever!
  • M
    Mitchelle G. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service! Great videos and photos!

    We hired Afrang Media for our wedding last Saturday, and I must say we did not expect such excellent service and the quality of the video we recieved is beyond words. Ben even stayed an extra hour for us on request se we can take extra photos. The photos we all edited and excellent in quality. We don't know how to thank you Ben! You are a star :)
    Mitchelle and Andrew
  • A
    Angel G. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow and wow again

    The professionalism the quality and responsiveness is beyond any expectation I had. Working with Ben I knew immediately that I did not have to worry about the videography of my event. I highly recommend anyone who wants a quality high-end Work use this company.

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Angel! Very kind of you. Greatly appreciated. Myself and my team greatly enjoyed being among you awesome guys and your lovely family. The event was wonderful and the dance was amazing. I hope you enjoy your video which is once in a lifetime for many years to come.
    Best
    Ben
  • M
    Mung N. Married on 09/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Video for wedding event

    Ben is very professional in his work, very responsive. Quality of video is great plus turn around time is quick too. I am highly recommend him for your event. Thanks Ben

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Michael, it’s very nice of you to leave us this review. I enjoyed the event and loved your lovely family. I’m just sorry that I had a temperature and a bad flu. But had to do the event myself because I had promised you to be there on time.
    I am glad you like your video I hope you enjoy watching it for many years to come and have a smile on your lips every time you remember me. :)
    Best
    Ben
  • J
    Juan C. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Customer Service

    My experience in working with Ben and his team was exceptional. They were professional, prepared, and responsive to my requests. They offered their professional advice and gave a variety of options to make an informed decision. I appreciated their flexibility and friendly demeanor.

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Juan, really appreciate it. You Guys were great to work with. We really enjoyed the event!
    Ben
  • A
    April P. Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    We hired Afrange Media for our wedding back in August 2019. Ben had an initial meeting with us at our own request prior to the wedding and answered all our questions. The price was very reasonable, they even offered easy payment plan options which we decided to take and it was very easy from start to finish. On the day when the crew arrived they guided us through everything photos and videos, different ideas that they came up with were amazing and were all reflected in our photos and video which needless to say are fantastic! We are more than pleased with the results and just don't know how to thank you!
    Thank you Ben!
    April and Mathew
  • S
    Sara V. Married on 07/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had an initial discussion with Ben about my upcoming wedding and decided to go ahead and book

    Ben was very easy to talk with and I felt an air of professionalism. He answered all my questions with patience and we even took a discount with easy payment plans. I’m now very happy and can’t wait for the big day.

    Afrang Media Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Sara, appreciate the feedback! Looking forward to see you on the day. We will capture all the precious moments on camera so you’ll enjoy watching your video for years to come.
    Ben
  • Tracy
    Tracy C. Married on 07/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Upcoming wedding in Pebble Beach California

    Just spoke to Ben. Very professional and friendly. Not pushy at all. He made me feel assured and very comfortable. I momentarily made up my mind and decided to hire them.
  • A
    Andrew H.
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Skilled and professional

    Couldnt have asked for more- punctual, professional and photos and video turned out amazing!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message