Affordable Limousine & Party Bus Reviews

79 | Grand Rapids, MI
See photos, pricing and details

79 Reviews for Affordable Limousine & Party Bus

Recommended by 88% of couples

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

79

8 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    McKenzie · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    My husband and I used Affordable Limousine's 30 person party bus for our wedding. The bus was in great condition, clean and had a bathroom! We all had a blast and the company and driver were so nice, thoughtful and flexible. The driver called a few days before to confirm details, texted us to let us know when he had arrived and when we were running a little behind, he told us just to enjoy our time and not rush. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/26/2020
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Patient Driver

    Driver was very courteous and patient.

    Sent on 03/18/2020
  • Keri

    Keri Kowal · Married on 11/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No complaints!

    No complaints! We used Affordable Limo to shuttle our guests and to take pictures.

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Vagnini · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend!!

    We had a great experience using Affordable Limousine & Party Bus for our wedding! I always had a pleasant experience interacting with the staff when booking and paying for services. Our driver was punctual and everything ran smoothly and as expected. The party bus itself was beautiful inside and had everything that we could hope for. It was really easy to connect our phones so that we could play whatever music we wanted to. Everybody had a great time in the bus and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I’d highly recommend using Affordable Limousine & Party Bus.

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limousine for wedding

    They were excellent to work with and very professional! They showed up right on time and got us to the reception place on time as well!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • Heidi

    Heidi · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bolen Wedding

    Our party bus driver was very accommodating to the locations we wanted to go! The limo service provided a cooler and ice for our drinks. There was also a auxiliary cord to listen to our own music.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great!

    Affordible limousine was awesome! You won’t be disappointed, I have zero complaints!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • J

    Jen · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Limo Service

    We were able to book a limo with them with only a weeks notice. We found that many of our friends had nightmare experiences with limo companies. We could not find a company anyone would recommend. We went with this company just by crossing our fingers that they would arrive on time with a limo in good repair. The limo was very nice and the driver was friendly and very professional! I would recommend this company to ALL of our friends or family! Our kids said it was the best day of their lives while riding from Grand Rapids to Grand Haven, MI. Thank you!! Fantastic job!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • Elyse

    Elyse Reece · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The trolley was a unique and fun way for the bridal party to travel!

    We had so much fun with the trolley! We had our whole wedding party 14 and their dates, so 28 total including us all on the trolley to drive us around between the ceremony and the rehearsal. Our driver was incredible so attentive and polite. He made sure to be at the door ready to help the girls down whenever we stopped. We had the trolley for 2 hours and brought on our own drinks and a few snacks. Our wedding was in the winter and we stayed nice and warm in the Trolley. We would highly recommend this to anyone in need of transport for their bridal party.

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • Archna

    Archna Vekaria · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable and Prompt

    Curt was spectacular and made sure that our group got to where they needed to go and on time! We had some multi stop trips to our venue and Affordable Limousine made sure that everyone made it to the wedding venue on time! Curt was professional and reliable but also fun, and made sure that after the wedding, everyone got home from the bar safe and sound and had a great time!

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • K

    Kala · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with affordable limo for our wedding with everything from cleanliness to an awesome driver! I would definitely use them again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all our vendors this was one of the easiest to work with. I set it up and 8 months later, the week of the wedding, I called to confirm everything and update changes. They even called again the night before to review and confirm our transport needs. Everything went off without a problem in regards to our transport. The trolley was adorable and great for pictures and everyone loved it!
    There were better pictures but this was what I had on hand. I hope it helps you get the idea a little. I would absolutely recommend them and will try to find a way to use them again myself!

    Sent on 07/26/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish, I highly recommend Affordable Limo! They were super responsive with quotes, booking and more importantly the day of our event. We had Dean as our driver and he was great the whole day! We had a party bus for the afternoon of our wedding for the bridal party and also in the evening for ourselves and our guests to and from the hotels to our venue. Dean was on time and communicated with us the whole evening when he needed to. We had a wonderful time on the bus! I loved how they did not charge for multiple stops like some transportation companies do. One thing to note, the service charge does not include the gratuity. So, make sure you still tip your driver!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Affordable Limo! We used them for a party bus transportation for our wedding and they were great! Our driver, Dean, was on time and flexible, making trips back and forth to the hotels and our wedding venue. The staff at Affordable Limo are super responsive and help answer any questions you may have. Simple and easy to work with. We highly recommend them for your transportation for your wedding!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • Jill

    Jill · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding party transportation

    We hired them for our wedding mainly for transportation for our bridal party to take wedding photos. They were onetime and super professional. Everything ran smoothly with them. We could bring drinks on and play our own music. Decent pricing.

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • A

    Alexandrea · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! I’ve worked with a few other transportation companies in the past for work and I’ve never had a company who is so professional. Their drivers show up on time, the buses are clean, and the air conditioning was working. Three things that can be hard to comeby with some transportation companies. Our driver was wonderful and our wedding party had the best time. I would highly recommend this company to any bride to be.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • Leann

    Leann · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prices were affordable. Our driver was nice and stopped at a store for us when we wanted to get another bottle of champagne! :)

    Sent on 11/21/2011
  • Nathan

    Nathan · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the party bus on our wedding day for two different reservations. The driver was early for both pick up times and willing to take us anywhere we wanted. And even better, there was a 3 hour break between our two reservation's and myself and all my guests were able to leave their items on the bus. Our driver was super polite and very helpful!! This was worth ever penny spent and made our day that much more special!! Looking forward to celebrating future events with them!

    Thanks Affordable Limo & our driver!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • A

    Alisha · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing first impression. Got back to me super quick! So friendly and helpful! No pressure. Great price!!! Book early for trolleys!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Myself and my husband used Affordable Limousine and Party Bus for our wedding and we are so happy we did! We used both a shuttle bus before the wedding and the coach party bus for the end of the night. The drivers were both so much fun and really made the experience wonderful for us and our guests.

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 01/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose this company because they were far and away the most responsive and reasonably priced compared to the several others I contacted. We got a 21 passenger party bus to shuttle our wedding party around for photos. Kevin, our driver, was wonderful, helping me around in my heels through the ice and snow on our New Year's Day wedding. He was there to pick us up early and made the entire experience stress-free and fun!

    Sent on 01/02/2016
  • K

    Kailey · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with! The party bus was on time, stocked with all essentials other than alcohol which we provided ourselves, and we made it to all of our photo destinations in our tight time frame. The driver, Robert, was exceptional, and went over and above to make sure we had everything we needed. He even left the bus to hold umbrellas for the girls during pictures! Thank you for making our day so wonderful!

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Affordable Limousine & Party Bus for multiple events. Scott R was our driver and he was wonderful. He was very helpful getting my big dress in and out of the limo and he was helpful to the rest of the bridal party by putting a step down for us to get in and out. He listened to our directions and suggestions and followed along as well as helping us find a place for a bathroom. Scott even let us borrow his umbrella as it was raining. He was great at navigating the streets of Grand Rapids during Art Prize and was able to change plans so we could get around. Overall Affordable Limousine & Party bus was great to work with.

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our party bus! Bus was on time even a little early picking us up at the church so it was nice not having to worry about them being on time! Driver was great too!

    Sent on 07/27/2014
  • User3427336 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Affordable Limousines & loved it. The price was right & they were very friendly to work with. Our driver was wonderful. They were at the church on time & dropped us off at our reception on time. So great.

    Sent on 07/29/2013