AES LIMOUSINE SERVICE, INC Reviews

17 | Winchester, VA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for AES LIMOUSINE SERVICE, INC

Recommended by 99%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5288620 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used AES for our wedding guests (booked two 14 person shuttles) last month. AES was awesome about working with us to make sure we could afford the shuttles and get what we needed within our budget (thank you!). And Carolyn was amazing!! As a bride, last minute issues with plans can send you into a panic, but Carolyn made sure I didn't have to worry about anything. There was an issue or two with the shuttle plans that came up a few days before our wedding (no fault of AES, it was an issue with their vendor), and Carolyn made sure to call me and fill me in on what the issue was and how she had already solved it for us before even calling me. She was amazing! It really elped knowing I was in good hands with her and could rely on her to handle what needed handling and everything would be as promised (or better). I DEFINITELY recommend AES for your wedding transportation if you are looking for it!!

    Sent on 07/24/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say enough good things about AES Limousine. The wedding was a merger of families on the East and West Coasts. We needed a company that could help people arriving at the airport, as well as transport the wedding party to/from the rehearsal and rehearsal dinner, and then transport the wedding part to/from the church back to the reception. The variety of vehicles they offer really fit our needs, and they were wonderfully outfitted inside. Lovely gentlemen whose courtly but genial manner nicely complemented the happy but formal occasion. I would absolutely turn to them again for any future needs.

    Sent on 07/17/2015
  • User5095583 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very helpful and flexible with our guests and the ever changing timetable due to the weather

    Sent on 05/20/2015
  • User4954470 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Drivers were prompt and friendly. They were responsive to our guests needs and made sure they were safely driven to and from the wedding.
    The owner and staff were helpful in setting up our transportation needs and fully explained how their service worked and answered all our questions.
    We certainly would consider using this company again should the need arise.

    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • User4819918 · event on 03/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always punctual and pleasant, AES has taken me to and from airports for more than 15 years. Their drivers communicate and ease any stress that might arise. I rate their service as excellent!

    Sent on 03/02/2015
  • N

    Natalie · event on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AES was amazing! We used their transportation services for a girl's wine day and could not have been happier! Our driver, Greg, was fantastic! He was polite and professional. And when we knew that we were having too much fun to leave the winery, he was more than flexible and willing to extend our time! George and Carolyn were great to work with as well! Very prompt when returning phone calls or emails! Excellent customer service! Overall, a really positive experience!!!

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • J

    Joanne · event on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn at AES was approached by Stillbrave Childhood Cancer Foundation to help pull of a surprise Sweet Sixteen Birthday party for a young girl with cancer. We asked that they provide a Limo to transport our executive director, the birthday girl and her family to the event. From the moment we approached AES they were ready and willing to help. They were flexible about the schedule of the night and understood the importance of the event taking place. AES was professional and the driver was fantastic. The entire experience was fabulous for our foundation and the family. The young girl felt like a PRINCESS and a beautiful White Stretch Limo played a HUGE part in that!

    Sent on 03/13/2015
  • N

    Norman · event on 02/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On time, helpful in planning trip, veh clean, driver sharp in attire and he limits conversation. The $460 for the 24 Feb trip was more expensive than I expected. It seems recent simila trips were not that expensive.

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • M

    michelle · Married on 02/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at AES were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help me out. Very professional !

    Sent on 02/18/2015
  • User4795282 · event on 02/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time. Greg really wanted us to have fun. Carolyn was very helpful.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 02/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our family has been using AES Limo for many years now. From airport transportation , weddings, parties , you name the event and we use AES. Always top notch service, on time, very professional drivers who care about their passenger and their safety. We always use their service when traveling to airports. Makes for easy drop off right to the gate then on return the driver is at the baggage claim area ahead of us. All vehicles are top of the line, , clean, lovely vehicles to be driven in. AES makes life in the fast lane a whole lot easier since they do the driving and the passenger gets to relax and have a worry free experience.

    Sent on 02/16/2015
  • User4821692 · event on 02/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We use AES as Transportation for Corporate Events and Airport Transportation for our Management Team coming in from around the world. They are always on time and very nice to work with.

    Sent on 02/25/2015
  • User4784386 · event on 01/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt, professional, clean, safe and fun made our experience with Aes the best.

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • M

    mark · event on 01/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the good fortune to use AES Limo service for a wine tour event with our club last month. The limo was sparkling clean, and Ed our driver was a "true professional". On a rather inclement day, Ed arrived early to pickup up the group, shuttled us to and from the winery's, helped folks on and off the bus, kept the vehicle warm on a rather cool day and was truly a pleasure to work with.

    It is rare to find "top notch" service today, AES meets and exceeded our expectations and I would highly recommend AES Limo service for your next event .

    Sent on 02/21/2015
  • K

    kathy · Married on 01/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, very clean and prompt and courteous. The driver was skillful.

    Sent on 02/21/2015
  • R

    Robert · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we were more than pleased with your service for Amanda;s wedding weekend. The transportation arrangements you provided were flawless. Our party included elderly individuals who were attended to
    with great care

    Our driver was Roger and at all times acted in a professional manner.

    Once again we want to express our gratitude for your service .

    Very truly yours,

    Robert R. Manion

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • User4819918 · event on 02/18/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Most of the time, Terry Hicks is my driver. He's outstanding and knows just the right amount of conversation to engage me in. He's punctual and makes the trips to and from the airport a peasure. My feelings are the same for Grant who drives me when Terry is unavailable.

    Sent on 02/25/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review