Weddings

Aerodef Productions Reviews

Aerodef Productions View more information

118 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 118
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • E
    Emily W. Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Investment of our Wedding

    Hiring Aerodef was the best investment we made for our wedding. Aerodef went above and beyond throughout the process and the final product really blew us away. Would highly recommed to anyone who wants a quality and truly amazing momento that lasts way beyond the big day.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for this kind review. It was awesome being a part of your big day and we can't thank you enough for having us. All the best!
  • Arlena
    Arlena F. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Aerodef - Our Best Wedding Investment

    If you’re reading this review trying to decide if you should hire Aerodef Productions, you absolutely should! Andrew captured our wedding day PERFECTLY. As a bride who wasn’t local (and very much Type A), I was anxious about finding a videographer that I trusted. As soon as I found Andrew & saw his portfolio, I knew. That feeling was reiterated in our first phone call and each communication between us thereafter.

    When he arrived on our wedding day, I was blown away by how seamlessly he blended into the day. He worked alongside our photographer. He truly captured every moment of the day. His attention to detail, professionalism, and creative eye are what I believe sets him apart.

    The final edits we received blew us away. Our videos are absolutely amazing and capture not only the special moments, but the overall vibe of our wedding flawlessly.

    My husband and I, along with our loved ones, are so, SO thankful for Andrew & his talent and being able to relive this day through his videos. I truly can’t thank him enough!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are thrilled that you are so happy with the final videos!
  • Anonymous
    Patricia Married on 03/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved our photo montage, our guests commented on it and we are happy to have a copy to watch when we look back on our wedding day and the years we dated.
  • Sally
    Sally A. Married on 11/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Andrew, you won't regret it!

    From start to finish, Andrew was absolutely amazing to work with. He was very responsive and helped answer all of our questions for our big day. We were on the fence about hiring a videographer, but it was by far the best decision we made to hire Andrew! We got our wedding video just a few short months after the big day and it was more perfect than we could have imagined. Andrew went above and beyond to capture all of the special moments from our wedding that we will now be able to cherish forever.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you are happy with the finished video! Wishing you all the best!
  • Megan
    Megan O. Married on 02/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Aerodef Productions for capturing our wedding day!

    We had Andrew film our wedding on 12/14/19, one of his last weddings to film in Milwaukee now that he has moved to Nashville. I feel so lucky that we were able to book him before he moved. Andrew was great with all communication leading up to the wedding. Any questions I had I sent via e-mail and they were answered super quickly, which I was so appreciative of because no one wants to be waiting days for a reply. A few days before the wedding, Andrew called my fiancé and I to talk through all of the details, making sure that we were all on the same page and that he knew exactly what our expectations were of him. This put me at complete ease as I felt confident in him and knew I did not have to worry about anything in regards to the video. The day of the wedding, Andrew was on time and immediately went to work. He was extremely polite and made everyone feel comfortable. Even though there was 15 people crammed into a hotel room for the getting ready shots, he made himself invisible to us. I also appreciated that he knew what he was doing throughout the entire day because it helped guide the day along and keep everything on a great schedule. We received our videos less than 3 months after our wedding, even before we got our photos. Our videos are incredible. I went back and forth so many times on if we should hire a videographer and now I am soooo happy we went with one. I can’t imagine not having the videos. Already, my family and friends have been able to relive our day in a way that photos cannot allow you to do. There are so many moments captured that had already left my mind and I am so grateful that I can relive it and remember it for forever. For all of the videographers I looked at, Aerodef had the most reasonable prices without skimping out on great quality as well. I also loved that we received a disc with the raw footage. It is so funny to look back on so many candid moments throughout the day, especially while getting ready. I would 100% recommend Andrew and Aerodef Productions for your wedding. You will be so happy that you did and will never regret it. My mom did not think a videographer was necessary, and now that she has the videos, she is beyond glad that I had one. She enjoys the videos more than the photos. Thank you Andrew for capturing our day so perfectly. We can never thank you enough.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with us, wishing you all the best!
  • Maria
    Maria M. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with quality product!

    Finding a videographer was one of the most important decisions for our wedding. We were looking for someone who we could trust to truly capture our day. It was so important to us to have a traditional wedding video that focused on bride and groom preparation prior to ceremony, coverage of the entire wedding ceremony, footage of taking photos, and capturing our reception. Aerodef Productions checked all the boxes of what we were looking for and more. Andrew was amazing to work with. He met with my husband and I personally prior to our wedding to take note of which parts of our day were extremely important for us to make sure he captured. He was so professional to work with on the day of the wedding as well as so fun to have as part of our day! Our day was captured perfectly! Andrew made sure to capture both me, the bride, as well as my husband getting ready in the morning. He captured every minute of our ceremony and all the fun at the reception. He traveled to as many locations as we asked for footage. Andrew knew how to work well with a large bridal party group and kept everything fun to capture some great video shots. He also worked well during a large wedding with many guests. Our wedding video is crystal clear and feels as you are right in the TV screen. Andrew captured so many unique video shots, especially while using his drone. He provided wonderful voiceover during portions of the video as well as music that fit perfectly with our day. Andrew produced our dream wedding video. He worked with us multiple times to make edits to the video to ensure it was truly everything we dreamed of. He was so kind in our requests and included each request as best as he could. I truly could not have imagined someone better than Aerodef Productions to capture our wedding day. We are forever grateful for his work and for providing us with memories to last a lifetime. I highly recommend Aerodef Productions!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We loved working with you and your family and are so grateful to receive this review!
  • A
    Andjela Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience with Aerodef Productions!

    We had a great experience with Aerodef Productions/Andrew. We had Aerodef film our entire wedding day; we went with the gold premium package and added a second shooter (for 5 hours) along with 2 additional hours of coverage (11 hours total). Andrew was our main contact. He was very organized and took the time to understand our various cultural traditions.
    The final product is great- we are so happy with the teaser, highlight and final edited videos. Andrew did a great job of incorporating pieces from the entire day in the finished videos.
    Overall, great value and quality; we recommend!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so happy that you are satisfied with the final product. It was great being a part of your day!
  • Emily
    Emily O. Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable yet AWESOME Wedding Videographer

    Andrew was great to work with! Our experience with him was everything we wanted and more. We selected to do our “Love Story” and the video was incredible. When it came time to play the video during our wedding reception Andrew took care of all the fine details of setting up and making sure the video played without a hitch, and it did! He brought a lot of happy tears and laughter into the room with our video.
    Along with that coordinating the wedding day itself was a breeze. Andrew worked with our photographer to make sure each of them could capture the shot they wanted.
    When the day came and we got our wedding day video it was amazing, the video brought back countless stories and captured many moments we weren’t able to take in as the day was actually unfolding. From all the special touches he was able to capture, down to the music selection- we couldn’t have dreamt of a better keepsake.

    Bottom line, Aerodef blew us away with customer service, value, and the final product! We would recommend Andrew and Aerodef over and over again! Thanks again for everything!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    We are so blown away by this great review of our services. Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us. We are so happy that you feel this away about hiring Aerodef Productions. Best to you both! Thanks!
  • Brooke
    Brooke F. Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome videographer - 100% recommend!

    Andrew was so friendly from the moment we contacted him until the end of our wedding! He was so accommodating and professional! He went above and beyond on our wedding day to make sure we got everything we wanted and didn't have to worry about a thing! Totally recommend!!!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad you had such a positive experience working with us!
  • R
    Rachael H. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Andrew at Aerodef was a pleasure to work with and created an amazing wedding video for us! Andrew was so helpful and flexible in the planning process and worked so well with our photographers and wedding party. Andrew went above and beyond to create a video that we will cherish forever.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review of our videography, we are so glad you are happy with the service and product!
  • J
    Jamie C. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Videography

    Andrew was very friendly and easy to work with. He was very flexible and eager to help. His footage is amazing. I would definitely suggest using him! He has multiple packages to fit your videography need!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad you had such a positive experience working with us!
  • K
    Kc Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definitely recommend

    I was back and forth between a videographer and whether it was something I wanted. I am so happy that I chose Andrew- definitely worth it. He was so responsive and easy to work with. Really professional and kept me in the loop about things every step of the way. Would highly recommend working with Aerodef. It is something you won't regret!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so thrilled that you are happy with the final product and service!
  • B
    Brittany Z. Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful wedding videographer!

    We are so glad that we went with Aerodef Productions for our wedding video. Andrew was very easy to work with and captured so much of our special day. We especially loved his work with the drone and video well wishes from our guests. We love our wedding video and will enjoy it for years to come.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review of our videography, we are so glad you are happy with the service and product!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was perfect!

    A friend of mine used Aerodef for their wedding videography and recommended them to me. I am SO happy we chose them! Andrew was great. He knew exactly where to be and when to get the best shots. He was extremely professional and would promptly respond to emails. 10/10 would recommend!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you are pleased with the service and final product!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 07/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Customer Service- Would Recommend!

    Looking online, Aerodef caught our attention with the many great package options and prices. We were very pleased after reaching out to Andrew that he was willing to travel out of his normal service region and make the trip to Oshkosh for our wedding. He was friendly and professional, and willing to accommodate to meet all our needs with what we wanted for our special day. When nearby EAA ruined our hopes of lots of drone footage, Andrew was still able to do some low flying around the grounds and threw in our raw footage add-on for free to make up for it. He did a great job capturing all the elements of our special day, and when we were accidentally sent the wrong raw footage video, he was quick to fix the situation and apologize. We really enjoyed working with Andrew and looking back at our wedding video to remember our special day.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review and words about our service. We are so happy you are satisfied with the service and product we provided you!
  • Jeiran
    Jeiran Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing videographer!

    Stop your search, you found an amazing videographer! Andrew from Aerodef was the epitome of professional, efficient, and completely flexible with every aspect of our wedding day. He was able to use his talent and creative ideas to generate a truly special product. Not only did he work well with other vendors and individuals, but he also captured all the aspects of our wedding day that was truly special to us. He is prompt with his responses via email, and his final product is just beautiful. You really cannot go wrong picking Aerodef. We have gotten so many compliments about our IG teaser and highlight video that it's overwhelming! Thank you Aerodef for everything, and we hope for your continued success!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. It was a pleasure to be of service and we are so happy that you're pleased with the final product!
  • K
    Kristi Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely incredible! We were blown away by the amazing footage Aerodef captured at our wedding, and we didn't even notice it was happening! We will cherish our wedding video forever. I highly recommend Andrew's videography work for any event, and know that we'll find an excuse to use them again!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, we're so glad you're happy with the final product!
  • A
    Audrey Married on 12/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When planning our wedding my husband and I didn't think we needed to hire a videographer until multiple friends told us that was the one regret they had from their big day - not hiring a videographer. So, at practically the last minute I started reaching out to videographers in the area who wanted to charge insane amounts of money to capture our special day. Then, I found Aerodef Productions. Andrew was super prompt to respond and provided us with an incredibly reasonable package price even at the last minute. We had a December wedding, right after Christmas, so this was incredibly impressive that Andrew was able to accommodate us on such short notice. Andrew joined us at our first look and stayed with us for the remainder of the day. He captured amazing ariel footage of Milwaukee amongst tons of other shots from our day where I honestly have no idea where he was at those moments because he was so discrete that I don't remember him even being there! He worked incredibly well with our photographer (Ciera Ortiz of Stolen Moments) which was an awesome added benefit. He captured our entire ceremony in full which is what we had requested and with the package we purchased he provided us with a short video, a full-length video, and all of the raw footage from the day. It was a great decision to hire Andrew and we were extremely happy with the finished product. We'd highly recommend Aerodef Productions as you won't get some cheesy wedding video that you'll never watch again. You will receive a high-quality product that you will cherish for years to come. If I'm having a rough day, watching even the short video brings a huge smile to my face. Andrew did a great job and if we ever need video in the future, we'd totally hire him again!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we're so glad you're happy with the services we provided!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 12/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely loved the work Andrew did. We had a love story video that we got to play at the reception that was a really nice addition. The video he made of our wedding was just outstanding. It captured the day in such a perfect, beautiful way. I can’t believe how fast our wedding day went and I am so thankful that I have this video to look back on and relive this day for years to come. Andrew was outstanding! I honestly never even noticed the day being recorded and when I saw some of the footage he got, I even thought to myself that I didn’t notice he was even there for that!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much, it was such a pleasure working with you!
  • Raina
    Raina Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Videography Team!!!

    Aerodef Productions truly provides a Five-Star experience! As a wedding planner, my team always recommends Andrew and his team. They are the epitome of professionalism seamlessly capturing every special memory of your wedding day...no detail is overlooked! They are excellent with communications leading up to, on and following your wedding day and provide a beautiful product for an excellent value. This incredibly talented team is worth every penny!! And knowing that your wedding video will outlast even you...wouldn't you want to hire the best?!?

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are thrilled to receive this positive feedback from you!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having a videographer was very important to us in order to preserve all of the beautiful moments of our most important day, so obviously choosing the right videographer was equally important. We decided to hire Aerodef after seeing their work at a friend's wedding, and it was the right decision. Andrew was very accommodating and made the process very seamless, which is exactly what you want when planning a wedding. With all of the planning, we were confident we would not have to worry about giving him any direction the day of the wedding. He worked very well with our photographer and DJ. Aerodef prices are totally reasonable and well worth your money. There are several packages you can choose from to fit your unique needs. We were married in the middle of November, and got all of our videos back by the beginning of February. The videos are perfect. It was so nice to reflect back on the day and watch footage we had no idea was being captured. Such a fun surprise! We will always cherish our wedding videos. Thank you Andrew!!!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, it was a pleasure working with you and we are happy you are so satisfied with the final product!
  • H
    Haylie Married on 10/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After debating back and forth whether we wanted to hire a videographer for our day, we finally settled on Aerodef after looking at their work on their website and looking at prices. One of the best decisions we made for our wedding! Super cost effective, and so great to work with. Andrew was so quick to reply to my questions and made us feel so comfortable, calling us the week of our big day to make sure we had everything we needed. He even beautifully added audio of my husband's letter to our video after my request. Loved it! After working with a handful of venders who were less than spectacular for our wedding, it was incredibly refreshing to have a responsible vendor and such a positive experience! I would recommend to any one! Not to mention our video was ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! We were so pleased with getting to work with Andrew, thank you!!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, it was a pleasure working with you and we are happy you are so satisfied with the final product!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't begin to describe how happy my husband and I are with our video and our decision to go with Aerodef Productions and Andrew. The footage was amazing, Andrew was awesome to work with and I love our video!! Andrew did a highlight video which was awesome to share with family and friends, as well as all of our raw footage and video of everything!! Thank you, thank you!!!

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thanks for your kind words and having us. You're very welcome. We enjoyed working with you and we're glad you are very happy with the final product!
  • M
    Maren Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our videographer, Andrew, was great to work with! He blended in perfectly and worked very well with our photographers and DJ. He captured everything we wanted from our wedding day and made everything look amazing. We changed up the package we chose to fit our needs better and they were very flexible with that and produced exactly what we wanted. My husband and I aren’t big into photos or video of ourselves, but this video turned out amazing and made us and our wedding day look wonderful. We highly recommend this company.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Maren, Thank you so much for this kind review. We are so happy that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Best wishes to you both!
  • D
    Donna Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    eddings can be very stressful. Congrats on your engagement if you are reading these reviews. It is tough to find great vendors and trust me i went through them all. I came across Aerodef productions. Andrew is AMAZING and I say AMAZING I mean it. Andrew was very flexible and accommodating and was there for us every step of the way even if it was 7 am or 10 pm at night he was always a phone call or text message away. EVERYONE at our reception had great things to say about Andrew and his team and I could not have asked for a better wedding video, love story and high light video.

    Aerodef Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are pleased with the final product and the process of working with us!