Skip to main content
Weddings

Adrienne and Dani Photography Reviews

Adrienne and Dani Photography

Adrienne and Dani Photography

Sacramento, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
33 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • M
    Mr. A. Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great people and photographers

    Adrienne and Dani are super nice and fun! They did an amazing job photographing our wedding day!
  • P
    Paula-Mertha C. Sent on 01/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photographers!

    Adrienne & Dani were our photographers for our larger wedding this past year (thanks COVID). They were both very flexible with us since I'm a busy medical student and due to the COVID pandemic hitting when it did. Adrienne & Dani are both very friendly, punctual, and professional. My husband and I had a wonderful time working with them during our engagement photo shoot and our wedding day. They kept excellent communication with us since we first booked them!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographers that feel more like friends!

    Having Adrienne and Dani as our photographers was the best decision we made for our entire wedding! From the first moment they responded to our initial email, they were so happy and professional, sharing in our excitement of being newly engaged. Throughout the entire process, they made us feel loved and answered all of our questions, sometimes before we even asked them! During the wedding, they made taking portraits super fun and enjoyable, making sure we got to actually experience the party as well. Now we definitely recommend Adrienne and Dani to everyone we can!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lacy Sent on 12/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Super friendly and flexible! Adrienne & Dani made us feel comfortable and at ease. Our engagement photo session was fun and the photos turned out wonderful and gorgeous!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographers!

    If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Adrienne and Dani are true professionals in every sense of the word, but on top of that, they are so friendly and fun to work with! They were a pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding, helping us come up with ideas and giving advice. We got our photos back so fast and they were absolutely stunning!!! I am so glad we chose them for our wedding photography!
  • Simone
    Simone B. Sent on 06/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing personalized experience, fun ladies to work with!

    I initially picked this duo because their photos were beautiful, light, and romantic all at the same time. They had photographed a high school friend's wedding and I loved how their photos came out. We met with the girls at a Starbucks to go over their work and ask questions - the dynamic was perfect! We got in the car and immediately agreed that these two would be perfect (before meeting with anyone else)!

    We were not disappointed. These girls had such a great concept of what we wanted, what pieces were special to us, and what the wedding timeline was going to be. They were on top of it! Naturally, the day flies by and you forget about all of the different shots you wanted. But they did a terrific job of capturing our special moments. They even managed to not capture the "decorations" my MIL decided to bring in any of the photos.

    Everything was perfect - would HIGHLY recommend!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! We loved working with you both and your whole family (seriously, you are awesome!). We're so happy to hear that you loved working with us as much as we loved working with you! :)
  • M
    Mr & M. Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A fabulous team!

    Our wedding would not have been the same if we hadn't found Adrienne and Dani. They are so friendly and easy to work with. I was a bit nervous because I had not had professional photos before, but they were really great about making me feel comfortable and at ease. They also helped us plan and made our special day work for us. They answered all of our questions so fast and helped us through the whole wedding planning process. We love them!
  • Ryan
    Ryan Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further! A&D are THE BEST!

    We found Adrienne & Dani browsing the endless amounts of photographers online; their fun and colorful style caught our eye amid an endless sea of rustic sepia photos in fields and sun hats that every other photographer has posted.

    Our first meeting was over FaceTime to get to know each other, and we absolutely fell in love with A&D. We knew right then and there that we wanted them to photograph our special day – we just didn’t know when or where that was going to be with the ongoing covid debacle.

    Once we landed a timeframe, we met A&D for an engagement shoot. We wanted FUN and COLORFUL… and they knew how and where to deliver! We shot at several super cool downtown Sac murals, and even threw confetti all over each other on top of a parking garage. It was such a blast and nothing like I had expected! We also brought Nugget – our 10lb Cavapoo – and they worked him into tons of pictures, and were SO sweet with him!

    For the big day we landed on a venue in Roseville. A&D were there from the start to the finish. All of the planning, communication, and execution was 100% perfect and on point with A&D. So many aspects of the wedding were crazy/challenging/wild but everything about our photography experience was PERFECT. We can’t thank them enough, and the photos are in a league of their own!
  • S
    Shaun J. Sent on 12/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    My wife found Adrienne and Dani while searching hashtags on instagram. From our first coffee date with them, we knew they would be a good match for us. We loved our engagement photos so much and our wedding photos even more. If we ever get pregnant or have another milestone to celebrate, we would definitely go to Adrienne and Dani first.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 09/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendors but in reverse!

    I would never recommend hiring your friends to do day-of tasks at your wedding. Definitely hire wedding professionals as your vendors. With Adrienne and Dani it's the best of both worlds. They are not only amazing photographers who provided us with stunning, timeless photos; they are incredible women! They are ladies you'd want to have a coffee with. You can tell how much love they have for their clients based on the photos they capture. Truly so special. I still wouldn't hire friends as vendors, but vendors who become your friends are the greatest!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    OMG thank you so much!!! You are seriously going to make us cry! We absolutely loved working with both of you for your wedding. We love you two and you really did make us feel like we were besties throughout the whole process. It was truly an honor to be able to get to know you :)
  • A
    Amber M. Sent on 10/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Adrienne & Dani Photography out of Sacramento was absolutely amazing! Not only were Adrienne & Dani very responsive, patient and helpful during the planning process, but they were also so nice & professional in person. They followed our photo timeline perfectly and captured every moment we wanted. They sent the sneak peeks back within the week and wow! They are amazing! I highly recommend Adrienne & Dani Photography for any photo needs. Simply amazing ladies!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! You both were such a pleasure to work with and we absolutely Ioved your beauty and the beast inspired wedding!
  • Ashlee
    Ashlee Sent on 02/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal pair

    Adrienne and Dani are a phenomenal pair. I was beyond stressed trying to find a wedding photographer near our wedding location that didn't charge an arm and a leg. When my fiance (now husband) found them and shared their rates with me, I was nervous that their photographs would be amateur. I could not have been more wrong. They are PROS. The quality of their photos blew me away. So we had to hire them! They are great communicators-- they answered every single one of our silly questions leading all the way up to the big day. They arrived for getting ready photos and put my mind at ease early on. My husband and I are SUPER awkward and we hate attention. But their simple explanations for poses made us feel great. Within 48 hours we were given an awesome sneak peak with about 30-40 photos to share with our friends and family on social media. The full monty of pictures were given to us via flash drive within the time frame we were told. Lemme tell ya, the flash drive itself was gorgeous and worth every penny. My husband and I love them both. They are the kindest and sweetest women I've ever met. Their work and work ethic are outstanding. We would hire them again in a heartbeat for a vow renewal!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    We're so glad you loved working with us as much as we loved working with you! Y'all are just too cute and we're so thankful you let us be a little adventurous with the mural wall. Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean the world to us!
  • M
    Michelle P. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and wonderful!

    My husband and I had a really simple wedding and these ladies made it look fabulous!! I would definitely hire them again for other events!
  • G
    Gwenith Sent on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Adrienne and Dani were SO WONDERFUL to work with from the get-go. They were so kind, fun to work with, and pleasant all around from the first meeting until we received our photos. They made us feel so happy and natural and they produced SUCH AWESOME WORK! We also loved that they shared some of our crazy, nerdy interests. I felt like we were with friends when we were with them. The photos were delivered in 8 weeks--an AWESOME turnaround time for wedding photos! We are SO happy with their work and would (and have) recommend them to anyone who asks!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    You two are just plain amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words! We'll definitely never forget your lightsaber battle haha!
  • C
    Christine G. Sent on 12/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our go to photographers!!

    We used Adrienne & Dani for our daughter’s wedding. My husband and I were so impressed with quality, attention to detail and how easy they were to work with. We have since used them for our daughter’s maternity pics and for our family photos. Not sure where or what our next photo shoot will be...I do know I will look to A & D first.
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 07/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved loved loved working with Oh Snap! Photography! They made everything so much easy and helped make our day so special. My husband is not a fan of taking photos and they made it so easy and fun. And we absolutely loved how our photos turned out! I highly recommend them!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    We cannot say enough about how much we love you two and your whole family. Even though we had a few hiccups actually meeting with you guys the first time, we're so glad it all worked out! Thank you so much for your kind words and hopefully, we'll get to work together again in the future ;)
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 11/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Adrienne and Dani were absolutely amazing! I was looking for a natural, romantic feel and that's exactly what I found with Adrienne and Dani. They are so friendly and helped my husband and I loosen up when we felt embarrassed to take pictures! They are very professional and were always quick to respond to my emails. I love how my wedding pictures turned out and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else for my special day!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! We loved working with you both and we had a blast with you at both your engagement session and your wedding day. You made our jobs super easy and we're so glad you love your photos :)
  • Essy
    Essy Sent on 03/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers

    Adrienne and Dani photographed our wedding in April 2018 . Planning a wedding is so stressful so much goes into it. These girls are so professional never once did I have to worry about our photographers . From the first time we reached out to them to the very end they were great . They have such a bubbly personality . They made us feel super comfortable from our first meeting . We even hired them on the spot . Wish choosing all our vendors would’ve been that easy . To anyone looking for a photographer I would highly recommend hiring them . Our pictures turned out amazing, the pricing was way more affordable than others we contacted, we got our pictures way faster than expected , they are super nice and you get not one but 2 photographers! Thank you Adrienne and Dani! Maybe next time we are in California we could schedule a family photo shoot!!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    Oh my gosh has it been almost a year already! It was such a pleasure working with both of you and your entire family. Thank you so much for all your kind words, and congratulations on welcoming baby Xander!!! Hopefully, we'll get to meet him at that family shoot! ;)
  • K
    Kristi Sent on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough wonderful things about these two women. I was a bride on a tight budget, and loved that they had a la carte pricing available and were willing to work with my small budget. First, their communication is impeccable--I never had to wait more than a couple hours for a reply to my many emails. I was very anxious for our engagement session, and their jokes and happy, optimistic attitudes really put me at ease; plus our photos turned out beautiful. It was the same for our wedding-they were on time, professional, and always upbeat and friendly! My mother even complimented my choice of photographers because of their "wonderful personalities." I can't wait to get our wedding pictures back (NO PRESSURE LADIES haha) and have been recommending them to everyone who mentions the need for a photographer.

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much!! We had such a great time with you two, you definitely made our jobs super easy! Thank you again for all your kind words!
  • C
    Cassie W. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy To Have Found Them!

    Working with Adrienne and Dani three years ago was awesome! They really were the best of the best to have as our wedding photographers. Today (10/7/2020) is our 3rd wedding anniversary and my wife and I went back to our ceremony site and reflected on just how much we appreciated Adrienne and Dani that day. Our photos that they took are still as beautiful today as they were 3 years ago. They were the upmost professionals and we really can’t thank them enough for making our wedding day one we will cherish forever. And we have stunningly beautiful pictures to prove it. If you are looking for fun, easy going, truly professional wedding photographers... contact them, they’re worth it.
  • Angela
    Angela Sent on 11/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply The Best!

    Fantastic and all around... Awesome! Where do I even begin? The ladies of Oh Snap! were all of that and more. I contacted Adrienne and Dani a month out from the date of our wedding and we were lucky enough that the one date in October they had available was our day. And what a wonderful thing that was. Working with these two was an absolute pleasure and we were so grateful to have them be part of our day. I could go on and on, but their professionalism, friendliness and the ease about them made being in front of the camera a breeze. And at the end of it all, we truly feel like they are both friends for life. Thank you again Adrienne and Dani for making Cassie and myself feel beautiful and for also being part of our never to forget, day! You all rock and are worth every penny!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    Oh my gosh! We cannot say enough about how much we love you ladies and your wedding day! Thank you so much for your kind words, and congratulations on the new fur-baby!!! We've loved watching little Xena and Cuca Bear on Instagram!
  • R
    Randy Sent on 07/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the first meeting, thru the engagement photos and until the very end of our wedding celebration, Adrienne and Dani were the best! At our first meeting, they put both my husband and myself at ease, shared their thoughts, and left us feeling as if we were in good hands. We could not have been more pleased with the engagement photos, taken on a very hot evening in Sacramento. We knew at that point that all we had to do was to show up to our wedding, and Adrienne and Dani would take care of business, and boy did they! They captured the essence of our love and the joy in the faces of our guests. And in a stealth-like way! We rarely knew they were around, capturing all of the special moments, never in the way of us or our guests. Our guests were full of compliments for them and their work. I would not hesitate to recommend Oh Snap! Photography. You will not be disappointed!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 07/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't even say enough wonderful things about these two ladies without writing a novel! They are absolutely amazing photographers and they are such a pleasure to work with! We recommended them to my family for family portraits and a now married couple friend of ours and they absolutely loved Oh Snap! too. They were very responsiveness during the months leading up to the wedding, and even after the wedding! They also are just so much fun to be around and they know how to make you feel and look your best. BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS EVER!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 06/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Literally THE BEST photographers ever! Amazing women and amazing photos!! Our engagement pictures turned out amazing and I can't wait to see our wedding pictures.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 04/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience at a great price!

    Adrienne and Dani were such a pleasure to work with! My husband and I planned our California reception from our home in Washington, so we didn't meet them until the day of! Planning remotely was necessary for us, and they were super responsive and easy to work with via email and phone. We aren't especially comfortable in front of the camera, but Adrienne and Dani are warm, friendly, and approachable, so we enjoyed the experience! We are extremely pleased with the quality of our photos. It rained during the reception, and some of our favorite pictures from that day are the ones they styled in the rain!

    Adrienne and Dani Photography's reply:

    This made our day! Thank you so much for your kind words! You both were so much fun to work with and we're glad we got to spend the day celebrating with you guys and your family! Thank you so much for such good sports and playing in the rain with us! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message