Adori Designs Reviews

27 | Pittstown, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Adori Designs

Recommended by 100%

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Adori Designs 1
Adori Designs 2
Adori Designs 3
Adori Designs 4
Adori Designs 5
Sort by:
  • Elena

    Elena · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Invitations, Amazing Service

    From our first e-mail correspondence, to our in-person consultation, to the final product, everything was perfect. Jen was a pleasure to work with. She was super quick to respond to all communications, caring and helpful, making the entire experience so easy for us. We were so impressed by how beautiful the invitations came out, we absolutely love them! We have received so many compliments from our guests on how lovely they are. We can’t thank Jen enough for all of her help and setting the perfect tone for our wedding day. If you are considering choosing Adori Designs for your stationary needs, do it! You won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 07/09/2019
    Adori Designs 6
  • L

    LaShay · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique & Affordable

    My invitations were better than I had imagined! Jennifer took my vision and made it reality! I absolutely love my invitations and would highly recommend her to everyone! Very affordable for the quality!

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • J

    J.J. · Married on 04/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Wedding Invitation - Highly Recommend!

    You cannot go wrong with Adori Designs! Jen was easy to work with, highly responsive, personable, and delivered an exceptional, stunning wedding invitation book for our destination wedding! Her collaborative approach, listening/patience, creativity, talent and the quality of materials she used resulted in a unique, high-end invitation that achieved our vision. It as exactly what we'd hoped for! My husband and I would hire Jen again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend Adori Designs!

    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • K

    Kyra · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love that custom designs are and option for brides! Adori Designs made our wedding truly unique. Our guests are still raving about our wedding stationary! Adori Designs provides excellent follow up service which is critical. They made my vision come to life! I would recommend Adori Designs to anyone for any occasion!! I

    Sent on 10/17/2017
    Adori Designs 7
    Adori Designs 8
    Adori Designs 9
    Adori Designs 10
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adori Designs created the most beautiful wedding invitation for us. We did a destination wedding which meant there were a lot of details to communicate to our guests, so we went with a booklet invitation. Jen gave us several gorgeous and classic designs to choose from, and we were so happy with the final outcome. Nothing was cutesy or cliched - just elegant and pretty. She also did a bunch of extra pieces for us such as our programs, menu cards, gift bag labels, etc. - our wedding was wonderfully themed :) We really enjoyed working with Jen throughout the process, too - very friendly and great ideas. 100% recommend Adori Designs!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend Jen's invitation services to any bride to be! She was fantastic to work with, and our invitations turned out absolutely beautiful! I love that she was able to use my handmade watercolor images and incorporate them into beautiful invitations for our St. Thomas island wedding. She also created our matching rehearsal dinner invitations, ceremony programs, menus, and wedding weekend schedule. It was a great collaboration project, and I am very thankful that Jen was so professional and easy to work with. THANK YOU!!!!

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Jennifer, she was by far my favorite vendor and her quality of work was amazing!

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • User3536982 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Adori Designs! I actually found Jen via Etsy.com and it was amazing to know that she was actually from the same state I live in! When I contacted her about our wedding invitations and custom design, she was willing to meet with me personally and go over all her designs and pricing. When I met Jen I knew she was going to be the person do our invitations. She was so on point with everything and as crazy as I have been planning a wedding Jen answered every question I had with emails and always got back to me promptly! She truly has an amazing talent and I am most likely going to have her do our program designs and table place cards for our wedding in July! Thank you Jen - you are the best!! =)

    Sent on 05/07/2015
  • User4529298 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer worked with us to incorporate custom artwork into our invitation design. The end result is nothing short of amazing. She is easy to work with, very responsive, and does whatever it takes to make her clients happy.

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • R

    Rosalinda · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a unique, classy invitation, Adori Designs will make it happen. Before meeting Jennifer I had began shopping around and was bored by the mass-produced invites you find in books. I wanted something more….something special….something me. From the moment I first spoke to Jennifer about my vision, she enthusiastically began giving me ideas and pulled together an inspiration board based on the vintage, antique look I was aiming to have. Before I decided on letterpress, she patiently informed me about all the available printing styles, provided beautiful samples, and then discussed how each would affect my budget. She took the time to ensure that I was happy with our final print decision before proceeding with design. During the design stage, Jennifer provided different size, font and color options. I was so grateful for this because it really helped me understand what I did and did not want in our invitation. I wasn't the easiest client to work with, but Jennifer was so accommodating and ultimately wanted me to be happy, which really meant a lot to me.

    In addition to my wedding invitation, she also printed my shower invites for my mother who has said that Jennifer, "took my vision and made it come to life beautifully." My mother and sister-in-law were beyond thrilled by Jennifer's quality of service and responsiveness to their requests. Thank you so much again Jennifer and Adori Designs for making my invites beautiful, elegant and unique!

    Sent on 09/14/2014
  • User3264229 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was AMAZING to work with, and she honestly did such an amazing job on the invitations! I actually had several of my friends ask for her contact information because they loved the invitations so much! The paper used was very high quality, and the printing was amazingly clear and bright. Jenn was also so willing to work with my multiple changes (and 5 million address corrections - thanks again Jenn!) and she created such beautiful invitations that fit our theme exactly. I loved the little designs and icons she created. Honestly, I probably spent a little more than I excepted to on invitations, but I would do it all over again for Jenn. She was worth every penny, the invitations were beautiful. As a side note, she also packages them really nicely before sending to you. They looked like a present! I really love to scrapbook and make cards, so I guess I'm a little more into paper products than most, but truly I was so impressed with Jenn's design ideas and execution. She truly is so talented.

    Sent on 08/16/2014
  • C

    courtney · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE LOVE LOVE my wedding invitations we ordered from Adori via Etsy! She was so easy to work with and so quick with repsonse times. We ordered the template from Adori and our invites off vistaprint and they turned out great!!

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • A

    Anne · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Jen at Adori Designs. She is beyond talented AND patient! I had a vision in my mind for our stationary and Jen and I went back and forth via email (I am in Texas and she is in New Jersey!) and although we couldn't meet in person, she was one of my favorite vendors to work with! She was honest, cared about our process and the product and did tons of extra things to make our stationary special. We received so many compliments on our stationary and I am so thankful we have this beautiful suite to cherish from our wedding day! Thank you Jen! you are awesome!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • M

    Mrs. · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was such an amazing designer to work with. She captured the details of my wedding and created the most beautiful vintage lace invitations for my big day. She was so attentive to all my ideas and made sure she captured the look we were going for and was very responsive to all questions and emails I sent.

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • Y

    Yoon · Married on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do i even start! Jennifer from Adori Designs was such a pleasure to work with. My fiancé and I had several different ideas for our invitations and Jennifer blended our vision together and executed it so perfectly. We have nothing, but good things to say about her. She was very responsive and understanding to our needs and very importantly she was so understanding if we were alittle indecisive at times!
    Jennifer made us such unique and beautiful invitations. We received so many compliments on our invitations and the uniqueness of our invitations have made our guests so excited for our wedding! Whether you want a standard invitation or a completely customized one, contact Jennifer! She's so easy to talk to, you will feel like you have known her forever. Thanks so much!! Y and C

    Sent on 07/19/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was a delight to work with! She was responsive, patient and professional. The final product turned out great, we could not be happier with our invitations! The feedback from our family and friends has been great as well. We definitely recommend Jen and Adori Designs!

    Sent on 07/18/2013
  • A

    Ann · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was amazing to work with. I had very specific ideas in mind for my destination wedding save-the-dates and invitations, and she managed to take my input and turn them into exactly what I envisioned -- all long distance through email! She was responsive, creative, and is so talented that my fiance and I hired her to work on projects for our business!

    Sent on 07/21/2013
  • A

    Alison · Married on 08/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. I was a little nervous at first by working with someone I located on-line but her communication was outstanding. Jennifer collaborated on every detail and really took the extra effort. She answered all of my questions clearly and quickly and gave excellent suggestions.

    I have received many complements on the wedding invitations Jennifer designed and would definitely work with her again!

    Sent on 07/20/2013
  • N

    Nina · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen was a pleasure to work with on our invitation suite. She designed custom save the dates, invitations, menus, programs, etc. and they all came out beautiful. Jen was very responsive and flexible throughout the design process and made sure that each piece turned out exactly how I had envisioned it. She made the process stress-free and I am so glad that I chose her to work with for my wedding!

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • A

    A. · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adori Designs produced beautiful invitations, and were very flexible in cutomizing to meet my colour and budget preferences. Just great.

    Sent on 05/05/2012
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was great to work with. She had a lot of great ideas and really took the time to incorporate my vision into her creations. The final product was imaginative and special. I have received many compliments and look forward to working with Jen on the rest of the paper projects for my wedding.

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adori Designs is amazing! Jennifer is so creative and talented. My husband and I didn't have a clue of what we wanted - we just knew what we didn't want. Our wedding was down in LBI but we didn't want something too beachy. We wanted to avoid anything with shells and seahorses but wanted our guests to still feel a sense of "beach". Jen suggested using texture instead and offered many great samples. It was so hard to choose! I communicated with her constantly and she was always quick to respond! She ended up creating this wonderful design of using burlap as a belly band - It was beautiful!! The invitations were classy with a touch of beach! They were perfect. I got so many compliments from the guests! Jen also designed my place cards as well as my thank yous! I would recommend her for any event! I can't wait for my next party so Jen can do my invitations!

    Sent on 09/09/2011
  • S

    soli · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service,
    Jen was very easy to work with, friendly and organized.
    I recommend her services to anyone looking for beautiful, creative invitations.

    Sent on 01/31/2011
  • J

    Jill · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Adori Designs. Jennifer did an INCREDIBLE job on our invitations, programs and menu cards. Not only we were in love with our invitations, but she was flexible in working within our budget and timeline. When we first met, we went over the "feel" of our wedding, and shortly after, Jennifer sent me inspiration pages, which could not have been more spot on to the look I was going for. We received so many compliments - one friend told us we had the "cadillac of invitations," and I prmomise we did not have to pay a cadillac-price for them! I would 100% recommend Jennifer - she is a great person with an amazing talent!

    Sent on 02/10/2011
  • C

    Michelle · Married on 10/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jen is so talented and she met my every need when creating our wedding invitation and save-the-date, as well as programs, menu cards, placecards, and signs we needed for our wedding day. She worked with my husband and I to create the perfect theme to carry through our wedding (it was in autumn so we chose a classic leaves theme). Jen has many different options for pricing and she will work with you to find a package that works for your sense of style and your budget! I couldn't have picked anyone better- she receives my highest recommendation!

    Sent on 02/01/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review