Adorable Times Photography Reviews

8 | Edison, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Adorable Times Photography

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

8

1 User photo

Order by:
  • R

    Riquet · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed!!

    Andres and his staff were amazing on our big day!! Throughout the whole process they were professional and trustworthy. We got the picture and cinematography package. Everything came out amazing. Our guest enjoyed their photos and thought we broke the bank by the quality of everything. I would highly recommend Adorable Times!!

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding photos were absolutely stunning! Andre did an amazing job capturing our dream day. He was extremely professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Adorable Times Photography!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the smart and only choice when it comes to picking a team to capture your special day or any photo and video needs as well. The team was professional on time and amazing to work with. I will recommend to everybody. Can't wait for the next event that I will need photos and video done. My husband were so pleased with our engagement photos on how amazing they came out. That we can't wait for our wedding photos and video. You must truly meet this team in person and talk to them and see there work. We sat with several others and once we meet with Andre and his team there was no doubt about it this was the best and smart choice. The quality and the cost and what you get. They know what they are doing and make sure they take the best shoots for your day. There work online speaks for it self. They are just a call or a text when every I needed to ask questions and share ideas of photos that I wanted them to take. They ask what we where looking for not telling us what we needed. Unlike other places. Take a moment and call Andre and his team it is so worth!!

    Sent on 06/16/2018

    Adorable Times Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much, we love you very much, and wish you all the best on your new journey.
  • User4586132 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love adorable time very professional great work. I would recommend to anyone who's looking for great work without wondering how your memories of your special day will turn out. Beautiful work impeccable services.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • F

    Floriana · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly you can't go wrong with this vendor. So talented, extremely creative and so far my proofs are amazingly beautiful and I'm having a serious hard time choosing!!! Seriously stop looking and call! He flies all around the world shooting weddings! His work is beautiful.

    Sent on 11/16/2013
  • User4608484 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! My pictures cam out beautiful!

    Sent on 12/14/2014
  • R

    Roseann · Married on 09/07/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andres and his staff were punctual, very professional, pleasant and patient in photographing the two brides, bridal party and families from both sides. The whole staff was wonderful and a true joy to work with. Great value for the level of services (2 Photographers & 2 Videographers). Only constructive feedback is timeline should have been managed better as we were not able to take photographs with our Vintage Bentley Limousine as time ran out and too many photos were taken in the master bedroom. Would have liked more photos to have been taken at the venue (in lobby, near piano, cocktail hour, quartet, etc).

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/04/2020

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made things right

    Unfortunately, we were not able to use Andre after our wedding was canceled amid the COVID-19 pandemic. After a few months, we were able to agree on a solution that appeased us both and Andre proved to be very professional and flexible. He refunded our payment, with the exception of the deposit (understandably) and offered to use the deposit towards a credit within two years for ourselves or to be gifted to a family or friend.

    Sent on 03/24/2020

    Adorable Times Photography's reply:

    Dear Amy.

    Very sorry to see, how poor, irresponsible, and lack of respect you have to openly write this negative review after personally spoken with you.

    After been extremely clear that you're entitled to receive a complete refund in a form of credit towards your future date ( as per your signed contract ) as you know, not vendor will fully return cash after cancelling just 9 days before your event.

    We understand how bad the situation is for all, not just for you, everyone that had the sad decision to cancel due to the Covid-19 situation, have understood, agreed and acted respectfully to the terms and conditions of their respective contracts, but you.

    And yes, we are a legal New Jersey business, you should research a bit more before taking the easy way and writing bad reviews to a reputable companies.

    The refund issued, still active and we'll honor it for up to 2 years.

    Attn. Andre