Adam Lora Reviews

15 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Adam Lora

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Adam Lora 1
Adam Lora 2
Adam Lora 3
Adam Lora 4
Adam Lora 5
Adam Lora 6
Sort by:
  • A

    Alex Gogolin · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video was a dream!

    We hired Adam just a few short weeks before our wedding and in such a short time he was able to get all the information he needed and get all the paperwork taken care of. He was so professional and quick! We didn’t meet him until our actual wedding day because of how quickly we hired him and he felt like a friend you had known for years. He has a way of fitting in and blending with the mood and personalities. I was so excited about how easy it was to work with him, and in the end our video was an absolute dream! He captured everything that was so “us” about our wedding and our video was delivered with the sweetest hand written card!

    Sent on 03/29/2019
    Adam Lora 7
    Adam Lora 8
    Adam Lora 9
    Adam Lora 10
    Adam Lora 11
    Adam Lora 12
  • B

    Bianca Favata · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding video

    Adam did a fantastic job capturing our wedding day! He is so creative, and his attention to detail is wonderful. He stuck with us the entire time to film the best moments. He captured the mood, the feeling, the fun, the love - which is exactly what my husband and I want to look back on in 20 years. His videography and editing style is soft, dreamy, magical and timeless. You really feel like you're in a movie when you watch it; totally worth it!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creatively captured our forever memories

    Working with Adam leading up to the wedding was so reassuring as he took the time to find out what was important to us. Ofcourse it refelcted in the amazing video he put together just weeks after the wedding. During the day, he went above and beyond to capture our special moments and tied together the true highlights of our day. He captured the best parts of the space and the ceremony/reception without intruding or getting in the way. Watching our vows and seeing the moment we were married was all done in a style that fit our own story. Our family and friends love reliving that day through the beautiful work Adam did. Another friend we made at the wedding!


    https://vimeo.com/310449278/109710ebca

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • Mariana

    Mariana Gomez · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    We hired Adam for our wedding on November 16, 2018 and he was absolutely incredible to work with!!! We got our video back within 2-3 weeks and were in awe with how beautiful it was! He was able to capture all of our most special moments and we are so grateful that we get the chance to replay it for the rest of our lives. Thank you Adam for making us feel so comfortable, for capturing every incredible moment and for always being so friendly and responsive. We could not be any more satisfied!

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, works great in big events

    Adam is awesome I would highly recommend using him for your wedding or event. He was on time, worked well in fast pace scene, he has a great turn around time and was very professional. We absolutely loved our wedding video!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • C

    Cameron · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't possibly say enough good things about Adam or his work. He is extremely personable, professional, timely & overall incredible to work with. He goes above & beyond to meet his client's needs. He even made my husband and his groomsmen comfortable on camera!! I would recommend Adam to anyone. If he is available on your day, book him asap!!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam did an excellent job capturing our day!!! The video he put together was so beautiful and he captured the joy we both felt that day perfectly! We are so grateful we hired Adam and know that his video is one that we will forever cherish!! Thank you!!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam is an amazing videographer/photographer. He was always quick to answer any questions, make suggestions, and worked professionally and as a team with our photographers and coordinator. We have watched our video over and over again. He portrayed everything we said we wanted our wedding to be remembered as, and since then, we have had two other friends incredibly happy with his talent and product as well!

    Sent on 06/28/2018
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam is extremely talented and an incredibly easy going professional. I was blown away by the work he did on our wedding video.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam did an amazing job for our wedding. Through rescheduling our reception due to a hurricane, he was extremely accommodating! Would recommend him to everyone!

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam did such a perfect job on our video! He captured everything from the intimate family prayer in the morning, the first look, and memorable points of the message/solemnization. We honestly couldn’t have asked for a better videographer to capture our day & the details that were so important to us.

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam is the best! His photos were amazing and he was so accommodating. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional. Punctual. Considerate. Creative. We had a same day edit which was awesome. A video a couple weeks later and raw footage after that.

    Sent on 09/21/2018
  • C

    Candice · Married on 12/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was exactly what we needed for our wedding day! We love watching all the video footage from the best day of our lives. You don't need to keep looking for a videographer, Adam is your guy!!!

    Sent on 09/29/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review