Skip to main content
Weddings

Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography Reviews

Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography

Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography

Cincinnati, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 72 Reviews
View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

40 User photos

  • C
    Cagney W. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team

    Adam & Keli—were amazing for our engagement and wedding day. They were there early, got all the small touches, made sure they got them moments you don’t even realize is happening. Like laughing with friends, family, your now husband. So many pictures I’ve heard I can see the love in your faces and those moments last forever. They were not scared to let us climb in a tree stand and get in the mud on our farm lol since we are hunters we went all in. I’m going to show pictures because these are the moments that last forever.

    We can’t wait to use them for years to come for family pictures and anything else we need.

    Thank you again.
  • K
    Krista R. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellence in Action!

    Adam and Keli were absolutely WONDERFUL to work with. They were professional, sweet humans who paid attention to the details and kept everything on schedule. They are also SUCH great photographers! The hardest part about the entire process was choosing our favorite prints because they were ALL SO GOOD! My husband and I both agree that their fee was one of the only fees from the wedding budget that was actually worth it! 😂 I give them 10/10. Awesome!
  • C
    Christi S. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We were so pleased with the pictures! We highly recommend the Spaniers!

    Adam and Kelli were easy to work with. They got some beautiful pictures in an ordinary setting.
  • Stacy
    Stacy M. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality photos and friendly photographers

    Adam and Keli were a great duo for our wedding! Not only were they easy to communicate, they also accommodated our last minute scheduling and were so good as making us comfortable for the best shots. The photos were great and the packages were very reasonable. I love that they both bring their own talents, ideas, and angles to the images created. I’m also excited to be able to use them for maternity shots and newborn shots so all our life event photos will coordinate in styles.
  • Zenaida
    Zenaida H. Married on 10/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing!

    My husband and I couldn't be more thrilled with our wedding photos. Adam and Keli captured everything that we wanted and they were so easy to work with. The quality of their photographs is amazing, to see those moments frozen in time, with such clarity, it takes us right back to those times of our wedding day. Adam and Keli were so sweet and helpful during the entire day and they helped us plan a timeline that took the stress off of my husband and I. I would recommend Adam and Keli Photography to anyone, not just anyone getting married, but any big life milestones, these two should be your go-to!
  • Delaney
    Delaney C. Married on 10/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work and service!

    When the wedding is over, the photographs are one of the things keeping our memories alive. We are so very thankful that Adam and Keli were our photographers! Adam is amazing and organized and helped plan our entire day so that we weren't stressed for photos. They are simply the best at what they do and super nice as well. My husband hates photos and getting his picture taken, but Adam and Keli made it so relaxed and easy. They are extremely talented, and we cannot thank them enough to have had them on our wedding day.
  • Andrea
    Andrea S. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Capturing Moments You'll Cherish for a Lifetime!

    Adam & Keli were absolutely phenomenal. They were super easy to work with and we loved how they captured the simple, natural moments that made our wedding day so special—that's exactly why we chose them and we are so glad we did. They are laid back, yet take control when they need to. They're supportive and enthusiastic about your day—things that are so incredibly important in a photographer. Highly, highly recommend them.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey B. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just what I was looking for!

    I'm so glad I found Adam and Keli Photography! I was looking for a beautiful, classic, and simple stlyed look for our Cincinnati wedding and Adam and Keli delivered. We looked at dozens of photographers in the area before stumbling upon them, and we're so so lucky that we did. They were our favorite vendor of the day hands down. Adam helped during months of planning, recommending vendors that we needed, to helping to plan a day of timeline that we so very much needed. Adam and Keli were both super attentive and thoughtful on the actual day of our wedding, and super friendly to all of our family and friends. I had some of our guest come up to me during the reception and tell us that they blended in so well that they felt like guests. Even my husband was impressed by this amazing couple, and that's saying something. We were equally impressed with the our full gallery - hundreds of memories and frame worthy moments that made it difficult to choose which ones we printed first. Give these two a look, you can't go wrong with them!!!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa S. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Photos

    Adam and Keli were amazing to work with for our wedding and engagement photos! They were friendly, on time, listened to our requests, and took gorgeous photos. We love our wedding and engagement photos, and were thrilled to receive them within a month or so of our wedding! I would highly recommend them.

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Alyssa! You are absolutely too sweet! Thank you so much for the kind words! You are truly beautiful inside and out! Thank you for choosing me to capture precious memories for you! You and Keith make such a lovely couple!
  • Annie
    Annie D. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ever grateful for capturing our memories!

    Words cannot express how amazing Adam and Keli Photography are! If we could give them 10 stars we would every time! Their photos alone speak volumes on how talented these two are, but it’s not until you’ve booked them that you realize that you’re not only going to get beautiful photos, but you have two people who love weddings and help at every turn through the planning process.

    From our engagement shoot to our wedding day, we are in love with all our photos. Working with Adam and Keli was such a wonderful experience and we would definitely recommend them to everyone we know. We receive so many compliments from family and friends on how amazing our pictures are. Thank you so much for capturing our memories that will last a lifetime!
  • Veronica
    Veronica R. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photos, wonderful couple!

    Adam and Keli are amazing photographers and they are a very kind-hearted couple. This couple have mastered the craft of wedding photography, and anyone who chooses them will not be disappointed. During our wedding celebration, they not only took professional and creative photos, but they also were able to lighten up the atmosphere with their get it done attitude and great sense of humor.

    From our first meeting with Adam, they showed that they cared about what we wanted out of our wedding photography and they were able to capture everything that we had imagined, and then went above and beyond. They made many suggestions that enhanced our wedding day and we have no doubt that Adam and Keli's dedication and experience contributed to the success of our wedding. We are thrilled beyond words with their work product and strongly recommend them to all engaged couples.

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Veronica, that is so kind. Your wedding was amazing and we loved every minute of getting to know you both. Loved working with you guys :)
  • Lynn
    Lynn V. Married on 06/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love these two!

    Adam and Keli were great to work with! We had a great time at our engagement shoot- neither of us enjoys having our photo taken but Adam and Keli put us at ease through the whole process. They did an outstanding job on our wedding day as well- they are wizards at getting great pictures! Right before we went to do our first look, it started to rain. Adam and Keli already had a back up plan ready to go which made it very easy on us and our families. The pictures look phenomenal and we are so glad Adam and Keli were there to capture our wedding day.

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    We are so happy for you and Tom, and we were so honored to be there to document your big day! i can't believe how amazing your wedding day was, and how lucky we escaped the rain!
  • Rachel
    Rachel C. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work

    We found Adam and Keli on Wedding Wire and didn't really know a thing about them, but really connected to their photos. They blew us away and surpassed our highest expectations. This couple had a very calming energy on our chaotic wedding day. They don't seem to stress about time or when things don't go as expected. They roll with it, making the best of each situation, and they delivered in every way possible - coming away with amazing photographs of the entire day. We can't recommend these two highly enough. So thrilled to have worked with them.

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    You guys were amazing and so brave during this challenging time! We're so happy that we were able to be there to document your perfect day!
  • K
    Kate R. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative Wedding Photographers

    Adam and Keli did an amazing job for our son’s wedding and engagement photos. Their photos were beautifully styled and captured the couple’s personality so well. They were easy to work with and quickly responsive to questions and orders post wedding. I highly recommend them!
  • E
    Elizabeth E. Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress-free and fun

    Adam and Keli were amazing to work with for our engagement and wedding day photos. They are so friendly and down-to-earth that it was easy to get comfortable and relax around them, but at the same time they are experienced and direct enough to help keep the structure of your day so you don’t have to stress about it as much. And their quality of work couldn’t be better! Highly recommend these photographers!
  • J
    Julie C. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photographer!

    Adam and Keli went above and beyond in helping us with an alternate post wedding picture site when rain foiled our plans for outdoor shots of the wedding party.

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Ugh that rain! The day was still amazing for Brittany and Dan, and we couldn't be happier for those two.
  • Caiti
    Caiti M. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding day!

    Adam and Keli were beyond amazing! We love that there were always two photographers and that they helped us come up with a wedding timeline; it helped all of us and our wedding vendors stay on schedule and made the day run smoothly. They had a lot of advice for our wedding, including helping choose other vendors as well. They came out to Mariemont for our engagement pictures and we knew right away that we were a great fit. Adam and Keli got our wedding pictures back extremely quick and had some teasers up by the next day, it was so exciting! They are not only photographers, but they help in so many ways during the course of the wedding day that you feel taken care more than most other vendors. I would recommend them to any bride, and I can't say enough about the actual photos. Simply breathtaking!!!

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you so very much! You are so kind! We are truly blessed to have such awesome clients! Thanks for choosing us to photograph your beautiful wedding day!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing

    Adam and Keli went above and beyond for me and my husband. They stick to schedule and help your day move along with ease. We couldn’t be happier with our pictures and our experience. We felt comfortable with them and we able to relax and enjoy our day; and they captured every moment perfectly.

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Chelsea, we loved being there for you and Kyle! It couldn't have been a more wonderful day!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!!

    Adam and Keli were nothing short of amazing. From planning our engagement session and having them travel to Chicago for both the engagement pictures and wedding, they were able to capture our most special moments. It poured rain all day on our wedding, yet they were able to help us find an alternative spot indoors to take pictures and they turned out beautiful. We highly recommend Adam & Keli for all of your photography needs. You won’t be disappointed!

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Brittany! We were honored to be there to capture your love story. We had to deal with rain, but at the end of the night, it didn't really matter. We came away with some great images, and it didn't damper the celebration!
  • Mary
    Mary S. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Cincinnati Wedding Photographers Hands Down!


    If we could give Adam and Keli 10 stars we would! They are amazing professional photographers who will magically capture your day - seriously, they work from start to finish adding amazing details that we didn't even think of. They helped turn our wedding at the Monastery Event Center in Cincinnati into one the best looking wedding galleries that we have come across. Look no further; you should absolutely hire them! We are so lucky they agreed to take us as clients! When choosing wedding photographers we wanted artists, we didn't want regular photos that could be snapped on an iPhone and this is exactly what their photos are, absolutely beautiful works of art! With Adam and Keli you will get stunning photos you can frame in your home for everyone to see! Everyone who has seen our photos have responded with regret of not having photographers of their skill at their wedding. The wedding day lasts only a day, but these photos last a lifetime. Photography is such an important investment on your wedding day and choosing Adam and Keli was our very best investment!

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    It was a dream to work with you and Marc! Thank you so much for making the day so easy for us, the couple and their parents! We can't wait for the next time we work together!
  • Jordan
    Jordan W. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best decisions we made!

    Adam and Keli Spanier are truly amazing. They are so friendly, fun, and creative. Adam is so great at communication prior to the wedding day, he helped us select our videographer, our florist and had tips on a lot of things we had never thought of. They both helped our day run perfectly and smoothly and their photos are just so incredible. You spend a lot of time with your photographer (more than any other vendor really) on the wedding day and Adam and Keli are such a joy to hang out with. We had a fall wedding and they had our wedding photos back within a few weeks, and every single one is so amazing. I can't recommend them enough. Hiring Adam and Keli was definitely one of the best decisions that we made for our wedding!

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review! It was so fun working with you and Brandon! I wish you both all the best! Stay in touch!
  • Carrie
    Carrie C. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique, Creative, Unbelievable

    Words cannot express our gratitude for Adam and Keli. From beginning to end they were extremely professional, fun and communicative leading up to our wedding day. Adam really took the time to get to know us, our ideas for our day and things that we liked and didn't like – no detail was left to chance. With so much great communication and preparedness gave way to the most authentic, fun and beautiful photos that we have ever seen. Our family and friends kept saying how friendly both Adam and Keli were, and that they were everywhere capturing all of the moments of the day.

    Some parting advice: Your photographs are the only things you keep from the wedding day other than your spouse, rings and dress – invest wisely. Adam and Keli exceeded our expectations. We were instantly able to connect with Adam and became friends quickly. It made such a big difference to meet in person, that personal touch really helped develop our relationship into the engagement session, before spending all day with them both for the wedding. As far as investment and quality of photographs, you will be blown away with what these two are able to do.
  • Mikki
    Mikki A. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding work!

    One word for Adam and Keli and their creative abilities - AMAZING! We have received countless comments on our wedding photos, and our jaw-dropping album. Seriously, this album is like 15lbs and our wedding images couldn't have been more beautiful. Adam and Keli not only delivered us some teasers just a few days after the wedding, but had our entire gallery in just a few weeks after the wedding. We can't stop looking at them, they really captured the magic of the day and told our story in a way I never thought it would look like. They are some of the best wedding images I have ever seen, and we don't regret for a second in choosing them to be with us on our day. You won't regret it either!

    Adam and Keli – Wedding Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Mikki for the lovely review! It was our pleasure to work with you and your family on your beautiful wedding! Congrats again to you both!
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Why would you choose anyone else.?.

    Adam and Keli are phenomenal. They make sure they capture all of the small details of your day. Keli even swept me away to get a few bonus shots since my husband was running a little late for our First Look. They were also great when it come to working with my husband and kids who were initially not keen on taking photos.
    I have absolutely no regrets when it came to choosing to work with Adam and Keli.
    I would recommend them to other brides (which I have already done several times) and friends for family shots.
    Love them!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 07/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Bride's Dream

    The title says it all, "A Bride's Dream". Adam and Keli are everything you want, need, and dream of as your wedding photographers. They truly care about your expectations and wants, they are genuine about the relationship they hold with their customers, and they cherish the times spent capturing the special moments between you and your significant other. Adam and Keli made all of our dreams come true and we will have these amazing, beautiful pictures that will last us a lifetime. Adam and Keli worked so well with not only me, but my family and even extended family and bridal party. I can truly speak for everyone when I say Adam and Keli represent incredible characteristics of professionalism. There are photographers out there that are willing to give you what you are looking for and are then finished with their job, but not Adam and Keli. These two go the extra mile even when you think they have exceeded all they could possibly do and make sure every little detail is absolutely perfect. They do exceptional work that will satisfy you in more ways you thought were possible! Thank you again Adam and Keli for capturing such great memories of our special day!