ACTION Talent Group Reviews

6 | Indianola, IA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for ACTION Talent Group

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing and the officiant was great. They did a great job. Highly recommend them if your looking for an officiant. Thank you Action Talent Group

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel Patnaud · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized, excellent communication

    I LOVED working with ACTION Talent group and Thomas for our wedding! They offered many different packages and were so flexible with what we needed! He also we so prepared and made sure we knew what we were doing!

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • A

    Angelica · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann did an amazing job. She was very professional and gave a very personal delivery. Could not have been better!

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked them as a last minute decision as our friend that we wanted to officiate declined. I had very little interaction with Tom but that actually made things so much smoother. He organized everything as we got ready and made our short ceremony everything that I could have hoped for!

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • M

    Mandie · Married on 08/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband and I could not be more thrilled with Action Talent. We were disappointed to find out that our pastor could not marry us and we were only about a month and a half out from the wedding. I had put a lot of thought into the ceremony wording and how I wanted it to capture us, our love, and our faith. Tom is the one who communicated with me through the whole process. Making sure I was comfortable and helping to make sure that the wedding had the right flow and the best grand finale ever. Tom made our day more special than we ever could have imagined. And had us laughing and smiling in the right parts of our wedding. If you choose action talent they will not let you down!:)

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • L

    Larissa · Married on 06/15/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did well and was professional. Flexible on the day with us running around and waiting

    Sent on 08/01/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review