Skip to main content
Weddings

Ace Bartenders Reviews

Ace Bartenders

Ace Bartenders

Pittsburgh, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 218 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
218 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

218
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • B
    Barbara Sent on 05/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!!!

    We have used Ace Bartenders for several of our business functions. The staff is professional and friendly. The past 3 functions we have had Gregg. He is AWESOME! Highly recommend!!!!
  • Bill
    Bill S. Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ace Bartenders

    Anthony did a wonderful job and my son's wedding. They took all the stress out of the process and left me with no worries. Anthony and his staff exemplify professionalism. I would highly recommend Ace Bartenders for your wedding or special event!! A+++++
  • Dionna
    Dionna D. Sent on 04/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Clarity Wealth Open House Event 4/18/24

    I wanted to take a moment to extend my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional services provided by AceBartenders! From the moment we began planning, Anthony demonstrated a remarkable level of expertise and flexibility, ensuring that every aspect of our event was tailored to our specific needs. Anthony’s wine and beer selections were impeccable!! Both Anthony and MaryAnn offered seamless service throughout the event, leaving us free to focus on engaging with our clients and enjoying the occasion.

    Thank you for your participation in making our event a success. We received numerous compliments from attendees, which is a testament to your company’s commitment to excellence.

    I look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future and will not hesitate to recommend your services to others in need of top-notch bartending.

    Thank you once again for your outstanding support!
    Dionna DiBernardo
    Senior Branch Administrator for Clarity Wealth

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lizann L. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service

    Gregg provided excellent bartending skills and service. When he wasn’t mixing up signature cocktails at the bar, he was scanning the room and checking on guests that needed their drinks replenished. Highly recommend Ace Bartending!
  • C
    Cindy Z. Sent on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ace Bartending exceeded my expectations!

    The beverage selections were perfect and our bartender, Gregg was friendly, super helpful, and kept all glasses full! Talk about anticipating our needs!! Highly recommend!
  • S
    Susan K. Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service! Really the Best!

    We've used Ace for multiple events, from birthday parties to graduation parties. The attention to detail and professionalism is top notch! Would highly recommend.
  • M
    Melanie Sent on 01/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ace Bartenders are the best!

    Anthony was just the best. Walked me through every step on quantities, what to do and what not to do. His advice was invaluable. And the day of the wedding went great. Anthony and his crew had it all under control. The bar set up looked great as well.
  • T
    Tonya Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ace bartenders

    Anthony, and his employees are absolutely excellent! They provided service for our open house Christmas party beyond our expectations! They are wonderful people to work with and very professional. We have used his service for the past three years and could not be happier. Highly recommend.
  • A
    Alysha M. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Ace Bartending is the absolute best!! We have used them for the past 3 years for our holiday gala—Cassandra is amazing she handles the 175-200 guests with ease. They arrive early to set up and stay after to help clear tables and make sure everything is cleaned up. Love them!!
  • M
    Michael B. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Putting the bartending in their capable hands.

    This is the second time I have used Ace Bartenders. They did not disappoint. Anthony was key with telling me how much I needed to order and Joe pulled everything together in such a professional manner. He worked well with my food vendor and was a dream to work with. Did not have to spend a minute worrying about the bar. Which is important to me so I can enjoy the event. Will definitely use Ace Bartenders again.
  • A
    Arielle B. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Ace Bartendering Services were great! Anthony was very helpful in planning the amount of alcohol and drinks for our guests and the bar tenders were professional and friendly!
  • C
    Catholic C. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prompt and Professional

    Julia was a delight. Prompt, friendly and engaging with guests the night of the event. Anthony was very professional and led me through a seamless process when I phoned to arrange for service. I would certainly use Ace Bartenders exclusively in the future.
  • R
    Rachel H. Sent on 10/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Ace!

    Booking with Anthony from Ace bartenders was a breeze and we felt confident in his staff for our wedding day. He answered any questions we had and helped with a guideline of quantities we would need for the wedding. His prices were fair and staff were pleasant and helpful. If you’re deciding between bartenders, book with Anthony at Ace- he made it an easy choice for us!
  • S
    S Fest Sent on 09/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Retirement party

    Anthony and his team at ACES were a great partner to us in planning a fun and relaxed retirement party. Greg, who was at our event was a great bartender, very attentive to guests needs (noticing when people's drinks were low, etc). Anthony made everything easy to book, pay for - literally zero hassle and getting everything arranged. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend!
  • P
    Pittsburgh W. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ace Bartending

    Ace Bartending is quite responsive at a time when cooperation is paramount. First, they have great coordination with the other vendors i.e. caterer, etc. Second, their staff is professional and customer friendly. Finally, it was all seamless.
  • G
    Gabriela C. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would recommend Ace Bartenders to anyone looking for a stress-free, successful, and fun event!

    Ace Bartenders was an absolute pleasure and joy to work with. Their kindness, professionalism, and attention to detail was exceptional. They provided a range of services and fresh ideas to spruce up our Christmas Party. I would recommend Ace Bartenders to anyone looking for a stress-free, successful, and fun event!
  • S
    Shannon C. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Must-Have!

    Anthony and his team were so amazing and made everything so easy! From initial booking right up until the wedding day. All of the guests at our wedding raved about them and how efficient and friendly they were. We can’t thank you enough!!!
  • S
    Susan A. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ace Bartending

    Anthony was very prompt at answering an and all of my questions. Him and his assistant did an awesome job at the wedding.
  • C
    Chuck K. Sent on 07/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Everything went as planned. Very responsive
  • J
    James P. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Job by everyone

    Ace Bartenders were very easy to work with, and the bartender himself was very friendly and a lot of fun. They did everything right.
  • L
    Lindsey L. Sent on 06/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Standard for Wedding Bartending

    Ace Bartending is the standard for event bartending. We used them for our wedding and they kept the drinks flowing and the vibes right. They somehow found out what my husband's and my favorite drinks were and the bartenders made sure we had a drink in our hand the entire night. It was great. 10/10!
  • S
    Selina V. Sent on 06/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Bartenders

    The bartenders were amazing! They were so kind and nice and kept the vibe going!
  • D
    David S. Sent on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surprise party

    Professional, reliable, affable - what more to say. If you are planning an event and you need professional bartending support, look no further.
  • J
    Jameson C. Sent on 05/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grad party

    Lovely experience with professional staff and timely communication from the team.
  • Lisa
    Lisa Z. Sent on 03/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome- start to finish

    We had 2 bartenders for a recent event and Ace Bartenders was awesome. Communication was easy and professional and the bartenders who came to our event were friendly, self sufficient and a pleasure to be around. 5 stars!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message