Acclaimed Tent & Event Rentals Reviews

32 | Norfolk, VA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Acclaimed Tent & Event Rentals

Recommended by 97%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

5 User photos

Acclaimed Tent & Event Rentals 1
Acclaimed Tent & Event Rentals 2
Acclaimed Tent & Event Rentals 3
Acclaimed Tent & Event Rentals 4
Acclaimed Tent & Event Rentals 5
Sort by:
  • mzleighe

    Leigh · Married on 04/05/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taso was awesome to work with. The tent looked amazing! I was afraid water would come through the roof but of course it didn't! Not a drop of rain got on any of us!

    Sent on 04/06/2008
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/22/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at Acclaimed was fantastic! Everything was perfect! Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/27/2016
  • User4164254 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of the items we rented were fantastic! The tent was so much more than I realized, in the best way! It made for a beautiful reception!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • R

    Robert · Married on 09/14/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sorry for the delay in responding, Holidays got in the way. We are highly recommending you in all future events we know about. Exceptional services and people.

    Sent on 12/29/2013
  • User3718125 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I was able to add on services as needed.

    Sent on 12/05/2013
  • User4407838 · event on 09/01/2014

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Service was over all great, however the table cloths rented were all stained, would not rent again from that perspective.

    Sent on 09/17/2014
  • User2094072 · 2+ years ago

    2.2
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.5
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    These people waited until 7 days before my wedding to tell me about a security deposit AFTER I had made my final payment only to later be called and say that they had double booked the plates I had rented. The manager had a nasty attitude and was very unaccommodating. He was rude and he lied several times! I would never rent from this company again!

    Sent on 06/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review