ACB Productions Reviews

43 | Howell, MI
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for ACB Productions

Recommended by 100%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience all around. Aaron was extremely professional and very organized. Also, Aaron connected well with us as a person. He was nice, and really knew his stuff.

    Sent on 09/24/2017
  • Pline

    Kambria · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional when setting up meeting. His videography skills are absolutely amazing, he incoporates the most important and memorable parts of the entire day into such a short video that can be watched over and over again. :)

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron and his team are absolutely wonderful to work with and so incredibly talented! From the start to wedding day and after he was so easy going, flexible, personable and professional. As for the product, we are extremely impressed with our highlight video! Aaron captured our day so perfectly and we now have an invaluable memory to watch and share with others for the rest of our lives! I would recommend ACB Productions in a heartbeat. His work truly speaks for itself. Thank you, Aaron!

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • User6623525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work capturing our ceremony and reception!

    Sent on 04/22/2016
  • A

    Alisha · Married on 01/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ACB was amazing! Aaron went above and beyond the entire time! From the questionnaire he sent us in the beginning stages to the very end of the wedding! Aaron stepped in when out photographer was not yet there, catching some amazing moments! The video footage, songs, overall flow, just everything was so much more than we expected! He never once took us "away" from our guests and was very quick to change modes if we had last minute request! Aaron was amazing! Recommend to all and CANNOT wait to show our video at our hometown reception in May! Aaron with ACB Production Will not disappoint!

    Sent on 03/19/2016
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ACB Productions is amazing! We are so happy with our video. He has gone above and beyond to capture every little detail. Watching our wedding video makes it seem like it was just yesterday. Aaron is not only our videographer, but turned into a family friend:)

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how happy I am with the professionalism and service Aaron provided on my wedding day! He was there from the moment we started getting ready until a hour or so after the main events of the reception took place. Prior to the big day, we spoke on the phone to get to know each other, and to go over all the details and moments that were most important to me for him to capture. If you watch any of his trailers or feature films, I think his work speaks for itself! My husband and I have been married for about four months now, and I still cry whenever I watch our feature film (which is quite often), I could not have asked for a more amazing summary of my wedding day!

    Sent on 01/24/2016
  • User5456658 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ACB Productions was a pleasure to have filming our wedding. Aaron made things feel comfortable and natural as he was filming throughout the day and I didn't even notice he was there during the ceremony! His does great work and really knows what he is doing, we yet to see a better wedding video!

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • H

    Haley · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we began planning our wedding having a videographer was not even on our radar. However, after watching many videos and making some adjustments to our budget, I can say with absolute certainty that having Aaron capture our day was the best decision we made regarding our big day. The video Aaron created in something our entire family will cherish forever. In the weeks following our wedding, before our video had even been completed, our family and friends talked so highly of Aaron's professionalism, flexibility and kindness. I would recommend Aaron, without hesitation, to anyone seeking a videographer for their special event.

    Sent on 07/31/2015
  • User5264507 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all the decisions that go into planning a wedding, hiring Aaron was one of the best decisions we made. He was so easy to work with and very accommodating. We had a very unconventional wedding and he was beyond flexible and so provided many wonderful suggestions to ensure we had a smooth day. When we met prior to the big day, Aaron was very detailed in understanding our vision, needs and wants. The day of, he said hello and then went to work! He was very behind the scenes but got all of the critical shots. A lot of guests commented that they didn’t even know he was there  A true professional! Our wedding day was such a blur and I couldn’t be more grateful of the moments Aaron captured. Having this wedding video to look back on is everything to us. I highly recommend to have a videographer for the big day and even more so make sure that videographer is Aaron!! His talent exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • J

    Jill · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was so easy to work with and got right back to us any time we had questions. He captured our wedding day beautifully and I hardly knew he was there! He's very professional and the quality of his work is excellent! I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 05/11/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After we saw a few of our friends videos we just knew we had to have Aaron capture our wedding day. My friends' wedding films were so amazing that I was worried there was no way ours could be as good, but I was so wrong! Aaron does it every time. He captured every detail of our wedding day and created the most magical film. He is as professional to work with as he is fun, and he is a truly gifted at what he does. THANK YOU ACB Productions for the creating a keepsake that my husband and I will cherish for the rest of our lives. I will be recommending you to everybody I know!

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with and does a phenomenal job! We got our wedding video back 3 weeks after the wedding!

    Sent on 11/13/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend anyone that is having an event that they would like to remember to hire ACB Productions! Aaron is a dream to work with and he has an unbelievable talent to capture so many beautiful things in his videos! We had him do our wedding video and couldn't be more happy with it! Do yourself a favor and hire him! =)

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ACB productions was amazing. So great to work with. We could not be happier with our wedding video. I love that Aaron took the time to get to know us prior to our wedding. He is incredibly talented. We cannot thank him enough for capturing the best day of our lives. Our wedding video is something we will cherish forever. Definitely reccommend ACB productions!!!

    Sent on 10/19/2014
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in Texas and were planning a wedding in Michigan. Upon our first contact with Aaron he was wonderful to work with, friendly and professional. He took time to get to know us as a couple and was so fun to work with on our wedding day! We were so thrilled with the final video. It was personal, well done, and made us cry all over again.

    We're so thankful we used him as our videographer and would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 08/31/2014
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found ACB productions through Wedding Wire, and the moment I contacted Aaron and spoke with him on the phone I knew he was the right videographer for us! He was extremely helpful and informative, and most importantly I could tell right away that he was passionate about what he does. He truly loves spending time filming weddings and creating artwork using video-footage that a bride and groom will cherish forever. He responded very promptly with any questions I had and informed me of everything I needed to know about him and his filming prior to the big day. Best of all, unlike many other videographers, Aaron does not have a time limit on how long he will spend filming a wedding. He will be there the minute you start getting ready in the morning, and stay until all the important events have taken place at the reception. He is a joy to work with and produces extremely high quality films. I would highly recommend Aaron to any bride and groom looking for a trustworthy videographer!!

    Sent on 08/03/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would 100% recommend Aaron to anyone wanting a memorable video! He is amazing! If your debating about getting a videographer for your wedding, DO IT!!!

    Sent on 07/17/2014
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron did a wonderful job shooting our wedding day! We loved having him as part of our special day. We highly recommend him for videography services.

    Sent on 06/10/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was the nicest guy, and the quality of his work is superb. I shopped around a lot, and honestly his work is better than most of the guys charging $8000+. He is quick to answer questions, and takes your wants seriously and really helps to personalize the video beautifully. The turnaround was so fast, and the video was everything I could have ever dreamed of. He also was very good at capturing all the little details, and he's so good at what he does, you don't even notice him there! The best investment I made, for sure.

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • R

    Raysha · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was excellent to work with! From start to finish he only had our interests at heart, seeking to provide us with a well-documented, quality video of our big day! We haven't received the final video yet but the sneak-peek trailer was posted online shortly after the wedding and we were blown away, making it even harder to patiently wait for the full version. If you haven't booked a videographer or are on the fence about the need for one, I assure you it's one of the best investments we made!

    Sent on 06/11/2014
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about working with Aaron Boak and ACB productions has been positive. Aaron was extremely easy to work with and provided such a wonderful one-of-a-kind product! He was always quick to respond to any inquiries and was very personable.

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • A

    amanda · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was absolutely amazing to work with from beginning to end. He made himself readily available leading up to our big day and made the process on the day of so EASY. He did not make anything awkward or uncomfortable at all and even helped to calm some nerves when needed. Not to mention the beautiful product and memories that we received shortly after our wedding. Overall we would HIGHLY recommend Aaron as your videographer!

    Sent on 11/01/2013
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 08/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions my husband and I made was hiring Aaron of ACB Productions to film our wedding! The videos turned out absolutely amazing, beautiful, and captured our day perfectly!

    From the first contact I made with Aaron months before my wedding, he was courteous, patient, and extremely professional. I never felt pressured to make a decision quicker than I wanted to and was provided with all the information necessary to make my final decision ... and I am so glad I made that final decision!!

    Aaron was so much fun to be around during my wedding day! Joined in on the laughter and seemed to have just as much fun as my bridesmaids and I did!

    He had great suggestions for backdrops for the dress shot, creative spots for the rings, and knew all the right angles during the ceremony and reception! We are so happy with our video and were absolutely blown away when we got the final product!

    You will not regret hiring ACB Productions for your wedding. His work is absolutely amazing and truly is a great representation of the most special day of a couples life!

    Thank you, Aaron! We are more than satisfied and happy with the results!!

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with Aaron's work, not only in the finished product of our wedding dvd(s), but also his attentiveness and professionalism showed during the entire time working with him. His experience was apparent as he smoothed over a few of the little obstacles we had that day.

    From the "reminder" emails when the wedding was coming close, to the thoughtful note and package of popcorn sent with our dvds, he showed his professionalism and thoughtfulness throughout our entire booking experience.

    I was very delighted to find that our DVDs came less than a month after our wedding as well.

    The day goes by so fast, and it was only through this wedding video that we felt like we could truly experience it all.

    Sent on 09/17/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review