AC DJ's Reviews

11 | Quakertown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for AC DJ's

Recommended by 98%

11

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • M

    Megan · event on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I run a campground and often hire ACDJs to DJ events for us. Very nice, helpful and professional. Would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 08/07/2013
  • User3445639 · event on 07/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have found nothing but a great professional job by AC DJs. They are top notch at their craft!

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • J

    Juliann · event on 06/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Ac Dj's for the past 2 years for our 3rd grade end of year cruise party at the school and have been completely satisfied with the service. Price was great and the kids loved the music choices, we will be calling on this company for future events!

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • P

    Phil · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I couldn't have picked a better DJ than AC DJ's for our wedding. We worked with Adam Finger, who is a phenomenal man. He met up with us at least twice before the wedding (once further out and then again closer to the date) and helped us fill out forms with everything he needed to know (Bridal party info, first dance and parent dances, songs to avoid, music preferences). Everything was perfect! If you haven't found a DJ for your event, call AC DJ's!

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • K

    Kathy · event on 10/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was awesome in providing entertainment for our fundraising dog walk for Last Chance Ranch. His music fit the event and season. I would highly recommend him

    Sent on 08/10/2013
  • M

    Marianne · event on 08/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam, Thank you for all your help with our Anniversary party you did a fantastic job. The selection of music was great and everyone enjoyed the having their requests met Thank You again!!!

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • T

    Travel · event on 05/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used ACDJ for our company's 25th Anniversary Celebration. They were easy to work with and did a wonderful job.

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • L

    Liza · event on 04/27/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam is wonderful!! I would highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • User3459277 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a reception only event after our destination ceremony and they were very flexible with the hours we needed and were able to fit our schedule and budget. Thanks!

    Sent on 08/12/2013
  • M

    Mallorie · Married on 07/28/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and his team are amazing! He went above and beyond to help make our day amazing, and did a great job with the lighting. I highly recommend AC DJs!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • User3453396 · event on 08/03/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend ACDJ for your event! Great time was had by all!

    Sent on 08/09/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review