Skip to main content
Weddings

Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment Reviews

Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment

Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment

Willoughby, OH
4.9 out of 5 rating, 233 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
233 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

233
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • L
    Lisa B. Sent on 02/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable!

    I have known Deric for many years. He DJ’d my son’s wedding on 2/16/2024. He set up music in 2 different rooms and kept the party flow going and on task. I would highly recommend!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Really enjoyed working with your awesome family on Logan's Wedding. It was so much fun and a real pleasure seeing and interacting with your entire family. Thank you for having me!
  • J
    Jennifer F. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely unbelievable entertainment!!! Their name matches!

    I met deric at my sisters wedding 10 years ago. The best wedding ecwption EVER-people are still talking about it! over the years I've had the pleasure of attending other events with them. And just a few weeks ago we had my daughter's bat mitzvah! I knew they would do great but great is an UNDERSTATEMENT! the lights and logo and enthusiasm and professionalism....and the fireworks!!!! The games and prizes and photobooth!!! All talk of the town! We will be in Celebration Magazine for party of the year...and the fireworks were the hit of the night! I'd recommend him for weddings bar and bat mitzvahs, all events. Deric you are fantastic!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Jennifer! Thank you so much first for having me and for all the very kind words you expressed in your review. I thought Ellie's Bat Mitzvah was one of the best I have ever been involved with. Ellie is such an exceptional young lady and your family was so passionate and interactive. Your sister's Wedding years ago was epic as well. I am so grateful to be fortunate enough to have clients like you and your sister. Thank you!!!!
  • K
    Keaton R. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing and very professional!

    Deric took care of us on September 16 for our wedding. He did not miss a beat, and did a very good job. Would recommend anyone looking for a wedding DJ to reach out to Deric. He has all the years of experience you could want in a DJ. Thank you guys for being apart of our day and forever in our memories. 10/10 recommend Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Keaton! Loved working for you and your lovely wife Paige!
    Everything was first class from the cocktail hour down by the River to the fabulous Reception inside at Windows on the River. And your dancing crowd was second to one. Wonderful! Thanks for having me!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Our DJ John was on time, professional, and played what we asked. The owner was responsive and organized during our planning and they even had 2 versions of the bridal entrance song available to us. I would highly recommend.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Sarah! We always attempt to give 110% at a Wedding. John your DJ was extremely impressed with your home. He said it was one of the classiest Outdoor Receptions he's ever done. Thanks for your review and your business! Best wishes!
  • M
    Michael R. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Professionalism and Expertise

    You can tell Deric has been doing this a long time. He helped us craft a timeline for our ceremony and reception all remotely while we lived in Austin, TX. While he preferred to do contracts physically (a lot of folks use eSign now), everything else was able to be done remote w/o much inconvenience. He was a great MC. I highly recommend adding on the photo booth for your event. It was the best ~$600 we spent. It came with a scrapbook of all the strips, and every photograph was given digitally as well. Awesome value.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Michael, Larry (the Photo Booth guy) and I loved working for you folks. What a fun group! Being at La Vera was also a pleasure. We love working there. You folks really didn't stop. Lot's of high energy!
    Thanks for having us and best wishes!
  • Sean
    Sean W. Sent on 08/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ

    Unbelievable Entertainment was a really awesome company to work with for our wedding. DJ Steve was great and worked with us and the crowd we had. It was a really great experience and I would highly Recommend.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Sean for taking the time to write a nice review. We make it our policy to bust or collective butts to make sure all our Bridal Couples are happy. This is too big an event in your life to mess up. We wish you and your lovely wife good luck, good health and lots of fun adventures!
  • Terra
    Terra L. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding reception DJ!

    Deric was the DJ for our wedding reception at Gervasi Vineyard. From the very beginning of the planning process, he was a huge help with our wedding day timeline. He was quick to respond and insightful with all questions that we had. We met with him to go through the timeline for the entire day including all our song selections for both cocktail hour and reception, name pronunciations, special dances, toasts, cake cutting… every detail. Deric’s thoroughness and organization was the reason our reception went according to plan without any confusion. His knowledge of music and understanding of what we wanted to play kept everyone dancing all night.

    Deric was more than just a DJ but a MC as well. He helped our night run smoothly by sticking to our planned timeline and making announcements accordingly. He provided a microphone for speeches and toasts throughout the night. In addition to the sound equipment, we also had Deric place uplights throughout or venue which really added to our overall décor.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment is affordable and well worth the investment. We would recommend to anyone in the Cleveland area. Deric is familiar with working events at Gervasi which was helpful for our reception.

    Thank you for an incredible wedding reception!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Terra for taking the time to write a review! You two were so much fun to work with. Loved how your Wedding evolved into a massive PARTY. Never expected such a fun group or event initially. Very sophisticated group, until it was time to let go, and then your Reception was nothing short of a total BLAST! Thanks for your business and your thoughtfulness!
  • E
    Erin B. Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment

    We recently had our our wedding. We hired Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment, and let me tell you, Deric is an absolute pro. We didn’t have a wedding coordinator, no worry. We met Deric at his business in Willoughby before the wedding to plan and he helped us plan a timeline for how the reception would go. He loves and knows so much music it’ll make your head spin lol, gave us plenty of recommendations. This guy can get people on the dance floor. We had a lot of compliments from our guests about the DJ, because this company can entertain. 10/10 would recommend. Not to be cliché, but this company gave us Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment!
    -Cody and Erin

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Cody and Erin! Thank you for the very nice review! We really appreciate your business and the fact you took the time to write a nice review. Your Reception was so much fun! It takes a lively crowd to bring out the best in any DJ. We feed off your enthusiasm and the excitement your group creates. Thanks again!
  • Joshua
    Joshua M. Sent on 05/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend!!!

    Dj Deric and his team are second to none.. he did an amazing job leading up to the wedding with all of the preparation and made sure it was exactly what we wanted for music and timelines. Many of our guests came up to us after the reception and asked how we found our DJ cause they were shocked and stated he was the best they had ever seen. Also They offer a photo booth service that we used as our Guest Book and that was a hit too!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    I will forever remember your dynamite Reception. From the cocktails in one room to dinner in the second, then back for all the dancing in the first room. One of the most enthusiastic and lively Weddings we have every done. Thanks for having us!
  • Nichole
    Nichole C. Sent on 03/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Unbelieveable!!

    We couldn't be happier picking Deric for our wedding! He knew how to read the crowd, was super helpful with planning our music playlist and was very professional. He's very responsive and puts his all into making sure your wedding day goes down perfectly! We had so many compliments on him! 10/10 Recommend!!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate your business especially in the slower season. Had a blast, and wish you the best!
  • I
    Isabelle L. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Trusted Deric from the Very Start!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's Deric Langton was the DJ for our wedding, and he did a fabulous job.

    I was put at ease from the moment that I began my communications with Deric. He responded to my inquiry right away, emailed with me, talked with me on the phone, and gave me a great deal on a package for our wedding, explaining it in depth.

    Deric was incredibly responsive any time that I reached out, and he spent two hours sitting down with us to finalize details shortly before our wedding. He is knowledgeable, entertaining, and pleasant. He has a great voice for the many introductions and such that come along with a wedding, and he kept us right on track, pretty much building our wedding-day timeline for us! His expereince in the industry is clear, and we trusted him from the very start.

    I absolutely recommend that you hire Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment. We had Deric Langton, but, having seen his professionalism and standards, I would have high expectations for any of their DJs.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Isabelle! Your attention to detail was so refreshing. As you know I am a very detail oriented owner and want all of our Weddings to go spectacularly! And working with such a like minded, hip and delightful person like you was sheer happiness. We appreciate your business, your class and your thoughtfulness! Best wishes and thanks for taking the time to write a wonderful review for us!
  • T
    Tiffany P. Sent on 11/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely unbelievable!

    Derrick was amazing! Not only did he do my sisters wedding and I knew I needed to have him for mine! But he remembered my sister and dad from their father daughter dance 7 years ago!!!! Everyone said that our wedding was the best wedding they had been to in a long time !!! I had a blast ! Thank you so much for everything ! The photo book from the photobooth is absolutely amazing ! And I’m so happy I have that to remember all of my guests , especially the ones I didn’t get to stop and talk to! If you are looking for a DJ for your wedding you NEED TO book with this company ESPECIALLY if you want everyone dancing all night long!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Wish you had 10 sisters in your family so I could do all your Weddings. What a blast! Thanks for having us! Best wiahes!
  • Andres
    Andres S. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in the Land!

    Deric and the Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment team was the best decision we made for our wedding! Do not waste your time with other DJs when the answer is right here with Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment!

    From day one Deric was willing to work with us and made sure we were getting everything we wanted for our special night. He sat down with us, showed us his options, and told us what would work best at our venue. His experience and knowledge of the wedding receptions and venues made the process for us much easier. He recommended certain glow lights, firework displays, photo-booth for the guests, and gobo lights to ensure that we had the classiest event ever! Trust me you are going to want to go with his recommendations. Just ask him for some pictures and he will show you what he is capable of!

    One thing we loved of what he did was sit down and talk through the timeline of the entire wedding with us. This helped us so much in understanding the importance of staying on track, helping the other vendors know when things where happening, and getting the most out of our reception and maximizing dancing time! Please know that he is more than just a DJ, he is the MC for the night and he holds that responsibility with pride and honor. He takes every extra measure possible by doing things like reviewing the song list, phonetic pronunciation of the names, helping you choose music for entrances, helping with the oldest couple dance, and just making you feel like you’re getting the wedding that you deserve! He does a very great job to make sure that guest are where they need to be, that your party is staying on track, and more importantly that everyone is having fun!

    Deric was also very considerate of the type of music we wanted to play at our wedding. He sat down with us and ran through all the genres to ensure everyone felt like they had something to dance to. My side of the family had a lot Latin/Hispanic music that was requested to be played and trust me, he had his work cut out for him with having two different cultures and genres of music that needed to be played, but he killed it! He definitely knew what type of music to play and how to get people on the dance floor. Our only regret was that we ran out of time dancing! Time flew by and we wanted to keep the party going, but we were constricted with our wedding venue hours. Deric and his team make sure they squeeze every second of dancing and partying that they can get!

    Deric and the team helped give us our wedding of our dreams. We are so grateful of everything he gave us for our wedding. Do no hesitate and reach out to the team. Would recommend Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment in a heartbeat!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Simply one of the top Weddings we have ever played. Such a delight! 10 stars for the Bridal Couple! We truly are grateful for you, your business and your spectacular review!
  • S
    Scott M. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding dj

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment is the best!! Every aspect of working with this company was phenomenal. My partner and I could not get over how much attention they put into every detail of our wedding. Our reception was incredible due to Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment curating an incredible evening of music and flawlessly MC-ing through the events of the night. Would I recommend this company to a friend? Sure would! I just attended my friends wedding and danced the night away thanks to this fantastic company!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for coming all the way from New York City to have your Wedding Reception in Cleveland! I knew this one was gonna be special because of your collective dynamic personalities. Will never forget your phenomenal Reception and dance crowd!
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Sent on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ experience

    This DJ company was literally absolutely unbelievable. They were so patient, gave us nice suggestions, they even went to my wedding venue to help us set everything us. Over was s just so helpful and very nice. I’d definitely recommend especially a wedding (like I did) it turned out beautiful

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for having us and for the lovely review! Best wishes and thanks for your business. We pride ourselves on helping Bridal Couples surpass their expectations!
  • R
    Rosemary D. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AUE best choice for Dj

    David and I were blessed to have Deric with AUE as our DJ for our wedding. We cannot say enough great things about him. He was very responsive to any questions we had prior to. Deric helped with a timeline for the night and we stayed right on track. Deric provided great music and fun for the entire evening and kept the dance floor alive. We had so many people tell us after our wedding that our DJ was awesome. If you are undecided on picking a DJ look no more. Deric with AUE is who you need.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Rosemary! Loved your traditional Reception and all the older fun songs. It was so fun. We loved working for you and David and wish you nothing but great things in your new life as Husband & Wife!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience, Would Recommend!!

    Great experience working with AUE! Deric was very responsive and detailed in the planning of our timeline and music menu. He takes the time to go through every detail and song to make sure things are perfect for the big day. John did a great job DJing for our wedding and even tried to help out with keeping up on track when our coordinator was slacking. We didn't have much of a dancing crowd, but people still loved the music that was played. Christina also did a great job running the photobooth - which was a huge hit throughout the night! I love the photobook and flash drive we get from the photobooth too. Would highly recommend this company for any future brides and event planners!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    John & Christina loved working for you. They both loved your music menu and the kindness of your guests. And as for me, I was delighted to work with you two. Very thoughful, organized sweet couple!
  • M
    Miara N. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a great time!

    I first met Deric and his wife at a bridal convention where hundreds of vendors try to sell you their services. Seeing Deric's energy, I instantly that they were the best choice for us! The day was planned out accordingly and I didn't have to worry about anything because Deric was very organized. My wedding guests were pumped at the end of the night EVERYONE was on the dance floor. Deric was able to play music throughout the night that was appropriate. As soon as all the elders left, Deric had a blast playing music for the guests my age. It was great! The photo booth was great too. It was so nice to see all the photobooth photos after the wedding and see how much fun all the guests were having.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Miara! I know the instant I meet you that your Wedding was gonna ROCK. So happy you hired us! Nothing but the best to you and your hubby!
  • S
    Steven P. Sent on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding 9-9-22

    I first met Deric when he was providing karaoke nights at a bar that I worked at, and it was always top notch.
    From the point we hired Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment for our wedding, Deric was always 100% with us. The attention to our needs and his experience with filling in the blanks on what my wife and I couldn't decide on is non-comparable.
    We could not have asked for a better DJ to make our night truly beautiful.
    Our wedding was a small wedding, but Deric's upbeat tempo was able to make a small wedding feel like a city-wide party!
    I would truly recommend to anyone looking for a great service and perfect experience.

    Thank you so much Deric,
    From Lisa and Steven

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Steven your Wedding rocked, and, working with you was awesome. I appreciate you looking us up when it came to your Reception. Running Horse Farm is a great place to have had your Ceremony and Reception. Also, thank you for the tip of a bottle of your favorite bourbon. Loved it! Best wishes to you and the Mrs.!
  • Kayla
    Kayla T. Sent on 08/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment made our wedding night so perfect! Deric made the process so easy from the beginning to the end. Not only did we have almost EVERYONE at our wedding dancing until the very last minute, but guests won’t stop asking about him. If there’s one thing you should definitely do, it’s have him MC your wedding.

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    It was a pleasure to MC & DJ your fabulous Wedding. Your crowd was so much fun and the prototype of the ideal dance crowd. Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really appreciate it. All the best to you!
  • Z
    Zack Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely unbelievable

    Our experience with absolutely unbelievable entertainment was exactly that! I would definitely recommend. Deric (owner) did a great job organizing and communicating everything for our big night and was quick to communicate with us on any questions. He sat down with us and went over a timeline and song list which made everything nice and stress free. Nice add on options such as up lights and “go bo” One of his DJs (John) did our wedding and it couldn’t have gone better. Our dance floor never stopped once from the time music started til the end of the night and people were saying how it was such a great party! Couldn’t thank these guys enough!

    Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Zack! Thank you for the kind words about our Company and personnel. No one man could handle the number of Weddings we do and we are lucky to have such quality, competent DJ/MCs on staff. Best wishes to you both!
  • C
    Christina D. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Deric I cannot thank you enough for making our wedding amazing! Deric played amazing music and had everyone out on the dance floor! No one wanted it to end!! And thank you to his wife Christine! She did so amazing with our photo booth! Everyone had a blast!!! Thank you again Deric!!!
  • Hope
    Hope K. Sent on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Steve was absolutely amazing for our ceremony and reception! Everyone had such an amazing time and I’m still getting compliments in how fun it was! Kelly did great running the photo booth and everyone had so much fun!
  • J
    Jeanne E. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The name says it all

    This company was amazing. Deric is very professional and know what the guests want to make a reception fun. I trust his experience and knowledge as he guided us through the process from start to finish. The indoor fireworks and photo booth were well worth it. The guests had a great time. I highly recommend this DJ!
  • E
    Elizabeth V. Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Had the best experience with Deric (owner), Mike (DJ) and Larry (Photobooth). Each of them were a pleasure to work with, very communicative and an overall delight. Deric helped create a timeline and Mike helped stick to it! Larry was wonderful in helping to capture memories in the photobooth! I highly recommend Absolutely Unbelievable Entertainment!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours