Skip to main content
Weddings

Absolute Photography Reviews

Absolute Photography View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
92% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa B. Sent on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over and beyond

    She went over and beyond. Quick turn around.
  • A
    Anna R. Sent on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved all of our photos!

    Heather and Jason were wonderful to work with. They did our engagement session (came to Chicago where we live to our favorite spots) and shot our wedding in Saugatuck, MI. Would recommend time and time again. They captured the sweetest moments throughout the day. Worth every penny! Looking forward to seeing the final photo book (once we pick out our favorite shots).
  • A
    Alison Sent on 09/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We chose a photographer we have used in the past and we were beyond satisfied with how well Heather helped out on our big day! Super flexible and great with the work she does. She knew exactly how to keep our wedding party together while taking photos so we were not wasting time. Thank you Heather for being a part of our big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User1648747 Sent on 06/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heather was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was very easy to correspond with, had great suggestions for shooting locations as we were in a new city. She was extremely professional, on time, extremely eager to make our wedding special and did an amazing job. Our pictures were amazing and she would be my recommendation for a photographer.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 06/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heather provided wonderful service on our wedding day. She was amazing at getting everyone in the right pose and with a smile. Our pictures reflect their professionalism and experience. She captured the free spirit of the day and the love in our lives. Thank you again for all of your hard work and attention to detail.
    Absolute Photography is the best in the business!!
  • User1592056 Sent on 04/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heather is great and the pictures turned out awesome!
  • K
    Katlin Sent on 09/22/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heather and Jason are amazing. Our pictures turned out beautifully and they certainly captured everyone's sense of humor! They were awesome to work with and made everyone feel comfortable and look stunning.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 03/05/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolute Photography was a true pleasure to work with. They make you feel comfortable right away, and the photos turned out great!
  • S
    Susan Sent on 02/27/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jason and Heather were amazing photographers. They were prompt, SO easy to work with and my wedding portraits are simply amazing. Their prices are extremely reasonable, especially after looking around at other photographers.

    It took about 5 weeks to get our proofs back and even my husband couldn't believe how well they turned out. We will continue to use them for everything photography-- print prices are rock bottom and the quality is excellent.

  • K
    Karen Sent on 02/27/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding pictures are better than I could have hoped for. Absolute photography was the best choice and I am so happy we choose them. They went out of there way to make us feel at ease and we paid half of what other places wanted to charge us. The coffee table book is my favorite. It has 200 proofs and looks and feels like a real book. My pictures look like they came out of a magazine. Absolute photography is highly recommended.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 09/18/2012
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolute Photography is awesome! My husband and I had Heather and she is phenomenal. If you aren't photogenic, you are after she has taken the pictures! She definitely knows what she is doing and makes you comfortable while taking pictures. Absolute Photography is definitely the best value for a professional photographer, you definitely get what you pay for! All around awesome Photography!
  • M
    Michael Sent on 07/07/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heather was a great photographer! She was wonderfully put together; nothing seemed to ruffle her, and we were able to negotiate her time with us very easily. The picture sessions were fun and easy-going, and the quality of the finished product was amazing. If you need a professional photographer, Absolute Photography gets my recommendation 100%.
  • User1650393 Sent on 06/07/2014
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Excellent, quality photos. We are very happy with the memories. We were able to see our photos about a week earlier than quoted in spite of the photographers busy schedule. Thank you very much.