Skip to main content
Weddings

Abram Farm Reviews

Abram Farm View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10

14 User photos

  • Leah
    Leah S. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue

    The venue is amazing!!! For anyone that needs a place for a wedding this place is awesome and the owner is wonderful!!!! I highly recommend thank you again for a great place to share for my son and daughter n laws wedding!!!
  • Bret
    Bret H. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue

    Such a beautiful & wonderful venue! The staff were amazing leading up to & after the day its self.
  • Emily
    Emily C. Married on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Amazing vendor! Suzie Abram was incredible. Whenever we had questions, she was just a text message away!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Haley
    Haley R. Married on 09/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Abrams Farm was amazing to work with. This place Is absolutely beautiful and everything I pictured for my dream wedding. ❤️
  • M
    Mckenzie L. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2020

    We are at the beginning stages but so far the owners have been wonderful to work with very accommodating and helpful and the venue is beautiful
  • S
    Stan F. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Venue

    Suzie, your place was amazing.. everything was perfect for my babygirl’s wedding day.. you were always sneaking around in the background making sure we had everything we needed.. HUGE thank you, to you and all your staff for everything. I highly recommend checking out Abram Farm for your special event.. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star Venue ❤️
  • S
    Steffi Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue!

    You will not be disappointed booking your venue here! I fell in love with this venue when I was just 18 and worked at a catering business. When it was finally time to have a wedding I knew exactly where to have it! Going to many many venues working as a caterer, I fell in love with the venue immediately. There are so many picture options and plenty of beautiful sceneries that you can take so many unique pictures that no one else will have! The truck, the fountains, the fields, the bridge, and even the barn itself make such great pictures. Even the upstairs to get ready in we’re perfect for the guys and the girls and very easy to stay hidden from each other. Getting married in front of a beautiful pond was perfect especially with the changed leaves in the background! Suzie is also amazing to work with and works with you for any of your needs! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to get married!
  • Yana
    Yana S. Married on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous venue!

    Abram Farm is an amazingly beautiful venue that has everything all in one place! We really loved how beautiful the ceremony site was, and how it overlooked a lake and was surrounded by trees. It was also really nice to have a place that the bride and groom could both get ready that was spacious for both groups. Suzie, the owner, was extremely nice. She also made the bar portion of our wedding very easy as she had everything we needed on site.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true!

    Having our wedding at Abram Farm was literally a dream come true! It was such a beautiful and romantic setting! Having an outdoor ceremony on the penninsula gave us a nice breeze as well. I love how they do have a plan B just in case it rains but we lucked out with azing weather. I also loved that there was areas on site to get ready. Made it super easy on us!

    Suzie was absolutely the best to work with. No matter the time of day if I had any questions she would answer! Very responsive and very understanding of any concerns we had. She worked with us to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it and even came the day of to make sure everything was going perfect. Thank you so much Suzie for everything! We will definitely be recommending you to anyone we hear is getting married.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/14/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Abram Farm

    So far the venue owners have been accomadating and understanding through the whole process. The indoor/outdoor venue space is beautiful and has a rustic feel, but can be transformed for different themes. The indoor venue space is very spacious and accomadates for various attendees.