ABOVE Reviews

13 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for ABOVE

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
13 ABOVE Reviews
Sort by:
  • P

    Popi · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I feel really excited because I can see the happiest moments of my life imprinted in the best way ...
    Thanks George! Thanks ABOVE!!
    Your photos were the best gift for my wedding!!!!

  • J

    Jack · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and quality of work. The entire crew of ABOVE went far beyond our expectations, meeting our needs and capturing our special moment with true professionalism. Highly recommended again and again!!!

  • P

    Panos · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I propose them with no hesitation

  • M

    Mania · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect:)the photos and the videos are so great!!!thank you guys!!

  • C

    Cecil · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We take a look on Above's collection of photos and we really liked them. So we make the deal and we start to shot the pre-wedding photos on the same day because the lack of time but despite the limited time George have done extraordinary work. The day of the wedding everything became perfect. Photos, video and a lot of hapiness. George help us to remember this day forever. The pictures are fantastic like a hollywood production(the same applies for the video). Professionalism, a lot of love for his job(art) and a big smile always when he takes a good pictures shows that he is the best. The photos are also loved by our friends. Thank you Above for being there for us!

  • J

    Juha · Married on 08/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    really professional photographer. I can recommend

  • P

    Petros · Married on 07/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent professionals! Highly recommended for your wedding!

  • E

    Evi · Married on 06/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very talented people!! Great value for money !! Enjoy it a lot !

    ABOVE 1
    ABOVE 2
  • K

    kostas · Married on 06/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Services! Excellent People!

  • P

    Panagiotis · Married on 04/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent People! Professional Jobs and People Who love their job so much!

  • Α

    Αννέζα · Married on 04/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Η καλυτερη επιλογη!!!!Εξαιρετικη δουλεια και εξαιρετικοί άνθρωποι!!! Χίλια μπραβο!

  • L

    lucilla · Married on 06/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we are italians and we fell in love with Greece and her beautiful islands, especially with Koufonissi! so we decided to get merried there and we had to organize everything from Italy..it was really hard but we were lucky because we met a lot of beautiful people who had helped us to realize our dream!! so we didn't know a good photografer for our wedding.. then we were suggested to contact Above as photographer and I think it was the best choice we could have done!! George and his team was very professional, smart and patient with us: we asked him to come to another island for the wedding, we had photos and video of The Day and we asked him twice to send us his work cause sadly we lost it when we came back in Italy!!!
    so.. I reaaally suggest you to contact Above as your wedding photographer to have beautiful memories of your "special day".

    ABOVE 3
    ABOVE 4
    ABOVE 5
  • C

    Connor · Married on 09/22/2017

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABOVE and George were terrific. The communication was outstanding and I would highly recommend him to anybody!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review