Abigayle Tarsches Photography Reviews

9 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Abigayle Tarsches Photography

Recommended by 99%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
9 Abigayle Tarsches Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • R

    Rosa · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby is a truly gifted professional and we enjoed our experience having her as our wedding photographer.
    We loved her punctuality as well as the flawless delivery of our images.
    Abby has a relaxed and professional demeanor that made all of us feel comfortable and confident before and after the ceremony.
    Additionally, she perfectly captured traditional as well as candid pictures of our guests and ourselves.
    Abby is damily and we highly recommend her.

    Abigayle Tarsches Photography 1
  • K

    Kim · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Abby for perfectly capturing our beautiful, crazy and fun wedding celebration. We so appreciated your professional and easy style, your sense of humor throughout the evening and especially your skilled eye!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Abby, I love the pictures and all the fun random moments you caught!

  • M

    Mamie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Fine Art Boudoir session with Abigail was absolutely breathtaking. Not only did she make me feel incredibly comfortable in her home and in my own skin, but the pictures turned out better than I could have ever imagined. Her work is precise and she has an eye for exactly what you want. She listens to your requests and uses her own artistic I as well. And outside of that even, she is a lovely human being! I will definitely be going back to her for my future photography needs!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby is an awesome photographer! You can definitely tell that she is very passionate about photography and capturing moments that mean most to you. Very glad that we had her take our wedding pictures and looking forward to working with her for any other pictures we take in the future!

  • R

    Rosa · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abigayle was awesome. She is very professional and caring, and made all of us feel comfortable. Her photos are top quality!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abigayle went above and beyond in every way. She was incredibly professional and personable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing photographer!

  • P

    Perla · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abby is a WONDERFUL photographer full of life and with an amazing eye for the best pictures! We got to do an engagement session before the wedding and it was the best thing ever. Abby cares about the shot and about the emotion behind it. She captured beautiful pictures on my special day. You will NOT go wrong with her.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/27/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I hired Abby to take boudoir photos as a gift for my husband. I was working with a short timeframe and Abby went above and beyond to help meet my deadline and have a beautiful album ready in time without sacrificing quality. She was also willing to negotiate some pricing outside of her normal charges, as she knew I was trying to stay within a set budget. Abby does beautiful work and was very easy to work with. My husband loves the photos she took and so do I!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review