Skip to main content
Weddings

Abigail Lynn Films Reviews

Abigail Lynn Films

Abigail Lynn Films

Elizabethtown, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • M
    Miranda G. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best kept secret

    Abigail is the best kept secret on the wedding videography scene! We found her via social media and could not be more pleased- she is very responsive and produced the most beautiful highlight video of our special day. Would recommend her to anyone looking to hire!
  • B
    Bayleigh E. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Abigail is the best!!

    Abigail did a fantastic job on our wedding video. She was so kind, responsive, and affordable! Would recommend her to anyone!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Morgan W. Sent on 11/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, we loved our video so much

    Abigail was absolutely amazing to work with! She got so much footage, when I didn’t even know she was there! Our video was beautiful, she was willing to work with you on changing/adding, anything to your video. Turn around time was amazing too, especially during prime wedding season!
  • J
    Jonathan F. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding video!

    Abigail was a wonderful videographer for our wedding! She is responsive and organized. We received our wedding video a week ago and we have watched it 500 times (lol)! She managed to capture all the best parts of our wedding and piece them together seamlessly. Our video is perfect and we really could not have asked for anything more. We would recommend Abigail for your wedding! Thank you Abigail !!!! :)
  • K
    Katherine R. Sent on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend!

    We cannot recommend Abigail enough! Not only does she have the talent and eye to produce a beautiful wedding video, but she was a pleasure to have around on our wedding day and very easy to work with. We are very happy we chose her as our wedding videographer!
  • K
    Kailey T. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrific Value!

    Abigail shot our wedding video in May 2022 in Elizabethtown, PA and did a beautiful job! Her pricing is an awesome value and her videography is gorgeous. I was very picky about what kind of videographer I wanted but Abigail ticked all the boxes. She was sweet and professional to work with and her final product was gorgeous! Grateful that she gave me input into what I wanted included in the video and that I was able to add-on extra services such as the raw footage and ceremony video. I absolutely recommend booking Abigail Lynn Films!
  • Julia
    Julia F. Sent on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Videographer!!

    Abigail was great to work with from the beginning! She very responsive and worked with us to get every little detail we wanted! When she sent us our video, we absolutely loved it and asked for a few tweaks and she came back with even more of a masterpiece! She is very very talented and has great energy! You WILL want to hire her as your videographer! Promise!
  • L
    Lindsey W. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    Abigail Lynn Films did an amazing job on our wedding video! Abigail is the sweetest lady and was so fun to have around! The video was beautifully edited and she just captured our day soo well! 10/10 recommend Abigail!
  • Brianna
    Brianna B. Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Video!!!

    Abigail is very talented in what she does. She created a beautiful highlight video of our wedding day that we will cherish forever. She was great at making sure to capture everything we had asked for, is very professional and quick to respond to my messages. She has great skills when it comes to creating the video! We were so impressed with the music she chose and how well it went with the video. Everything about it is perfect!
  • K
    Kendra Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer!

    My husband and I were so excited to have Abigail as our videographer and she went beyond our expectations! She captured every moment that was most important to us and was nothing but professional & kind❤️
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen L. Sent on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely and romantic video

    We were originally not going to have a videographer for our wedding but at the last minute decided to reach out to Abigail- and we are so glad we did! Abigail responded immediately and was so flexible and made us feel special on our day. She did a beautiful job capturing our wedding!
  • A
    Allison S. Sent on 12/04/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding day!

    Abigail did a fantastic jobs capturing our day!