ABC Music, Video and Photography Reviews

95 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for ABC Music, Video and Photography

Recommended by 96%

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

6 User photos

ABC Music, Video and Photography 1
ABC Music, Video and Photography 2
ABC Music, Video and Photography 3
ABC Music, Video and Photography 4
ABC Music, Video and Photography 5
ABC Music, Video and Photography 6
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    DeLane is extremely personable and easy to talk to. He made me feel comfortable about his service from day 1. We used the DJ and photo booth for our wedding. Our DJ (Tonya) was absolutely amazing. Perfect timing on our ceremony music. She interacted well with our guests, made the dancing fun, and she checked in with the bride and groom frequently. We could not have asked for a better DJ. Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth and ABC music was quick to get us back all of our pictures. I highly recommend ABC Music.

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • K

    Karissa · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Delane for our wedding and he is absolutely amazing. He really kept us on track all night to be sure it was a party like we wanted! . He checked in with us throughout the entire night since the moment he saw me walk into the venue. He was so professional and courteous. My husband had a custom list of music for the pre-ceremony and the ceremony and it was executed absolutely perfect- down to the second. During the entire reception, the dance floor was packed and many of our guests said it was the most fun wedding they had been to! Delane even get out on the dance floor with the microphone and let people belt out a verse or two! Thank you Delane for making our big day so much fun!!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work by Delaine who worked under a short time frame and was able to include all the songs we requested. Our DJ Tanya was outstanding, kept us on time was accommodating to changes and made the event fun for everyone!

    Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • V

    victoria · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love the convenience of having to deal with just one person for our photo, video and dj needs. DeLane was so easy to talk with and very personable. Communicating with him was a breeze. Their services during our wedding was top notch. Very professional and all our guests enjoyed the music played by Tonya. The pictures taken by DeLane and Melissa were all good...Even the goofy ones! They are so much fun to work with.

    If you are looking for a one stop shop with personable, affordable and very professional people for your photo, video and dj needs, give them a call or visit their website.

    http://www.abc-mvp.com
    Phone: 303-987-0303

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • T

    Tamika · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg where do i even begin??? thank you SOOOOOOO much for everything!! You and your crew were freaking amazing!!! Like seriously you personalized everything for us and your professionalism was top notch! Please pass our thanks to Sabrina the wonder woman, Chris, Hunter and Austin! I am seriously blown away by all you did for us and i will never forget this day! I feel like i made new friends!!! 5 stars doesn't even cut it. More like infinity stars!!!! When i move out to Colorado in 2 years, I'll be looking to you for family photos. Thank you again for everything!

    Tam and Patrick Ballard

    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DeLane and his crew did an amazing job. We used them for both photography and DJ. The photos were better then we imagined and there were SO many! We used ABC because they were recommend by our venue which was the Aquarium. We were worried about the refection or the flash in the large curved fish tanks but they did an awesome job! The music was great too! They did an overall GREAT job!!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
    ABC Music, Video and Photography 7
    ABC Music, Video and Photography 8
    ABC Music, Video and Photography 9
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We partnered with ABC Music for our DJ and Photography and were so happy with their services. DeLane was very thorough and patiently explained all of the options with us. Our pictures turned out amazing, and were delivered within days of the wedding. The DJ kept the party going and did a great job of MCing our special day. I highly recommend ABC for any event, but especially weddings!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about this wonderful company ABC. Delane and his crew were great with our guest and the DJ's were wonderful and fun. I was so nervous and he made it all a wonderful experience for all who were at the wedding. My family was wishing he was in Cali to do some events we have coming up. Hands down they are the best in the industry I have used or watched at other weddings.
    You all are a 10 and I would highly recommend ABC to everyone. The pictures are gorgeous. Thank you, a thousand times over.

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 05/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our preliminary appointment left us confident that ABC would provide exactly what we needed for our special day. The owner was very passionate about music and audio and does not believe "one size fits all" - he worked with us to customize every aspect of service. On the day of, he was able to adapt quickly to our last minute delays and keep spirits high with improvised music selections that matched our program. He skillfully kept us on track with the accelerated pace the night took, communicating with us every step of the way. We recommend him and his company unquestionably for all your audio and event needs.

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our first DJ cancel on us three weeks before our wedding. We called ABC and we were in office for a meeting right away! After being burned we were nervous for our wedding day but Carl our DJ took care of everything. He was on top of time and kept everything rolling at all the right moments. We got a ton of compliments from the guests about how great he was! We were so lucky to have found ABC and would recommend them for everyone having a wedding or special event.

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABC Music, Video, and Photography did a fantastic job DJing our wedding! We received so many compliments from our guests, and we were dancing all night! Tonya, our DJ was so great about reading the crowd and played a great mix of music! She keep us updated throughout the entire night about timing for speeches, special dances, etc. We highly recommend using them for your wedding. Ask for Tonya!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • B

    Beverlee · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABC Music, Video, and Photography was Fantastic. I wish more Companies had Owner/employee's like DeLane. He was always there to answer any question, giving great advice and suggestions. Our Wedding was one to Remember. Absolutely done professionally with a lot of TLC.
    Thank You so much for all you did to make this an Extra Special Day..Good Luck in all you do in Life, you Deserve the Best.

    Thank you Again DeLane,
    Beverlee Schnitker

    Sent on 01/26/2018
  • B

    Brendan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ DeLane was THE PERFECT choice for our wedding! We had debated about getting a DJ, but after getting feedback from friends decided we probably should. We reached out to multiple companies to get information and quotes, and DeLane at ABC was prompt, informative and fun. We had an in person meeting to review everything and left that meeting very happy with our choice to hire them as our DJ. He had great insight and ideas in the planning process and tailored a plan/agenda that was custom fit to us.

    Fast forward to the wedding, DeLane was a huge hit! He had everyone out on the floor dancing and always knew what to do to keep the energy up. We had several people comment to us days and weeks later that our DJ was awesome. We couldn't have been happier with our choice!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • R

    Riley · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired DeLane Robinson with ABC Music, Video and Photography for our wedding and we could not have been happier with the job that they did. DeLane helped guide us through the entire planning process and was extremely helpful in answering all of our questions and addressing any concerns that we had. The photography was top notch for both the engagement and wedding pictures. DeLane was our primary photographer and his assistant, Ana was our secondary photographer. The shots that she got when no one was paying attention were just amazing and helped capture the overall spirit of the event. Both the engagement and wedding album turned out great and the option for our guests to go on and purchase images through the website was a bonus that they all really liked.

    Adam was our DJ and we can’t thank him enough for making our special day all that it was. He was professional, engaging and an amazing MC. He made the entire reception something that people are still talking about a year later. Our friends and family declared our wedding as the best wedding any of them attended in all of 2017 and it was all thanks to DeLane, Ana and Adam. We would highly recommend them. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience using ABC for our DJ and photography on 7/2/17. Our wedding was laid back and intimate (40 guests) and everyone had a blast dancing after dinner. Our DJ was very accommodating with requests and lots of participation songs like the Cupid shuffle and the limbo. We chose to have 4 hours of photography, and between our two photographers we got over 1000 lovely images to remember the day!

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with! Very organized!

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had two of their DJ's for my daughter's wedding. They were wonderful and professional, kept the event moving, fun, and played great music! They even took good care of the bride and mother of the bride with drinks. : ) I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DeLane and Karl DJ'd our wedding at Lower Lake Ranch in Pine, CO in June 2017. They were both consummate professionals and helped make our big day absolutely perfect. They were very responsive to our requests and helped make sure everything ran smoothly throughout the evening. Thank you!!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They came for free with our venue and they were great! No complaints!

    Sent on 10/16/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at Lower Lake Ranch, who partners with ABC. We figured with all the weddings they do, they are quite the experienced company - and we were right! They met us at the tasting at the ranch and encouraged us to meet with them later to go over everything. They also called before the wedding to confirm all the details we gave in the paperwork. During the ceremony, all music was cued up as planned and a microphone was provided so all guests could hear the ceremony. The DJ came to us after taking pictures and before walking into the reception and ensured that she was pronouncing my groom's (and now my) last name correctly, making sure we had the right timing figured out and working with us to have no hiccups. While the DJ was quickly verifying items with us, she heard the song ending and ran off to make sure there was no break in the music. She played all of our requests and kept the dance floor packed the entire night. We were very happy with how ABC did at our wedding and I think our guests were pleased as well.

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABC Music, Video and Photography was amazing. DeLane Robinson was a wonderful photographer. We got so many wonderful photos, they were all wonderful. Not one bad photo and DeLane was a pleasure to work with. He's upbeat and professional. Music was great too. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Especially if you're looking for a friendly, professional, wedding photographer.

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • User4764584 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely LOVED having ABC as a part of our wedding! We hired them as a DJ for our ceremony and reception. They also did uplighting for us as well. It all looked and sounded amazing! Our guests had so much fun and the DJ was incredible! He made the night super fun but also stayed professional. They communicate extremely well, and were okay with me making changes to ceremony music and reception music last minute (The day before)! We really had an great experience, highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • Isabelle

    Isabelle · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Lower Lake Ranch and ABC was their DJ for the venue. We were a little afraid that we couldn't shop around and find the DJ that we wanted. BUT it turned out great. They played the songs we wanted and put together a great dinner set list for us. We wanted it to be a fun atmosphere and they definitely helped provide that. I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had both dj and photo from ABC. They were wonderful. We had fun dancing to the great music and Dee was so great a getting the best photos of the evening.

    Sent on 11/09/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review