Aace Entertainment LLC Reviews

80 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Aace Entertainment LLC

Recommended by 98%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

5 User photos

Aace Entertainment LLC 1
Aace Entertainment LLC 2
Aace Entertainment LLC 3
Aace Entertainment LLC 4
Aace Entertainment LLC 5
Sort by:
  • S

    Steve · Married on 11/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He helped us with our music selection and was very professional.

    Sent on 12/09/2012
  • P

    Pam · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aace Entertainment really lived up to my expectations. They were extremely professional and really took a lot of stress off of me. Our DJ kept the reception running smoothly and never missed a beat. The most important part of a reception is the DJ and I couldn't have asked for better service. :0)

    Sent on 10/20/2012

    Aace Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thank you Pam I am so happy for you and honored to have played a part of your very special day!
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job. You handled everything perfectly from the music during the pre-wedding reception, to the music during the ceremony, the dinner music and the great dance music after dinner. Everything was perfect. Thanks.

    Sent on 10/25/2012
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 12/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick with AACE Entertainment was wonderful to work with! I was planning my wedding from out of state, and he was very responsive thru emails and phone calls. The day of our wedding was perfect. He played exactly the kinds of songs we suggested- we gave him a list of about 20 songs we liked and he went from there. This was the first wedding I'd been to that as soon as the first song was playing, people were dancing. They didn't stop dancing the whole night. We were all having such a blast we actually had them stay for another hour. He also tolerated my crazy family and friends as they took over the microphone in the middle of the party to sing their own songs- The Lion Sleeps tonight, and the Rudy's Farm jingle. AACE was wonderful to work with. I'd highly recommend to anyone in the Ft. Myers area!!~

    Sent on 10/16/2012
  • K

    Karrie · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aace entertainment was great from our ceremony to the reception.

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with DJ Brian for our wedding. He was amazing! We clicked right away from the start. He is young and hip and thats what we wanted our wedding to reflect. Brian was just what our wedding needed! He found our favorite songs and added his own touch that made our guests laugh and have a great time! Highly recommend :)

    Sent on 08/03/2011
  • User2730778 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick from Aace Entertainment was very accommodating for our wedding setup. With three separate entertainment locations, he pulled it off perfectly.

    Sent on 10/23/2012
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 03/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aace Entertainment made our wedding and reception just perfect!! They did a fabulous job with all the music, sound was excellent and DJ Brian did an amazing job keeping everyone on their feet!

    Sent on 04/15/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very satisfied with our Patrick from Aace Entertainment!! He helped make our wedding perfect! =)

    Sent on 07/09/2010
  • L

    Leanna · Married on 04/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Patrick! He did such a great job at my wedding. I only had 25 guests and he played the ceremony music as well as the reception. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

    Sent on 05/16/2010
  • Mrs. Dawn

    Mrs. Dawn · Married on 03/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Patrick was excellent! His communication with me was outstanding from the first time we spoke on the phone to the night of my wedding, March 25, 2010 on Captiva Island. He followed through with everything we spoke about on the phone, and made my wedding day very special. Patrick is not only a DJ he coordinates your event and makes sure you stay on time. He is on top of his game and I highly recommend DJ Patrick for any of your entertainment needs. His side-kick help was also excellent and very organized! LOVE LOVE LOVE Aace Entertainment!

    Dawn Kuebler Casteeel
    Independence, KY

    Sent on 04/08/2010
  • J

    Judy · Married on 11/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat gets 5 stars in every catergory. He really did a nice job on my daughters wedding he really assisted in making this a special day for my daughter and her new husband.

    Sent on 11/19/2009
  • D

    Devon · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was very nice and kept us dancing the whole night. He was able to play all requested songs by our guests and even some of the more obscure metal songs, which I was actually shocked he had. I would definately recommend him for anyone's future events.

    Sent on 11/23/2009
  • S

    Sonya · Married on 07/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aace Entertainment was a great DJ service for my wedding. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The price was great for the quality of service we received.

    Sent on 11/23/2009
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 07/04/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aace Entertainment provided a DJ for our 4th of July wedding. The music was great and everyone had a wonderful time!

    Sent on 11/19/2009
  • E

    Emma · Married on 10/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Dj....would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/10/2008
  • J

    Janice · Married on 10/07/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick did a great job! He was easygoing,professional, flexible and had our guests on the dance floor all night dancing to our favorite tunes.

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 05/05/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was great! He has the perfect DJ personality and was able to keep our guests dancing the whole time :-) Every kept saying how much they liked the music and were having a lot of fun.

    Sent on 05/09/2012
  • J

    Jacob · Married on 11/21/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great organizer, however, did not value song requests from guests.

    Sent on 11/28/2015
  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was a great DJ! He always responded back quickly to my countless emails with professionalism and courtesy. He kept to my song choices that I requested and picked up on what types of songs my husband and I like to make sure the night transitioned smoothly. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 09/20/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Patrick was a great! We had a destination wedding and only had the opportunity to meet with him face to face one time. We wanted someone to keep the music going and keep everyone up on the dance floor. He did that and more. A DJ can make or break the party, he made it! He was intuitive to what people wanted to hear. He was available to speak to on the phone when we needed him. We trusted him because we had to and he met our expectations and more. Patrick is great to work with.

    Sent on 10/03/2014

    Aace Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thank you Nikki!
  • User2768939 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was great! He played great music and kept the party going!

    Sent on 12/02/2012
  • G

    Greg · Married on 02/25/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time. The DJ has a great selection of music. Patrick keeps the people entertained he does a great job. Very professional work. Writing this comment. Makes me want to get up and dance. :)

    Sent on 03/29/2014

    Aace Entertainment LLC's reply:

    I appreciate the kind words Greg!
  • Will be Mrs B

    Mona · Married on 10/08/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I can't say enough good things about Patrick. He kept the party going all night! The dancefloor was never empty. He even played during the cocktail hour when he wasn't supposed to. Because of the rain we had to have it indoors, and he just winged it and had music ready. He's a wonderful DJ.

    We couldn't be happier with him

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • User3740391 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very responsive and professional. Was able to change things quickly to adapt to time and keep event running smoothly.

    Sent on 12/18/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review