AAA Entertainment, LLC Reviews

40 | Huntersville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for AAA Entertainment, LLC

Recommended by 98%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • R

    Renee · Getting married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ, Chris, was amazing! He will respond to every single email you send him. He doesn’t get annoyed with you when you change your mind. He’s really entertaining! I couldn’t of found a better DJ for my wedding!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian did a great job at our reception! Great music selection and helped keep our timeline of events! Everyone was dancing and loved the atmosphere. Book early so you get your preferred date!

    Sent on 05/02/2018

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Natalie and Kevin-

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are beyond thrilled that Sebastian did a great job at your wedding reception and we are very happy that you and your guests had an awesome time!! Thanks again for choosing AAA Entertainment! We want to wish the both of you a long life of happiness and marriage bliss!!!!

    Best Wishes,

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • S

    sarah · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Chris and AAA Entertainment! He really knew how to get the party going and created a fun energy. He got our wedding guests up out of their seats and onto the dance floor. Finding a great DJ was really important to us and we couldn't be happier with our choice to go with Chris. I would hands down recommend AAA Entertainment to any couple looking for a good DJ!

    Sent on 05/29/2018

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Sarah and Josh-

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy lives to leave us such a wonderful review. You guys were absolutely wonderful to work with and we are so pleased that you and your friends and family had such a great time at your wedding. We definitely had a blast being a part of the fun at Separk Mansion! We want to thank you once again for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your wedding day! Best wishes to you both on a long and happy marriage!!

    Cheers!!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • K

    Kerissa · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AAA Entertainment was absolutely fantastic. I received so many compliments on our DJ for the night of our wedding. The music was flowing and he certainly caught onto what the guests were into for the night. He participated in the crowd was very hands on. We enjoyed every moment in working with him. I was able to email him, text him even call any step of the way. I was more then impressed, and he was certainly my favorite vendor in our wedding. I appreciate everything Chris did he was fantastic, and I certainly will use them for any events in the future along with recommend them/him to any future person(s).

    Sent on 10/28/2017

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Kerissa and Bradley-

    We want to thank you for taking the time out of your busy married lives to leave us such a wonderful review! Your wedding was a fairy tale wedding that was absolutely wonderful to be a part of. We are so thrilled that everyone enjoyed themselves on your wedding day and we can't thank you enough for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of the fun. We want to wish you both a lifetime of happiness and want to thank you again for having us be a small part of your beautiful day!!!

    Cheers to you both!!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to express how wonderful Chris and his talent made our wedding day perfect!! From beginning to day of wedding Chris was always available with any questions, concerns and even gave us advice if he thought a certain song would work better for a specific time or occasion. My wedding guest were on their feet dancing nonstop to the music throughout the whole reception. Chris played the music that my husband and I recommend, and because Chris took the time to get to know us and the types of music we like, he played songs on his own he knew we would love to hear. Our genres of music was very eclectic and Chris made the evening flow perfectly!!
    We didn't have an official wedding coordinator, but with Chris there he made sure everything was executed as planned.
    There is no other DJ that could have made our wedding day more special and as perfect than the AMAZING Chris. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a caring, talented and affordable DJ. A DJ that will not only coordinate the perfect event but do an amazing job bringing the joy of music to make you shake your tailfeather. KUDOS to AAA Entertainment!! #deesewedding41417

    Sent on 04/25/2017

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Melissa and Korey-

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a wonderful review!! We are absolutely thrilled that you and your guests enjoyed the wedding day!!! You guys were so great to work with and we had an awesome time being a part of the whole wedding experience!! We want to wish you both a lifetime of happiness and thanks again for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your wedding day!!!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • A

    Austin · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meet with Chris face-to-face. He will convince you he's the right fit for your wedding and calm your nerves. He doubles as a wedding planner and effortlessly turns your reception into your dream after-party, customizable to your liking.

    Sent on 05/10/2017

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Austin and Meredith-

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled that you guys along with your family and friends enjoyed your wedding reception at 10 Catawba in Belmont. You both were awesome to work with and we appreciate you choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your wedding day!!

    Best wishes to you both for a long and beautiful marriage!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • J

    J · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our wedding with Todd as our DJ. He did a fantastic job. We couldn't have been any happier. Originally when we booked, Sebastian was supposed to be our DJ something came up at the last minute so Chris flew Todd in from Louisiana. Chris was great throughout the whole process. We would absolutely recommend AAA Entertainment for your wedding.

    Sent on 04/11/2017

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Jarrid and Emily-

    Thank you so much for taking the time out of your honeymoon phase to leave us such a wonderful review!! It was unfortunate that Sebastian had to be out of the country while your wedding took place, but we are so happy that Todd Buteaux from our Lafayette, LA office could fly in to be a part of your wedding day. We're beyond thrilled that you and your friends and family had an amazing time on your wedding day. Thanks again for choosing AAA Entertainment and we want to wish you both a wonderful and long marriage together!!!!!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • SappySap

    Sapna · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatest DJ EVER.... You must book with them. Chris is such a great guy and he knows what he is doing. he has a great personality that will keep everything flowing and keeps everyone entertained. He was very responsive the whole wedding planning period. Whenever we emailed him we got a quick response back. We had a complicated wedding since we had an indian/american ceremony and he did a great job of working with us to make it ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. He even was able to bring some trivia into our wedding which everyone loved. He kept the music flowing and we literally had people on the dance floor the ENTIRE reception. There was never a time we needed to get people on the dance floor, we actually had trouble getting people off. Chris knew when to play what music without us even having to tell him, all our friends told us how great he was and how he made it the best wedding they had been to. THANK YOU CHRIS for making our day so amazing.

    Sent on 04/13/2017

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Sapna and Jeff-

    You guys are the best!! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy lives to leave us such a wonderful review!!! You both were so great to work with and we had an amazing time at your wedding and so glad that your friends and family as well as you both enjoyed it!!!! It truly was such a fun wedding to be a part of!!!! We want to wish you both a long and beautiful marriage and thanks again for choosing AAA Entertainment!!!

    Best Wishes,

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexibility, professionalism, humor, and customer-focused. These are just some of the things that stood out to my husband and I about Chris. Hiring a DJ was one of the last things on our to-do list so whenever we met Chris, there was only about two months before our wedding! Even with a short timeline, Chris was able to work with us and even give us the last few weeks before our wedding to just relax and have our minds on more important things. Thank you so much for being a part of the perfect wedding!

    Sent on 04/10/2017

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Andrea and Kevin-

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! You guys were absolutely awesome to work with and we were honored to be a part of such a beautiful wedding! Thanks again for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your special day! Best wishes to you both on a long and beautiful marriage!!!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Upon my engagement I knew the first vendor to contact, Chris with AAA Entertainment. Chris and I had "worked together" while I was in college; I was a waitress at a local bar&restaurant that his company has been hosting a weekly Trivia Night at for over 6 years! Chris has such an amazing, outgoing personality that I knew we wanted him to help keep our party going all night! The fact that Chris owns his own company and is the only DJ is comforting to know that who we meet with prior to is the same person who shows up on the day of the event. We were so excited to sign with him and my groom couldn't be more excited! Looking forward to the event next summer!

    Sent on 04/29/2015

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Lindsey- Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We want to thank you both for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your wedding next year!! We look forward to working with you leading up to your big day as well as the day of. GOING TO BE AN AMAZING NIGHT!!!!
  • L

    Lili · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we met Chris while looking for a DJ for our wedding, he won us over with his down to earth and friendly personality first and foremost, and also his professionalism and knowledge of how to make sure your guests have a great time! We had lots of questions and he was so helpful helping us figure out the overall order of events, but made sure we knew it was all flexible and always our decision. The other DJ service we met with was a big multi-DJ operation and we didn't even meet the DJ who would do our wedding, but with Chris we knew exactly who and what we were getting and that felt right. On our wedding day, he did an amazing job. We even had a last minute snafu with the version of the processional song and he handled it like a champ and everything was PERFECT. When we sat down to dinner he played one of my favorites and one of my husbands at a time he knew we would be sure to hear it. He was a wonderful MC who kept things moving along so there were never any lulls. He also provided our colored up-lights which looked great. We absolutely cannot say enough good things about Chris and AAA Entertainment, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/28/2016

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Lili and Ryan-

    You guys rock! Thanks so much for taking the time out of the busy lives to leave us such a nice review! Your wedding was absolutely beautiful and we are so thrilled that you were happy with our services!! We want to thank you again for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your wedding day!

    Best Wishes to you both for a beautiful life together!!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Chris of AAA Entertainment was a pleasure! He DJ'd our wedding this past weekend and I honeslty can't think of one thing we'd have asked him to do differently! From the beginning of the process I knew I had made a good decision as Chris is knowledgeable, helpful and just a fun all around guy. He did our ceremony and reception and nailed every song the way I had imagined. He played all of our requests, nothing I wasn't a fan of and kept everyone dancing the night away! His pricing is extremely fair and I'd recommend AAA Entertainment to anyone seeking a DJ for their event.

    Thanks so much Chris!! You rock!

    Sent on 05/09/2016

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Danielle and Mike-

    Just wanted to say thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!! Your wedding rocked and we're so glad that you and your friends and family enjoyed the evening. Thanks again for choosing AAA Entertainment and best wishes to the both of you for a wonderful marriage ahead.

    Cheers!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an AWESOME experience with AAA entertainment from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for a more friendly, professional, and easy-going vendor to work with. Chris did an amazing job helping make a timeline for the wedding and kept things right on track. He knew exactly what music to play right at the right times. He kept our guests on the dance floor and entertained. Everyone including myself had a blast!!! Anytime I had any questions or concerns prior to the wedding, he would get back into contact with me very quickly with an answer. We loved working with Chris and would use him again in a heartbeat if we could do our wedding again. It was the best night of our lives, and we have his professional service to thank.

    Sent on 04/12/2016

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Amy and Robert-

    Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a nice review. Your wedding was amazing and we are so thrilled that you and your friends and family had an awesome time. You guys were awesome to work with and we want to thank you again for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your special day. Congrats again!!!!

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • K

    Krysten · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I first got engaged, the first vendor that we booked (before we even had a venue) was Chris at AAA Entertainment. We had attended several weddings and events that he had entertained over the years and knew that he was the one we wanted for our reception on our big day! He was incredibly helpful throughout the planning process, had great suggestions on music when we were stuck, incredibly flexible as things got a little wacky on the wedding day, and always had our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him for any one considering his services- you will NOT be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/02/2015

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Krysten and Ken-

    Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such a wonderful review! You guys were amazing to work with and we had an awesome time with you and your friends and family at Roof With A View. We're so thrilled that you chose our company to be a part of your wedding day and we're glad to hear that we delivered 100% satisfaction. Best wishes to you both for a long and happy marriage!

    Cheers,

    Chris Ernest (Owner, DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment LLC
  • User4549791 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is amazing!!! We used his services for our wedding in April and had the best night of our lives!!! We did not leave the dance floor once and neither did our guests. Chris kept the party going all night. He suprised us with many personal touches that brought all our guests to the dance floor which made it that much more special and helped everyone have a great time. Young and old everyone enjoyed Chris' music. He is spot on as a DJ and really pays attention to make sure people are having fun. Aside from the music, Chris brings a lot of professionalism, great ideas, energy, a great voice, and he even brought us several drinks just to make sure we were taken care of. We could not have enjoyed our reception more and Chris is the reason. Seriously book this guy if you want your wedding night to be the best night imaginable! He will blow you away!

    Sent on 05/26/2015

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Kevin and Rachel-

    Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy lives to leave us such a nice review. It was a beautiful night up in Lake Lure, NC and we also had the time of our lives with you and your your family and friends. Thanks so much for choosing AAA Entertainment! Best Wishes to the both of you in your future lives together!

    Chris Ernest (Owner. DJ/MC)
    AAA Entertainment
  • J

    Justin · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin. You cant even begin to put into words how awesome Chris was. Chris was AMAZING during our entire wedding planning experience. He was very pleasant to work with and I would recommend him to anyone in the world that was having a wedding reception. We had to reschedule meetings a couple of times due to work and weather, and he was always accommodating. The music was fantastic, and all of our guests' requests were played. There was not a single moment during the entire evening that people were not dancing. Everyone we have spoken to has told me that this was by far the best DJ and most fun wedding they have EVER attended, and we agree 100%. Anything that my wife and I wanted or desired, Chris delivered. He was the highlight of our reception, and because of Chris, everyone had a fantastic time.

    Thanks again Chris,

    Justin and Patricia Forbes

    Sent on 10/31/2014

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Justin and Patricia-

    Just wanted to quickly say thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us such a complimentary review. You guys were awesome to work with and I'm so glad that everyone had a great time at your reception. I also had an amazing time. Thanks again for having us be a part of your special day. Best wishes to the both of you.

    Chris Ernest
    AAA Entertainment
  • User4806777 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We've had the pleasure of attending many events where Chris has been the DJ and he was our first choice for our wedding. We didn't have a specific vision for our wedding and gave Chris total control of the music. Our venue in the mountains was a bit challenging to navigate but Chris just rolled with punches and made sure everything was perfect. He took care of all the music, starting with the guests arriving, during the ceremony, cocktail hour all the way to the end of the night and his recommendations were spot on. Thanks for helping to make our day so special - our guests are still talking about "the best wedding ever."

    Sent on 02/21/2015

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Kristen and Brian-

    Thanks so much for taking the time to do a great review!! We absolutely loved being a part of your beautiful mountain wedding and had an amazing time with you and your guests. We want to wish you two all the best in your future lives together and thanks again for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your special day!

    All The Best,

    Chris Ernest
    AAA Entertainment LLC
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was amazing! I have had multiple guests tell me that our wedding was one of the most fun they have attended and most of the credit goes to Chris. He kept the reception going, playing the right music at the right time. We interviewed a few DJs and Chris was by far the most personable and a great bang for the buck! He was easy to stay in touch with, very personable, and went above and beyond his duties the day of the wedding. I would definitely recommend him to any couple planning their wedding!

    Sent on 07/13/2014

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Lauren and Jake-

    Just want to take the time to say thank you so much for your nice review. You guys were very fun to work with and your friends and family and reception was amazing! We were so happy to be a part of your special day! Thanks for choosing AAA Entertainment!! We wish you both all the best in your future lives together.

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment
  • User4080592 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris worked harder than any other vendors at our wedding. Our wedding was a Jewish Orthodox and Russian wedding in South Carolina. Although Chris let us know he had not done this type of wedding before (not many DJs outside of NY have), he was not taken aback by anything we explained. On the contrary, he took everything we said in stride with curiosity and humor. He really made us feel comfortable as we got to know him and trusted he would do the best job he could. The majority of the music at our wedding was instrumental Jewish, Hebrew, Yiddish, and Russian music, with some American songs toward the end. We maintained contact with Chris through email as we planned the wedding and he always responded quickly and professionally. He really worked with us to make our wedding what he hoped it would be. We met in person two times, the last time was a month before the wedding to finalize the timeline and order of events. There were a few last minute changes and Chris took them very smoothly. When he was unsure of something at the wedding, he confirmed instead of just winging it and updated us during dinner when the servers were taking longer than expected so we knew we were a little off schedule. Throughout the evening, he was personable and funny (our guests let us know), professional, and very hard-working. When the dancefloor was dwindling towards the end of the evening, he surprised us with a couple fun songs that we hadn't discussed but our guests loved it. He was able to feel out the crowd and kept the dancing going. My husband and I are very grateful for Chris and his work at our wedding. We danced up a storm and our guests had a wonderful time. We recommend Chris to anyone and everyone, whether your wedding is similar to others in your area or if you think it will be different and you need someone to roll with the punches and be easygoing. Chris, thank you!!!

    Sent on 05/04/2014

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Lyudmila and Sergey-

    We would like to take this time to thank you for such a nice review. Your wedding was amazing and we hope that you, your family and your guests had a great time as well! We wish you guys all the best in your future lives together. Thanks for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your special day!!! Mazel Tov!!!!

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was amazing!! He made sure our reception went smoothly and made sure all of my requests were met! We had such an amazing time and Chris kept our guests up dancing all night!! I can't imagine a better dj for our wedding and his price can't be beat!

    Sent on 02/09/2014

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Sabrina and Brian-

    Thanks so much for choosing AAA Entertainment!! We had such a great time working with the both of you! Your reception was awesome!!! Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your special day!!! We wish you two all the best!!! Thanks again!!!

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment
  • User3661700 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris is always so wonderful to work with. My guests are still raving about the music choices. I would recommend him to anyone I know! AAA Entertainment is top notch.

    Sent on 11/07/2013

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Kayla and Andres-

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review of our services! We had such an amazing time at your wedding! Thank you for choosing AAA Entertainment!!! We wish you two all the best in your future lives together!!

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment
  • T

    Trina · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you need a DJ for your wedding or any kind of function, you need to give Chris a call!! He made the whole experience a worthwhile one! He was the total package and made our wedding day something to remember forever! Before the wedding he was professional and funny! He always responded to every email in a quick fashion and was extremely helpful in planning the big day with us! We felt as if we knew him for years!! Every time we met with him, he did not disappoint! He knew what he was talking about and always made us feel at ease. The day of the wedding, he took charge and handled things that any other DJ would just ignore. He was perfect! And if we had went with another DJ, it would have failed!! Chris was one of a kind! He loves his work and cares about his clients! Give him a shot! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/20/2013

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Dear Randy and Trina-

    Thanks you very much for your nice review! You two were great to work with and we had such a great time at your reception!!! We wish you two all the best in your future lives together! Thanks again for having us be a part of your special day.

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment
  • B

    Brian · Married on 12/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very quick with e-mail responses and was very intentional with details. His flexibility came in great with a few last minutes changes. If you want to mark something off your "wedding to-do list" quick and with excellence, give Chris a call!

    Sent on 12/31/2012

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Brian and Jaclyn-

    Thanks so much for taking the time to do a review of our services! We had such a great time at your wedding and hope that you two did as well!!! Thank you very much for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your special day!! All the best to you both!!

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris from AAA Entertainment was fantastic! He was such a pleasure to work with and made the music and event planning so easy for us. He is a consummate professional and had genuine enthusiasm for making our wedding day truly special.

    Chris is so much fun to work with. We were having trouble coming up with some of our music selections, and he was definitely helpful when it came to providing suggestions.

    During the wedding ceremony and reception, he was excellent at executing all the details and keeping us on time. He was also so kind and warm to our family and friends during the event. If you are looking for a personalized DJ service for your wedding reception, I highly recommend Chris.

    Sent on 11/20/2012

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Miranda and RJ-

    Thank you guys so much for your nice review! We just want to say thank you so much for choosing AAA Entertainment! You guys were so fun to work with and your reception was awesome!! We wish you two all the best in your future lives together!!!

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was such a great DJ at our wedding. We had a great time dancing the night away and everyone really enjoyed themselves. I would definitely recommend AAA Entertainment. Great value too!

    Sent on 11/06/2012

    AAA Entertainment, LLC's reply:

    Lisa and Dustin-

    Thanks for taking the time to do such a nice review! We want to say thanks for choosing AAA Entertainment to be a part of your special day! Your reception was so fun to be a part of!!! Thanks again and we wish you two all the best in your future lives together!!!

    Chris
    AAA Entertainment

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review