A Wedding with Grace Reviews

461 | Sarasota, FL
See photos, pricing and details

461 Reviews for A Wedding with Grace

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

461

75 User photos

Order by:
  • Allison

    Allison D. · Getting married on 04/02/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Grace was absolutely amazing to work with! Within minutes of our first conversation, we knew that we wanted Grace to be the person to marry us. It is so apparent how much she truly loves what she does and genuinely cares about each of "her couples." She took the time to get to know us as a couple so that the could create a ceremony that was unique and really told our story. Both our guests and us were so impressed and moved by how personal and special she made our ceremony. Many of our guests commented to us after the ceremony saying just how beautiful our ceremony was.

    In addition to creating a beautiful ceremony, Grace was incredibly organized and professional. She was always quick to respond to our questions and emails and guided us through the process. Her preparation made us feel completely comfortable and allowed for a completely smooth wedding day.

    Sent on 03/06/2021
  • E

    Erica B. · Getting married on 03/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Grace for making our wedding day so special...

    Grace was super professional yet extremely warm and compassionate. We knew from the moment we saw Grace online, she was the right choice. We truly appreciated Grace's fabulous ceremony and delivery. Thanks again to Grace for making our wedding day so special.

    Sent on 08/12/2020
  • Andrew

    Andrew S. · Getting married on 03/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Officiant Ever!!!

    Grace is the absolute best, she was so wonderful to work with and plan out our ceremony! She captured the essence of who we are as a couple and personalized our ceremony to make our day even more special than we could have imagined.

    Grace is the kindest, most caring individual and got to know us on a personal level leading up to our ceremony. She felt more like a friend than an officiant and made us feel so comfortable in all aspects of our wedding journey.

    We are so thankful to Grace and will truly hold her in our hearts forever.

    Sent on 03/06/2021
  • N

    Nicole F. · Getting married on 02/01/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graceful and personable

    Grace was such a joy to work with. She speaks so well and took the time to get to know us. The day of the wedding she found a way to make it personal, humorous, sincere, and to the point. All of our guests said the ceremony was beautiful from beginning to end. Grace was very thorough and made us feel that we were in great hands! She is truly a genuine person and I am so glad that we found her.

    Sent on 02/15/2020
  • K

    Kelly M. · Getting married on 11/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service and knowledge - Grace is phenomenal!

    With only 5 weeks to plan our last minute, global Covid pandemic wedding to take place in Florida while living in New York, I was panicked to say the least. Once my niece recommended Grace and we spoke to her, all our anxiousness melted away. Grace was incredibly helpful with recommendations for wedding vendors such as flowers, photography and beach locations. She listened, she was extremely responsive and her communication was outstanding. It is quite evident that Grace truly cares for her clients and she takes the time to get to know you. Everyone in attendance of the ceremony thought we had known her for years. I highly reccomend Grace. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 12/04/2020
  • Melanie

    Melanie · Getting married on 10/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After the first email I received back from Grace I knew she was the perfect officiant for us! She is one of the kindest, warmest, and most caring persons I have ever met! She was always available to answer any questions I had about the ceremony and about anything else to do with the wedding planning process. Her responses were never just a quick thoughtless reply either, they were always well thought out and it made me feel that she truly cared to take the time to respond. We were a little hesitant about the pricing to begin with but after the fact we are so very happy that we chose Grace, as her services were truly priceless! Our ceremony was beautiful and several friends and family members commented on how lovely it was. As other reviewers have noted, no one could believe that our wedding was the first time we had met Grace, as the words she spoke were so heartfelt and personal to us. She also worked with us so that she could be present for our rehearsal, since she was officiating a wedding right down the street the night before ours. Having her there for rehearsal was so helpful and I really recommend this to any couple who is on the fence. I feel the day of went so much smoother and we knew exactly what to expect and when. Thank you again Grace for being so wonderful and making our ceremony so personal and perfect! We couldn't have asked for more! <3

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • Dayhana

    Dayhana C. · Getting married on 08/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our Special Day even more SPECIAL!!!!

    Grace is an absolute pleasure to work with!! She truly made our wedding ceremony more special than we imagined. She takes the time to get to know you as a couple and then customizes your unique story for your vows. She is extremely professional, warm hearted, kind, and has amazing energy.

    If you are reading this review, look no further and hire her IMMEDIATELY :) We will be forever grateful to have met such a special person and you will feel the same.

    Our wedding was exactly what we had hoped it would be and more!! Grace made our special day even more special!! We really appreciated all of her help before, during and after the ceremony!! We couldn't stop talking about how wonderful she was even days after the wedding!!

    We honestly could not have been happier or asked for anyone better to work with. Look no further she is the one!!

    Sent on 12/06/2020
  • J

    Jessica B. · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Addition to our Wedding Day!

    There are not enough amazing things to say about Grace! We were from out of town, and therefore did not have anyone in mind to officiate our ceremony. The moment we met Grace we knew that she was the person for the job. Her kind, warm, loving nature and ability to gain true insight to you as a couple is unmatched. She was responsive, timely, and extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process, meeting with us several different times due to wedding postponement. The ceremony that she put together for us is truly what made our wedding day as special as it was. Her ability to put your feelings into her own words is incredible! Our day would not have been the same without her and we are forever grateful for her :)

    Sent on 10/27/2020
  • G

    Grace J. · Married on 03/13/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best!

    Grace is truly the best of the best! Even during a pandemic, she made multiple virtual meetings with us to ensure that our ceremony was perfect. She went above and beyond to execute our dream ceremony and she is truly a pro at what she does. She personalized every little detail to create such an intimate and special ceremony to share with all of our family and friends. We can’t thank Grace enough for making our day so special!!

    Sent on 04/06/2021
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 02/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't Imagine Our Wedding Day Without Her!

    Grace was amazing! She took the time to learn out story as a couple and the way she intertwined that into our ceremony was so great. We weren't able to have any guests, but we did live stream it and so many people said how beautiful her words her. She is a pleasure to work with and makes your wedding ceremony so special. If you are debating using Grace, do it - don't second guess it. She is professional, caring, personable and an absolute joy!! We love you Grace, thank you for making our ceremony so special and memorable!

    Sent on 02/19/2021
  • Daniel

    Daniel S. · Married on 01/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Siesta Key Wedding in January

    From the moment we first spoke with Grace, we knew we had to have her officiate our wedding. She was professional, personable, and knew the right questions to ask, which resulted in the perfect ceremony! She perfectly captured both of our personalities, our love for each other, and presented in such a thoughtful way. She made our guests feel included, adn made the intimate ceremony just perfect! We are so grateful she was a part of our wedding day, and we highly recommend Grace as a wedding officiant!

    Sent on 02/07/2021
  • Christine

    Christine S. · Married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect wedding with Grace

    Let me start off by saying words alone cannot express how thrilled I was with Grace Felice from start to finish .Grace Felice is truly a special person. Our wedding was during the pandemic and we live out of state but that did not hinder Grace from getting to know us so well and make our ceremony very personal and unique. She took the time to get to know us personally through several phone calls and emails . She was very attentive and responsive. The ceremony was heartfelt and filled with love. Her choice of words incorporated our love story perfectly . I would highly recommend Grace.
    You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • Sydney

    Sydney · Married on 11/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much YES!!!

    Truly can not thank Grace enough for making our day even more special than I imagined. Her beautiful and personalized words added so much to our special day. If you're looking for an officiant that is going to invest their time into getting to know you so that they can give you a completely unique ceremony– she is your girl!!

    Sent on 11/24/2020
  • Hannah

    Hannah · Married on 11/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attention to the Details

    Grace blew us away. Grace goes above and beyond any officiant that I have known. She so elegantly and beautifully incorporates details which you have discussed with her about each other. She really knows how to awe the crowd. Her story telling and attention to detail truly made our wedding and guest feel special.

    Sent on 12/20/2020
  • Sierra

    Sierra · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so grateful that I found Grace. I really wanted some special things talked about during our ceremony and I didn't want it to be just like everyone else. I had no interest in picking from ceremony "A", "B" or "C", like so many officiants in the area. Grace designed an amazing ceremony, tailored specifically to us. When we met Grace, it was about a year away, and throughout the year we stayed in touch with Grace. She remembered it all and artistically created a beautiful ceremony. Our wedding day was perfect and we give a lot of credit to Grace for such a gorgeous ceremony. We had several people mention Grace afterwards as well!

    She is very gifted when it comes to creating a ceremony but she's also incredibly sweet. Shes one of those people you instantly like. I was even a little sad, realizing I didn't have any reason to email her anymore! I hope to stay in contact with her throughout the years, I really couldn't recommend her enough. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/19/2012
  • Kirsten

    Kirsten Q. · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You, Grace!

    Thanks to Grace, we were able to officially tie the knot without the disappointment of having to delay such a meaningful event in our lives during these unprecedented times. Grace is a true professional and delight to work with! She kept us informed, prepared and organized, while never losing sight of making the experience feel special and elegant. Grace thinks of everything and creates beautiful ceremonies! We're so glad we worked with her! Thank you, Grace!

    Sent on 09/04/2020
  • Rylee

    Rylee M. · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace IS the BEST!!

    We absolutely loved working with Grace for our ceremony. She is just the nicest and easiest person to get to know. She made all of our tasks and phone call meetings enjoyable and exciting. Her delivery at our ceremony couldn't have fit our two personalities better (it was like we knew her our entire relationship). She was on time and her communication was amazing. I will recommend her to anyone planning a wedding in the Tampa area!!

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • Amy

    Amy Y. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than expected or imagined

    True to her word, Grace really goes above and beyond to give you what you want. Id say her listening skills are superb in order to create the most perfect personalized wedding ceremony. Prompt, cheerful, sincere, and loving are only a few things about Grace's character.

    Sent on 10/13/2020
  • M

    Morgan A. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Grace!

    I was recommended by my aunt and uncle who were remarried by Grace on their 50th anniversary. Grace was such an incredible joy to work with! She was very professional and kind. Grace takes the time to get to know you and your significant other well so she can piece together the perfect ceremony for you. Grace delivered a beautiful ceremony for us from start to finish. We had several of our wedding guests speak highly of her work after. We highly recommend Grace for your ceremony. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • T

    Tara D. · Married on 10/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    We can WHOLEHEARTEDLY say working with Grace was the best decision for our wedding. She took the time to get to know us as a couple in a short period of time. Her words were personal and meaningful making it feel as though we were being married by a friend. Her attention to detail allowed us to enjoy our day and focus on each other. I PROMISE she will make your day just as wonderful as ours.
    Thank you so much Grace!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • Meghan

    Meghan C. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal Cereamony

    We looked through multiple wedding officiant sites trying to find the perfect officiant. When we came across Grace's page, we saw that she loved dogs and believes in marriage equality, we immediately knew that she was the one! Grace works with couples and really brings out the best. She took everything that we said about each other and how we feel, and put it into our ceremony. Made our wedding personal and unique to us. Grace is easy to work with and we were very comfortable talking with her. We appreciate everything that Grace has done for us. She went through everything and made sure that nothing was forgotten for our special day. She was able to provide multiple references for anything we needed.

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • L

    Lisa B. · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Expectations!

    Stop searching and just hire Grace! She was recommended to us by our wedding planner and we could not be more impressed. Grace really took the time to get to know us as a couple and personalize the ceremony to match our style. I'm a Type A person, so I was a little nervous about not seeing her "script" ahead of time, but I'm SO GLAD that we trusted her, because she was right in that our reactions on that day were part of the experience. We had family and friends ask if she knew us personally because she was so well spoken and really captured the essence of our relationship. We were hanging on every word! She was also incredible to work with, very clear in communication, and thought of the smallest details like making sure her outfit blended into the scene. We were absolutely blown away - thank you Grace for such a perfect ceremony, you made our day so special!

    Sent on 12/04/2020
  • Kelly

    Kelly D. · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace is a genius!

    What I love about Grace is that she takes the time to get you know you, then she writes a beautiful ceremony custom to you and your spouse. No two ceremonies are the same and nothing about it was cookie cutter. She even worked our dogs into the ceremony which meant a lot to us. Every single aspect of the wedding was planned and scripted but not knowing what her words would be before hand gave me a surprise to look forward to on the wedding day. She knew when to step aside so the photographer could get her shots and when my husband cried, she pulled out a handkerchief and handed it to him. I absolutely recommend Grace to anyone wanting a very personalized ceremony.

    Sent on 10/11/2020
  • T

    Toni P. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond amazing!

    Grace Felice made our ceremony stress free and beautiful. She is so easy to work with and talk to. She made it a point from the beginning to really get to know us and our pup:) There were a few times we were unsure about what to do in regards to readings, vows, and prayers and Grace helped us work through these and made it so easy. She was on top of making sure everything was together for our big day and was very flexible with times to meet and talk about our ceremony. She never rushed us and was on the ball with making sure we were prepared the day of our wedding. She made our ceremony specifically tailored to us. Nothing about it was generic! Grace is the kindest, most welcoming person and officiant we met. We defiantly recommend her!

    Sent on 01/11/2020