A Wedding with Grace Reviews

420 | Sarasota, FL
See photos, pricing and details

420 Reviews for A Wedding with Grace

Recommended by 100%

420
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

42 User photos

A Wedding with Grace 1
A Wedding with Grace 2
A Wedding with Grace 3
A Wedding with Grace 4
A Wedding with Grace 5
A Wedding with Grace 6
A Wedding with Grace 7
+ 36
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelly · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace made our wedding ceremony absolutely beautiful. She was quick to respond to our questions and was so respectful and sweet to interact with while we put together the details of the ceremony. She seemed to love learning about us as a couple and weaving everything she learned into a well crafted, very special, and beautiful event.

    She doesn't use catchphrases or overly used standard wedding paragraphs (unless you want her to) and focuses on putting together something that truly flows. Her delivery of the ceremony is outstanding too. The whole thing was like listening to a poem or a story written especially for us, and we really couldn't believe how beautiful and meaningful she made it with only knowing us for such a short time.

    I had many quests specifically point out that they were impressed with her (when was the last time you specifically remembered how awesome the officiant was at a wedding?). The ceremony was definitely the most important aspect of our wedding to us, but there is little you can do to make it special and meaningful if you do not have the right officiant. Grace is DEFINITELY the right one and we highly recommend her.

    Sent on 06/05/2012
  • Tracy

    Tracy Mason · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Where do I begin - working with Grace was the absolute best decision we made (other than to get married of course). We were a destination wedding, so most of our communication was done via email. She met with us one time face to face and from that meeting, gave us the perfect ceremony. We had a very small wedding, but she did a wonderful job making everyone feel like they were part of the ceremony. We truly feel like we've found a lifelong friend with Grace.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 8
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Want a Perfect Wedding - Contact Grace!

    If you want a meaningful and memorable wedding then you need Grace.
    She gave us the wedding of our dreams on our special beach.
    Grace is truly an amazing and beautiful lady. She has a very caring deep heart and it showed in how she got to know us as a couple, spending time with us in person and through emails, and the thoughtful words that she created in our wedding ceremony that could not have been more perfect!
    She will forever be a part of our lives xoxo

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • Jessy

    Jessy Jessy · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!!

    There is no words that describe Grace Felice. She is so wonderful! She genuinely care for her clients. She loves what she does. I am truly grateful to have met her. She always steered us in the right direction when it came to venues. She took her time to get to know my family and I. I couldn't be happier with her. Lot of love grace. You are the best!!! The ceremony was amazing. Thank you!!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • Vicki

    Vicki Elliott · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision!!!

    Choosing Grace was one of the best and easiest decisions we made for our wedding. From the first time that we spoke with her she was genuine and we immediately felt a connection. At that point we knew she was the perfect fit to officiate our wedding! She took the time to meet with us in person to get to know us both as a couple and individually (and our dog). From start to finish, Grace was organized and made the whole process easy. On our wedding day, the ceremony was absolutely perfect! The ceremony was beautifully done and she managed to capture our relationship and love for one another perfectly!! We would 100% recommend her to any of our friends and family :)!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 9
    A Wedding with Grace 10
    A Wedding with Grace 11
  • K

    Kiki · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very personal and beautiful ceremony!

    I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Grace! We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful ceremony. Multiple guests came up to us and said our ceremony was the most beautiful they ever attended, and thought we knew Grace because of how personal her words were. She took her time to get to know us, and was very open-minded to what we wanted. Grace made our ceremony unique to us as a couple. Her words were well spoken and she took her time with them. Grace truly carries herself with grace! We are so happy she officiated our ceremony and was a part of one of the biggest days of our lives!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace was awesome!!

    Grace did an amazing job writing our ceremony! She was super easy to work with, even though we live out of the state! Planning a destination wedding could have been so much for stressful, but we never had to worry about anything with Grace. She is so professional and on top of things!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 12
    A Wedding with Grace 13
  • FutureMrsFaett

    Jessica · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great officiant

    Grace was amazing through the whole wedding process. She made sure to keep us up to date and helped to make sure we had everything we needed to make our ceremony go smoothly. Her ceremony was absolutely beautiful and she really nailed it! She took our conversations and put them into an amazing reading for our wedding day. Everyone who attended our wedding was talking about how lovely Grace did. She made sure to include our pups in her speech which was very very important to us.

    Sent on 04/26/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 14
  • William

    William · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AN amazing service and a truly memorable experience with Grace

    Our wedding ceremony would not have been anything special had it not been for you - Grace. We were truly blessed to have found you to officiate our special day, and words cannot describe our appreciation for what you did to make everything come together and feel so cherished. What you do for couples like us is just amazing. Your care and attention makes you one of a kind, the delivery of the service was exceptional - you are the reason why all my guests will not stop talking about their amazing experience and enjoyment of our ceremony. It was their favorite part! Gabrielle & I feel honored to have had you. Thank you so much for the love & warmth you gave for our ceremony.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 15
  • Paul

    Paul Benedict Basco · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Contemporary Traditional-ish Beach-Filipino Wedding

    Grace Felice won us over from our initial conversation. Her knowledge and ability to navigate us through the infinite styles of wedding officiating and proved to us that we were in safe hands. We wanted to mix our families strong Christian/Catholic beliefs and Filipino traditions, and incorporate them into a contemporary beach wedding setting that would be enjoyable for our diverse set of guests. During our consultation, Grace knew exactly what we meant and impressed us with her knowledge of Filipino traditions along with other cultural traditions she learned from her experiences. Grace planned and executed a ceremony that appeased our families and friends and gave us the experience of a lifetime. She guided us through the ceremony process from end to end with a high degree of professionalism and amiability. We would choose Grace 10 out of 10 times for our event. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 03/31/2019
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace is truly AMAZING!!!

    Grace is absolutely AMAZING!!! If we were to describe Grace we would say she is kind, caring, compassionate, loving, helpful, genuine... I mean the list could go on and on! My husband and I were so happy and thrilled that we had Grace as our officiant for our wedding. We could not stop talking about how much we enjoyed our ceremony and how special it was as well as our friends and family could not stop talking about how beautiful the ceremony was and what a FANTASTIC job Grace did! She made our ceremony so personalized which made it so special to us as well as our family and friends! Grace is so easy to work with and she is extremely flexible with your schedule for times to discuss specifics and get to know you better for your special day! Grace truly cares about you as a couple and wants to get to know you throughout the planning process! My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend Grace as she had such a great POSITIVE impact on our wedding day and we loved her so much!!
    Much love,
    Brittney and Dominick

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A memorable service

    Grace made a simple wedding for just the two of us so very special. Her chosen words for the ceremony were so poignant, meaningful and beautiful. We have wonderful memories of our wedding day. Thank you Grace!

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • Jenn

    Jenn Hobbs · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace gave us the perfect ceremony ♥

    I have so much to say about Grace, she gave us the most amazing ceremony! She is such a kind-hearted person who is easy to talk to and cares a lot about making your ceremony just how you want it. We were looking for a non-religious ceremony, which was no problem for her. She took the time to get to know us and our story then wrote a beautiful personalized ceremony (she's an excellent writer). When we weren't sure what secular readings to do she provided us dozens of choices and we found some that were perfect for us. She was super flexible and wasn't bothered at all when we wanted to make a last minute change to the ceremony the day before the wedding. She gave us an outline of what she would say beforehand but her actual words were left a surprise until the day of. Her words brought us to tears on the day of the wedding and had more of an impact because it was the first time we were hearing them. We really loved that she kept that a surprise ♥ When we had our kiss, she stepped aside so that it was just us in the photos, which was a nice touch. She was very professional and we felt completely confident in her throughout the whole process. I cannot recommend her enough, I know that she can give anyone the ceremony of their dreams. We got so many compliments from our guests on how beautiful the ceremony was and everyone was in tears in the audience!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 16
    A Wedding with Grace 17
    A Wedding with Grace 18
    A Wedding with Grace 19
    A Wedding with Grace 20
    A Wedding with Grace 21
    A Wedding with Grace 22
    A Wedding with Grace 23
  • Dustin

    Dustin · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace is the best!!

    Grace is a wonderful, kind, warm and beautiful person. She is everything we could of hoped for and more. She spent a lot of time getting to know my husband and I before the ceremony. When she described our relationship during the ceremony, it was like she had known us for years. We were so lucky to have her as our officiant! We would highly recommend her for your wedding and rehearsal!

    Sent on 04/20/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 24
  • K

    Kurt Feuerstack · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!

    I could go on all day about how special Grace made our wedding day. I am forever grateful for her kind words and getting to know us so well before the ceremony. She made the ceremony so true and unique to us. I feel so blessed that she married us. All everyone kept saying was how beautiful the ceremony was and what a great job she did all night. There wasn’t a dry eye around. I can’t wait to see the video so I can watch it all over again! I can’t thank you enough for this gift Grace. Please remember how special you are and how thankful we are for you!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • Ly

    Ly · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our ceremony special!

    Grace exceeded our expectations! She made the effort to get to know us so that she could make our ceremony special and individualized. She is a professional and coordinated with our wedding planner to make sure everything went off without a hitch. She is an amazing speaker and was there is assist us with any needs. Do not hesitate to choose Grace for your special day!

    Sent on 05/04/2019
  • C

    Chaye · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully spoken

    Grace was amazing to work with from day one. She really got to know me and my husband and incorporated everything she learned about us in the ceremony. I would recommend Grace to anyone!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Marie · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent officiant

    Grace is truly one of a kind. She took the time to get to know Jon and I. We emailed, we met for coffee, and we had a rehearsal. By getting to know us as individuals and as a couple, she intricately placed snippets of what she learned in our ceremony. Her words came around full circle and we were touched by the heart she put into our ceremony. She speaks eloquently and from her heart. We weren’t just the next married couple. We weren’t just something she had to check off her to do list. She honored us by getting to know us and took an interest in truly making our ceremony unique. She gave us suggestions and helped us with guidelines. We’re very thankful for choosing Grace and you will be extremely pleased if you do too!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All around awesome

    You better book her quick. She’s the best and in high demand. Feels like part of the family. Does more than officiate. Helps coordinate the day of stuff too. Very friendly but professional. You will love her!
    Lahr- Atteridge wedding 2/2/19

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • E

    Elisha · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace is the best

    We were so happy we found Grace! She was so easy to work with and really took the time to get to know you as a couple. She is very friendly, professional and organized. We were lucky to have found her, as we had to make some last minute changes with our officiant and instead found Grace. She was welcoming and more than accommodating to us. Grace is wonderful. As soon as we met her we felt at ease and knew we found the right person to marry us. Many guests came up to us after the ceremony and commented on what a beautiful ceremony and how personalized she really made it feel. I would highly recommend Grace to any couple, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Grace for helping make our day so special and rememberable.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Fischer · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Wedding with Grace

    We truly were so blessed to have ended up with Grace. Our venue's wedding package included an officiant and the coordinator did an excellent job matching us with her. Grace got to know us as individuals and as a couple (she even got to know about our cat - Grace loves animals and I think that says a lot about her). She was so helpful during planning and we felt such a comfortable connection with her. Grace will be a friend to us for life! Grace provided us with excellent resources for our readings and sample vows. The ceremony she led was absolutely perfect for us. Grace has a wonderful speaking voice for weddings, she personalized the ceremony and made it so it wasn't boring, and we could tell she truly cared about our marriage. Our guests were present with us during the ceremony and they all reported back to us how wonderfully Grace did.

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Joy

    Joy Fletcher · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Fabulous!

    Grace was an amazing officiant for our wedding. She met us when we came to town for a weekend "meet and greet" with our vendors. She asked a lot of questions to really get to know us. She is an excellent communicator with emails and follow up. She provided us a very detail schedule of our ceremony and it was PERFECT! Even the quested commented on how great she was. She is a MUST HAVE for your ceremony!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
    A Wedding with Grace 25
  • N

    Natasha Navazi · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace is the best!

    Grace is such an amazing officiant! She takes the time to get to know you as a couple and really cares about making your ceremony exactly what you want! Grace is so easy to work with and very kind. She is a wonderful public speaker. Our wedding ceremony was so special and felt so personalized! I highly recommend Grace to any couple in need of an officiant. She was really helpful at the rehearsal and made us feel so comfortable standing in front of all our family and friends on our wedding day! Thank you so much Grace!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • J

    Jason Davis · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace is truly the best!

    My wife and I have nothing but appreciation for Grace and her endless effort to make our wedding day special! Planning a wedding is not easy and you can only wish to find helpful people who remember the emotional rollercoaster to make your day perfect. Grace did just that.
    She is a type-A personality who loves to know her clients like family when arranging her words for their ceremony. My wife and I met Grace at Starbucks for a meet and greet to go over some of the planning process. The hour and a half we spent with Grace was well worth our long drive from Palm Beach County. The majority of our meeting was spent reflecting on our relationship and sharing our story. By the time we parted ways it felt like family already!
    Afterwards, Grace was very diligent about emailing back quickly if we had questions. She is so organized and it was nice to know we didn’t have to worry about the organization and flow of our ceremony. She did not disappoint!
    Our family loved her at the rehearsal as she kept the mood light. On the wedding day, people asked us if she was one of our family members because her words were so personal. She is a phenomenal writer and knew just how to sum up the love that my wife and I have for each other. She customized her words for us and our interests, as well as our ceremony setting. It was needless to say, perfect.
    Thank you for all you have done Grace! You will forever have a special place in our hearts.

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • Juan

    Juan Cruz Martinez · Married on 11/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grace is amazing, she customized our ceremony to reflect exactly is

    Grace really was an amazing officiant!.

    We had planned our wedding on record time, and Grace support was invaluable for us to make it just perfect.

    Our ceremony was a bit different as it contained elements in 3 different languages, and Grace helped us a lot in coordinating with people who would do translations and speeches during the ceremony. That was invaluable personalization touch for us.
    The ceremony speech itself was beautiful, she was able to identify and incorporate personal elements of our relationship together, with special mentions we requested to people who wasn't able to join the wedding.
    It simply was great and we loved it.

    Without Grace, in the short time we had to coordinate everything we wouldn't have been able to make such a beautiful ceremony.
    We recommend her for those who need an officiant with a personal touch, where your wedding would be about the couple.

    Thanks so much Grace for everything!

    Sent on 12/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review