Skip to main content
Weddings

A Wedding with Grace Reviews

A Wedding with Grace View more information

510 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 510
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

100 User photos

  • JacksAnne
    Jacksanne R. Married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding with Grace

    Grace is one of the sweetest people I have met. So professional and caring with her work. She listened to our wants and stories. We received so many compliments from our guest on how amazing she was. She is so calming, speaks eloquently, and the flow and time of the ceremony was perfect. I would recommend Grace to anyone looking for an officiant. You can tell she takes her job very seriously. Just as you want your day to be special, Grace does too!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn W. Married on 05/31/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Absolute Dream

    Grace is hands down the best officiant in the world! Working with her was such a dream. From our first phone call, I knew she was the right Officiant for us. She is so warm and easy to talk to. You can tell she really cares about the couples she works with. She put together the most beautiful, personal and heartfelt ceremony I've ever heard. There was not a dry eye in the house! Even writing this now, I am getting teary eyed thinking about how special she made the day. Not only was our ceremony absolutely perfect, but she also helped recommend other vendors, and going through the marriage license process. I just don't have enough good things to say. I could not recommend her more highly. Grace, thank you so much. You are so kind, professional, and thoughtful. I am so happy we chose you!
  • Andrea
    Andrea K. Married on 05/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grace is the best hands down

    Grace hands down is the best out there. From day 1 she took the time to get to know, not just Cole and I but our entire family. She really likes to get to know her clients and wants to incorporate that into their ceremony. She is the sweetest woman to work with. We couldn't ask for a better officiant. I had several friends and family approach me after the ceremony to let me know she was the best they have ever seen. She makes it so sweet and personal. I literally can't say better thing about her. Grace thank you so much for everything you did for us! It means the world! Everyone do yourself a favor and hire her to be your officiant. You won't regret it!
  • C
    Cindy R. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grace is amazing

    We cannot thank Grace enough for the ceremony she performed for us. It literally was seamless! She is an amazing human being down to her kind heart, professionalism, sincerity, and she is very personable. I could keep going. Our wedding was such an amazing experience, and a big part of that was Grace!
  • Sara
    Sara M. Married on 04/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just the best!

    We LOVED LOVED Grace! We did destination to Florida, and she not only helped with officiant services, but also helped recommend other vendors. She was the best at communicating through the process, and worked around my very chaotic work schedule in the months leading up to our wedding. The ceremony was beautiful, and so personal. Thank you Grace for a beautiful day!
  • Ashley
    Ashley V. Married on 04/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grace is a wedding blessing!

    When you meet Grace, you’re gently put at ease. Her kindness, intentionality, thoughtfulness, calming nature, responsiveness and professionalism are unmatched. I was blessed to first meet Grace when she officiated the wedding of my mom and stepdad in 2018–She left us teary-eyed with full hearts. She was made for joining couples together for life’s journey. So, when my husband and I were engaged in October 2021, I immediately thought of Grace.
    Grace streamlined our ceremony preparation by providing an endless list of meaningful and diverse readings and engaging questions for us to answer about each other. The questions served as wonderful and moving reminders of why my husband and I began our journey. Grace provides the heartfelt guidance every wedding deserves.
    On our wedding day, Grace captured the hearts of us and all our guests, delivered a ceremony so personal, intimate, beautifully incorporated our words about one another, conveyed marriage’s deeper meaning and brought everyone to tears. Our friends and family couldn’t praise Grace enough. We are eternally grateful we were lucky enough to have her on our most special day.
    When you meet Grace, you’ll feel you’ve known her for years. If you have the opportunity to work with her, don’t pass it by! There’s no one like her and her name couldn’t be more fitting.
    Grace—thank you from the bottom of our hearts. —Ashley & Ben Voor
  • A
    Amanda A. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grace is the best!!

    Grace was the absolute best choice we could've ever made to officiate our wedding!! We were looking for someone who could create a longer ceremony and incorporate elements from both of our backgrounds, and hiring a professional was definitely the right choice. Grace was incredible from start to finish. She personalized the ceremony and got to know us so well, and our ceremony was so unique and special. She's lovely to work with!!
  • B
    Becca B. Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Wonderful and Thoughtful Officiant

    Grace is an extremely thoughtful, kind, patient, and personable officiant. To her, you are not just "another couple," but are a unique couple who she partners with to paint your story and celebrate your commitment to one another. We're so happy we chose her - we can't imagine our ceremony any other way.
  • E
    Emily M. Married on 04/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Grace is the most wonderful human!!!

    Our wedding planner suggested we use Grace as our officiant and boy she did not disappoint. We filled out questionnaires and had a call with her and we were immediately comfortable with her, she is such a joy to chat with- we felt like we were catching up with an old friend. She listened to every detail, no matter how small, and seamlessly incorporated them into our ceremony. EVERYONE was in tears!! Our guests were blown away with how she captured our relationship perfectly. I can't recommend her enough, she is a truly special human.
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 04/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Grace was simply amazing, it was such a pleasure to work with her. She made everything super easy, explained everything to us, and walked us through all the steps. Grace felt like someone I had known for years instead of a couple of months. So grateful for her!
  • Jessica
    Jessica D. Married on 03/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we could have made

    Grace is a beautiful person and her ability to completely personalize a wedding ceremony is second to none. She has a fantastic “system” and a lot of resources to make the process seamless. Her delivery of the ceremony was absolutely flawless - she kept parts of it a secret to us and it made the emotions we felt incredibly genuine. We could not have asked for a better officiant!
  • Christi
    Christi Married on 03/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Genuine Soul

    Grace had wonderful communication leading up to our special day. She scheduled a phone call with us to get to know us as a couple prior to constructing her beautifully written speech for our ceremony. Grace is beyond kind and genuine. We appreciated her every step of the way from helping us with our vows to making sure there was a copy of them at the alter for us for a just in case scenario, which was needed! Thank you, Grace!
  • Andrew
    Andrew S. Married on 03/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Officiant Ever!!!

    Grace is the absolute best, she was so wonderful to work with and plan out our ceremony! She captured the essence of who we are as a couple and personalized our ceremony to make our day even more special than we could have imagined.

    Grace is the kindest, most caring individual and got to know us on a personal level leading up to our ceremony. She felt more like a friend than an officiant and made us feel so comfortable in all aspects of our wedding journey.

    We are so thankful to Grace and will truly hold her in our hearts forever.
  • S
    Susan B. Married on 02/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further

    We cannot say enough about our experience w Grace. From the moment we met her we knew she would be perfect. She seemed to intuitively know exactly what we wanted even before we knew exactly what we wanted. She is organized, responsive, artistic, creative, and so much more. If you are lucky enough to get her (she is quite sought after), she will absolutely help to turn your wedding into the magical event that you have dreamed of. Her experience, attention to every single detail, and inner warmth all add up to a perfect recipe for a magical day. I don't know how anyone else could measure up to what she has to offer.
  • Camille
    Camille L. Married on 02/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elegant and professional

    Grace has a way of bring an extra air of elegance to the most important part of the big day. Couldn’t have imagined it going any other way! Absolutely perfect.
  • N
    Nicole F. Married on 02/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Graceful and personable

    Grace was such a joy to work with. She speaks so well and took the time to get to know us. The day of the wedding she found a way to make it personal, humorous, sincere, and to the point. All of our guests said the ceremony was beautiful from beginning to end. Grace was very thorough and made us feel that we were in great hands! She is truly a genuine person and I am so glad that we found her.
  • J
    Jenna Z. Married on 01/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best ever!

    Grace was beyond what we could have asked for as an officiant. Her beautiful words and kind thoughts made for a perfect ceremony. She went above and beyond to make sure our special day was everything we imagined. We cannot recommend her enough!!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel M. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't ask for more!

    As a Bride planning my wedding from afar, but wanting to share my most special day with an intimate, spiritual, romantic and memorable wedding - we were very fortunate to put our ceremony in Grace's hands. She took the time to know our past, present and future goals. Where we started - and why - and who is on our journey with us. Getting married for the second time, we had experiences and children (& dogs!) that she wanted to know more about - and made us feel closer as a Bride and Groom. She brought humor, tears and so much shareable love in writing our ceremony and creating a loving memory on our most special day. She "graced" us, just being Grace.
  • N
    Nita Married on 12/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!!

    I’m not a review writer but I’ll say this- the easiest and best thing I did was work with Grace. What a beautiful woman inside and out! She wrote something so special for our ceremony and made it feel like she had known us forever. If you are lucky enough to get her, you’ll be in the best of hands!
  • Christina
    Christina B. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bowers/Gomez Wedding 12/04/21

    My husband and I were so happy we chose Grace to officiate our wedding! She was amazing from the start, and was a true friend throughout. We felt Grace really listened to us, and we knew we were in good hands from the first time we spoke to her. Grace put together the most beautiful ceremony - personal, candid, and funny at times, and did a wonderful job incorporating the handfasting ceremony we wanted to honor my husband's Irish heritage. She captured our relationship perfectly, and we're still getting compliments on our ceremony from our guests!
  • Becca
    Becca T. Married on 12/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most elegant and amazing officiant!

    WOW! We were so thrilled that Grace was our wedding officiant. She is the most organized, meticulous, and absolutely astonishing officiant! You won't find a better officiant anywhere. I cannot believe how amazing the ceremony was - from the minute Grace started speaking, she had captivated the audience and drawn in every guest. All of the guests were amazed at her speaking skills and could not stop complimenting at how amazing she was. Grace ensured we stood in correct spots for a picture perfect ceremony, and she even stepped out of the way while we did our "first kiss" so the sunset behind us captivated us! I picked Grace based on her incredible reviews, and let me tell you - they were all 100% on point. She was like having a second wedding planner! Grace had our guests laughing and in tears of joy. I cannot thank her enough for making our day so incredible. We love Grace!
  • Kayla
    Kayla L. Married on 12/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Wonderful Officiant!

    We couldn't have chosen a more perfect officiant for our wedding day. Grace was so kind during our phone calls and was extremely helpful with our timeline and vows. Since we did not write personal vows, we asked her to tell our story during the ceremony. She put so much thought and effort into our ceremony reading – we absolutely loved it! Grace was a huge part in making our day unforgettable and we truly can't recommend her enough!
  • Libera
    Libera L. Married on 11/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely, look no further, The best officiant Ever!

    Awesome, loving, sweet and kind. Everyone in awe of beautiful words spoken by Grace. We are very happy how everything turned out. Very genuine person!
  • C
    Cassie W. Married on 11/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended

    Grace was phenomenal. Poised, well spoken, classy, and kind. She was professional and elegant beyond words. I highly recommend her for anyone having a Florida wedding. First class all the way.