Weddings

A Touch of Class Limousines Reviews

A Touch of Class Limousines

A Touch of Class Limousines

Frederick, MD
Rating 4.0 out of 5, 128 Reviews
View more information

128 Reviews

Rated
4.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 81% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4 out of 5

Awards

  • 128

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • Tyler
    Tyler H. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Well organized and friendly!

    Touch of Class was a pleasure to work with. They got our guests to and from our wedding efficiently!

    They were very flexible with some last minute details we had to sort out. We also booked a larger bus, that happened to be out of commission the day of the wedding. They acted quick, replaced the vehicle with two smaller shuttles which were much nicer than the large bus we originally booked. On top of that they were still on time, and on schedule for everything.

    At the end of the night, Terrance, one of our drivers was so kind to direct our not-so-sober guests to the correct shuttles and get everyone where they needed to go. They really kept things organized at the end of our reception, and we can't thank them enough!

    I definitely would recommend Touch of Class for your wedding. They were friendly and professional!

    Cheers!
    -Tyler and Maria
  • S
    Stephanie S. Married on 08/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    We used a touch of class as shuttles to/from our wedding. We had two 38 passenger shuttles and we filled them both. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of our driver, Tyler. Our guests were extremely rowdy and intoxicated and I apologized for that. I even had a guest vomit on the driver and was SO CALM AND PROFESSIONAL about the situation. I was honestly so impressed with the way they handled it. Additionally, they were punctual and the bus was very nice inside! Thank you again Tyler for being so professional during a less than ideal situation. Highly highly recommend!!
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie O. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    We booked A Touch of Class prior to COVID thinking most of our guests would use it. We significantly reduced our numbers, leaving only about 10 people to use our shuttle. For those that did, they had a great experience.
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional and helpful!

    Becky was so helpful in setting up our plan/contract and pick up/drop off times. Our driver was on time, very professional, and drove our party safely from the venue back to the hotels. Would definitely recommend On the Town Limousines!
  • Heather
    Heather T. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful transportation service!

    My husband and I used their transportation services for our wedding and are so happy we did! They were so helpful when we were trying to figure out what car to use and when we had to reschedule our original wedding due to COVID, they were flexible and understanding. On our wedding day, our driver was on time and professional and the car was very clean and well kept. My husband and I had such a great time with our driver, he was conversational, kind, and fun! We're so glad we used A Touch of Class Limousine's services for our wedding.
  • Kerry
    Kerry G. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Made my wedding a little more special.
  • Brianna
    Brianna Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A True Red Carpet Experience!

    Great service! The driver arrived early and was super professional and friendly, helping me with my dress getting into the car. The car was beautiful inside and out, clean, comfortable, fully stocked with water with ice, and easy to connect to our phones for great tunes. The driver was ready to go when we were, and rolled out the literal red carpet for us! The only drawback is the driver was not wearing a mask, but we also didn't explicitly ask him to do so.
  • Scott
    Scott Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Wedding Day Transportation

    To be honest, we weren’t planning on having wedding transportation, however I’m glad we changed our minds. We hired A Touch of Class Limousines for our wedding to provide transport for our out-of-town guests staying at 2 nearby hotels. After a brief phone call to A Touch of Class, explaining what we were looking for, they were able to provide us with a quote and timeline of events. The driver, Kyle, was great, providing safe, round-trip transportation for our guests from the 2 hotels, to the venue, and back again. The office staff at A Touch of Class were very accommodating, allowing us to make small schedule changes up until a few days before the wedding at no extra cost. We would definitely recommend A Touch of Class to anyone looking for safe, clean, and timely wedding transportation!
  • User4799347 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Flexible, and Affordable

    A Touch of Class was the perfect transportation vendor for our big day! James was our driver and everything was perfect! He arrived with plenty of time to spare and helped us to stay on time throughout the day. The company was much more affordable than others in the area and service was great!
  • Ebony
    Ebony Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Responsive and professional

    I was so impressed with this business! I asked for a quote one evening with no expectation of hearing back until the next day. They responded almost immediately, and they were very transparent about their pricing, which is hard to find in vendors these days! I needed a shuttle and limo service and they quoted the best price by far. It truly was an awesome experience, and I look forward to working with them!
  • Rachel
    Rachel H. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience with TOC

    Touch of Class was responsive when getting a quote and finalizing details for the event. Their pricing was highly competitive. The drivers on the day of the event were friendly, on time, and successfully got our wedding party and guests between two hotels, a church, and the reception venue. Our "getaway car" driver, when he circled back to the venue and had no one else to pick up, stayed and helped my parents pack up their car - talk about above and beyond. Would highly recommend.
  • C
    Caitlyn Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    We had such a great experience with A Touch of Class with providing transportation for our wedding guests. They were incredibly responsive by email, helpful, and provided guidance to help us set up the timing for our shuttles. The shuttles were all on-time, exactly as described, clean – and we really enjoyed getting to meet Margo and Mike, our chauffeurs for the evening.

    It was so important to us to know that our guests would be able to enjoy their time at our wedding without having to worry about how to get to and from their hotels, so it was really wonderful to work with a company that helped everything run so smoothly! We highly recommend A Touch of Class for any event you are planning.
  • Alice
    Alice Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect shuttle!

    Carrie from a touch of class was on time, willing to run multiple trips, easy to communicate with, and got everyone back to the hotel safely! We would absolutely recommend this company!

    A Touch of Class Limousines's reply:

    Thank you Alice! We greatly appreciate you taking time to share your experience and for using A Touch of Class Limousines.
  • ap2al
    Ashlea Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional. Courteous. Goes Above and Beyond. A Touch of Class Limos Saved our Cocktail Hour!

    I’m going to do my best to explain just how amazing this company is, but I know it will still come short! Before the wedding, Jennifer was fantastic to work with; she answered my numerous questions quickly, provided additional details that helped in the decision-making process, and guaranteed all needs would be met. On the wedding day, the superstar was absolutely our limo driver Jeff; he was incredibly patient, kind, and had a calming presence. He was extremely flexible as our plans kept changing and was willing to go to places not on our original schedule. He always helped me out and helped to make sure the dress did not get caught or messed up on the ground. The bus we scheduled via a different company forgot to show up to transport our guests from ceremony to reception; Jeff then took it upon himself to help and transported guests who needed the ride to the reception in rounds, ensuring everyone got there on time, something he was not scheduled or anticipated doing. Guests loved it as they got to ride in a limo and my husband and I loved it as they were able to get there on time. Jeff came back just in time to transport my husband and I where we had our photographer take a picture of us and our limo hero. A Touch of Class is professional, courteous, and goes above and beyond to ensure everything is taken care – my husband and I highly recommend!

    A Touch of Class Limousines's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashlea for taking time to share your experience. We greatly appreciate your kinds words and the trust you put in us. Congratulations!
  • Jenny
    Jenny Married on 09/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Party Transportation

    We hired A Touch of Class Limousines to transport our wedding party from our hotel to our wedding venue about 2 miles away. We needed at least two trips to transport the bridal party and the groom and groomsmen separately. A Touch of Class was easy to work with and provided an 8-10 passenger party bus with driver in formal garb. We also contracted for a sedan to transport the bride and groom to the hotel at the end of the night. Both drivers were excellent and very courteous and professional. It was a rainy day, and the bus driver was prepared with umbrellas for all. The price was reasonable and we felt we received a good value.

    A Touch of Class Limousines's reply:

    Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day and for the kind words. It is greatly appreciated.
  • L
    Laura Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A touch of class was the BEST to have as the shuttle services for our wedding. We needed guest transportation and both drivers were punctual, safe drivers, and professional. Will definitely use their services again.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used A Touch of Class to transport our wedding party from the reception to the hotel after our wedding day. Our driver, Chris, was great! She showed up early and was very professional and friendly. For the vehicle, we had a 28 person limo bus which was very clean. I would highly recommend A Touch of Class.
  • R
    Roseann Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A Touch of Class Limo was extremely friendly and flexible as I changed our plans numerous times. We used a bus and the starship vimo bus and both were clean and prompt. I am very pleased with the service we received. They also worked with me on the price which as every bride knows is very important!
  • Erica
    Erica Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our driver arrived to our wedding location right on time (early to be exact), and gave us some time to make sure all of our guests had left before coming out to the car. When we arrived, there was a red carpet waiting for us, and bottled water to drink. He assisted us in bringing our things, and made our ride home from our wedding super easy. I would recommend using A Touch of Class Limousines for your big day transportation needs!
  • C
    Cara Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used A Touch of Class to book a limo for our wedding day to drive the bridal party to the church, and then to take the entire wedding party to the reception venue. Our driver was prompt, professional, and courteous! I would definitely recommend using A Touch of Class for your wedding day!
  • T
    Trish Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The transportation was timely and the vehicle was clean. Our driver, Chris was lovely. For the reasonable price I would definitely recommend them again.

    A Touch of Class Limousines's reply:

    Thank you so much for the feedback. Congratulations.
  • S
    Shante Married on 08/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was 8/6/17 and I'm happy I used this service. My driver Rebecca was wonderful. Thank you

    A Touch of Class Limousines's reply:

    Thank you for choosing A Touch of Class Limousines for your wedding transportation. Your positive review is greatly appreciated.
  • M
    Moriah Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Touch of class was AWESOME. I contacted them less than two weeks before my wedding date. They were able arrange a pick-up and drop-off shuttle to and from the hotel to my wedding venue. The drivers were courteous and on-time for the pick-up times. My guests were very appreciative and happy with the quality of the shuttle bus. I highly recommend Touch of Class for your wedding.
  • M
    Mollie Married on 05/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Touch of Class Limousines was super responsive to all my questions, affordable, and prompt. Definitely recommend them!