Skip to main content
Weddings

A to Zinnias Reviews

A to Zinnias View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
271 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

271
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

16 User photos

  • Kelly
    15299A0C1F3B95B73Dc012D2185A2Aded345Edef Sent on 12/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Florist around, made our wedding BEAUTIFUL!

    The work they do is amazing. They brought our wedding to life and made it absolutely better than our dreams! Heidi is the sweetest and the best to work with. She worked with us and helped bring our dreams to reality with her flowers, arrangements and designs. Reasonably priced and you won’t regret a single penny spent on what they produce for your big day, trust me. Hire them!!
  • Danny
    Daniel C. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such beautiful arrangements!

    We hired A to Zinnias to provide all kinds of flowers: reception table centerpieces, large altar arrangements, boutonnieres, my wife's bouquet, and custom arrangements for antique lanterns that the bridesmaids carried during the reception. Heidi nailed it on every front! Her arrangements were so vibrant, and added such an elegant liveliness to our historic venue. Such an amazing job.
  • Erika
    Erika K. Sent on 09/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Heidi and her team are fantastic! Great prices and very friendly, professional, and flexible! I was absolutely in love with all our flowers! Thank you A to Zinnias! ♥️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ellen
    Ellen S. Sent on 01/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Heidi made my wedding planning from out of state easy. I felt so comfortable that she was going to make my bouquets amazing and she did! She was so easy to work with, reasonably priced, and SO flexible when COVID hit and all my wedding plans changed. I could not recommend A to Zinnias enough. Do yourself a favor and book with them!
  • C
    Catie B. Sent on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Heidi with A to Zinnias was very responsive and worked with me to make sure I loved my bouquets. She was very flexible and patient with my constant changing mind. Our flowers for the wedding were gorgeous!
  • Erin
    Erin Sent on 12/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my expectations

    Heidi at A to Zinnias was a savior when it came to flowers at my wedding. Planning from out of town was proving to be difficult but being able to do a consultation via email was super easy with Heidi. She took my few ideas of flowers I liked and turned them into the most beautiful wedding florals I've ever seen! She had back up suggestions and changes for flowers that would be out of season and I trusted her completely. All while remaining under budget!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 04/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Everything was so beautiful, was so surprised by how beautiful the cake flowers were. Very happy with the service and the fact they delivered was above my expectations.
  • Megan
    Megan Sent on 02/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    I was in love with the arrangements Heidi put together for our wedding! The color choices coordinated perfectly with the bridal party and decorations, and her flower choices matched my vision exactly. Heidi was so easy to work with and really listened to what I was looking for, especially with the budget. I couldn’t have been happier with our choice of florist!
  • Kiana
    Kiana L. Sent on 04/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So perfect!

    A to Zinnias created the bouquet for my Savannah elopement. I was an out of town bride and communicated with Heidi strictly through email. She was very responsive. I sent her a few inspirational pictures for the color/style I was going for and she created the most perfect bouquet!
  • P
    Pamela Sent on 04/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My bouquet was BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so happy I chose A to Zinnias. It was worth the money and I loved the outcome. I am forever grateful for them. If I could rate a 10 I would. One of the best decisions I made for my wedding. THANK YOU!
  • C
    Christina Sent on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi was a wonderful person to work with! Very organized, friendly and down to earth. Out of all the florists we contacted when we were searching, she was the quickest to respond to our questions and quote adjustments, and also the best value by far. Along with flowers she set up greenery and candles for our wedding decor. Everything looked perfect and exactly how we wanted! It was a pleasure working with A to Zinnias, thank you Heidi!
  • T
    Tonya Sent on 02/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy I chose A to Zinnias as our wedding florist. I had a good idea of what I wanted and when Heidi sent me the quote she nailed it. It was exactly what I had envisioned. When the flowers arrived on my wedding day they exceeded my expectations. My guest all talked about how beautiful the flowers were. I highly recommend them.
  • LaurenB
    Lauren Sent on 11/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Heidi from A to Zinnias for my wedding. I had a very loose idea of what I wanted my flowers to look like - mismatched, English garden-y type of feel. She made dreams come true that I didn't know I had until I saw my flowers! They were gorgeous and full blooms and were absolutely perfect for my big day. Heidi was very responsive, punctual, and efficient.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 11/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED our flowers! We met with two florists, and after meeting with AtoZ, I knew we would go with them.

    I know nothing about flowers, and didn't have a clear idea of what I wanted. At our consultation with AtoZ they walked through different options and color palettes. They made me feel at ease and ultimately helped us pick our 'jewel tones' design. My husband even put in a special request for a thistle to be in his boutonniere, and she easily executed that and it looked beautiful!

    We fully trusted Heidi to execute our flowers flawlessly, and she delivered! The flowers were beautiful and I would highly recommend them!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 05/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with A to Zinnias was the absolute best! Natalie was ao amazing and helpful! She got my vision and made it even better than I even dreamed it could be. They worked with me on how to get what I wanted and also within my budget. My flowers were SO BEAUTIFUL! A+ Can't reccomend enough!
  • C
    Chimere Sent on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natalie and Cate with A to Zinnias were an absolute joy to work with. Felt immediately comfortable walking into their studio, wasn’t overwhelming like some shops can be. Natalie listened to my, probably all over the place, vision and immediately put pen to paper executing my dream. More importantly, she listened to my budget and was able to balance my dreams with my budget without making me feel like I couldn’t get what I wanted. When I walked into my wedding ceremony and reception, I was amazed, because it was exactly as I had imagined it in my head. If you want your dreams to come true, seriously, then go with A to Zinnias. Worth every penny!
  • Y
    Yolanda Sent on 01/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The uniqueness of this florist was perfect. They were willing to meet all of our needs some, provide quality service and we're affordable. Heidi's personality matched ours and they offered a variety of choices for our special day. I'd recommend and use them again if in the area. Thank you so much for everything.
  • S
    Shelly Sent on 11/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi and her team were great! My flowers were absolutely beautiful and were delivered everywhere they needed to be on time and in perfect condition. I felt like I was in great hands!
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 10/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natalie was so helpful throughout the entire process. She totally got my vision and helped it come to life! Cate was so professional and kept in contact with my planner and I. The floral arrangements were AMAZING!!! I would deff. recommend A to Zinnia's to any bride in SAV!
  • S
    Susan Sent on 10/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Literally the best florist EVER! The flowers are amazing and the price is unbeatable. I had previously got an estimate from another florist that was wayyyyy out of my budget. When I met with Natalie, she was able to cut that in half and not compromise the quality or what I wanted. However even better than the quality of the flowers is how much this staff cares about their brides. My wedding was planned for 10/8 which is when Savannah was impacted by Hurricane Matthew. Natalie was in constant contact with me and ready to be wherever I needed to still have my wedding. She was supportive and encouraging. We ended up having the wedding a day late on Sunday, Natalie showed up with GORGEOUS flowers and was able to make the venue look amazing! The flowers are gorgeous and affordable. The people are great. Literally, 100!
  • R
    Renee Sent on 10/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natalie helped us create the perfect flowers for our destination wedding in Savannah! The flowers exceeded my expectations and were beautiful! She created my vision even better than I imagined.
  • User2807884 Sent on 10/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These women are so wonderful at creating such beautiful arrangements and bouquets!Heidi was such a blessing and helped stay within my budget with alternatives and lots of suggestions. She really did even more with the floral accents of our weddings g than I could have imagined. My bridesmaids were in live with their bouquets and mine was so perfect I had to preserve it! I would highly recommend these ladies, they are awesome!!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 10/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A to Zinnias made the most beautiful flower arrangements for our ceremony and bouquets for our bridal party for our wedding in September. We had a couple grandparents back out last minute and they worked with us to re purpose these flowers so they would not be wasted. Highly recommend you use this talented vendor.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Sent on 02/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had three quotes from florists in the Savannah area which all had great reviews online. I had originally gone with another florist and was about to put my deposit down but had encountered some communication issues with them. I reached out to A to Zinnias and was working with them for a final quote and had quick and prompt responses from them (they also had great reviews). This was a destination wedding which was not in Savannah so it was important that I had a vendor that communicated well. Heidi assisted me through most of the process and was very helpful. I was having a very small simple wedding but it was important to me to have beautiful flowers. The floral inspiration came from my Pinterest page and I thought they did a lovely job without ever meeting me. I was having a beach wedding and they assist you in picking flowers that are hardier in the heat yet take into consideration what your vision is. I also liked the sheet they sent me about pricing and what florists in the area should be charging you. I found many were overcharging by at least $600-700. I only had one hiccup which was out of their control. We rented an arbor which could not be used in its entirety due to very strong winds that day. I think two girls assisted with the setup and did a good job making the most of a bad situation. I am glad I did reach out to Heidi after the ceremony as I was unaware that the breakdown of the equipment and such did not included delivering the flowers to our reception/cake cutting at the inn. However they were nice enough to deliver them to us and the sweet lady that delivered them was almost in tears about the flowers not being put on the top of the arbor. To be honest I really did not even miss it and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!! Great Florist!! We made the right choice!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 06/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A to Zinnias delivered the most beautiful floral arrangements, bouquets, boutonnieres, etc. to our wedding. We had very little in decorations in our wedding which meant that the flowers were so very important to the look for a beautiful outcome. The bride also chose muted colors in the limited decor. A to Zinnias created an outstandingly gorgeous theme in the choice of type and size of flowers that are so large and exceptional. They sent me photos with the proposal so I knew what would be used. The contract was clear and pricing reasonable compared to other bids. Heidi was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating with schedule and needs. I would highly recommend this florist for your wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message