Skip to main content
Weddings

A Time to Shine Floral Design Reviews

A Time to Shine Floral Design

A Time to Shine Floral Design

Denton, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

15 User photos

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Married on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florals!!

    Kelly and her artistry is unbeatable. Our first meeting was over coffee where she went through ALL the flowers with me. Asking what I liked, didn't, like etc. She took the time to understand my design ideas and I felt like I could 100% rely on her to make something magical.
    Seeing my flowers on our wedding day brought me to tears they were so beautiful. We had an arch issue and Kelly and her husband let us use their bronze arch for no cost. They set up all the amazing florals and came back at night to take them down. I cannot express enough what amazing people this team is and what amazing art they create.
  • L
    Laura P. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers I never knew I needed!!

    Kelly will go above and beyond for you! I was not an easy bride, I had no idea what I wanted or really cared before hand. But what Kelly came up with for my wedding was unreal!! The boutique and floral decor was so beautiful and so detailed. Every time I think of my special day her flowers pop into my head. I cannot recommend Kelly, enough she will make your day so dreamy and gorgeous.
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our centerpieces were beautiful, Kelly took the time to ask about what flowers we liked and asked about our personal style so our floral arrangements could be made specifically for us.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Beatrice Married on 04/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really loved them. Best choice ever! I will tell that to all my friends!
  • S
    Suzanne Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Although there were slight delays, but we understand life's circumstances. You've done an amazing job, and everybody complimented the florals and bouquets. Thank you so much for all of your hardwork and artistry. I would definitely recommend you.
  • M
    Meagan Married on 01/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly was fabulous to work with and did a beautiful job making our wedding day special with all her floral decor!
  • E
    Eileen Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved working with Kelly at A Time To Shine Floral Design. She helped make my wedding so beautiful with her arrangements. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone.
  • H
    Haley Married on 10/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly is thoughtful, friendly, super knowledgeable, and will definitely make sure your florals are something to be proud of. All the pieces I've seen of hers are unique, absolutely gorgeous, and last a long time for fresh flower arrangements. Whether you have a vision in mind or are looking for some direction, definitely give A Time to Shine a shot!
  • C
    Christina Married on 05/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a friend recommend using A Time to Shine Floral to me. I met with Kelly at a Starbucks one evening about 10 mins into our meeting I knew she was going to be the perfect florist for my wedding! She was very attentive to what I was wanting for my big day and exceeded every expectation! She was very easy to communicate with and responded very quickly! My main flower was sunflowers (which in May were not in season) and she was still able to make it happen! She did an amazing job for the flowers for my wedding! I would highly recommend using her! :)
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly was beyond accommodating. She really brought my vision to life. Her work greatly exceeded my expectations. She was really flexible with pricing options, and I really got way more than what I paid for. The bridesmaids bouquets were so stunning and bigger than I expected. My bouquet looked exactly how I wanted it, there's not one thing I would change about it. And even the throwing bouquet was unbelievably beautiful. I highly recommend her!
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 11/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly went above and beyond to listen to my hopes wishes and dreams to design one of the most important parts of my wedding day. She was fun to work with and took all the stress out of making sure my flowers lasted all day! If you want showstoping flowers that fit your budget and vision you MUST contact her!