A Tampa Wedding Officiant Reviews

16 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for A Tampa Wedding Officiant

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16
Order by:
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 03/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Les Davis was caring and professional. Thank you for being apart of our wedding!

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a piece of cake to work with Rev. Les Davis. My now husband and I used his website to choose our wedding script and made some tweaks combining texts to our taste. We read other officiants' websites, and Rev. Davis's reading ceremonies were better: simple and authentic.

    Rev. Davis was also very responsive to our emails and calls before and after we booked him. On our wedding day (2 weeks ago!), he performed a special ceremony for us wearing a traditional clergy robe and stole.

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for all your help and the lovely ceremony. I am so glad it was sure a beautiful day. Matt and Alicia

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • D

    Dee · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Les, Dee and I wanted to thank you so much for officiating our wedding on Friday. We are so glad we choose you, and highly recommend you to couples. Dee and Liz

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Davis was fabulous. Thank you very much!!! It has truly been a pleasure! Hope you have a nice day, Brandon and Cindy

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • R

    Rafael · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I had a lovely and intimate elopement earlier this month at Madeira Beach FL.
    Mr Davis and Ms Lauren took care of every detail, were super sensitive to a very nervous and anxious couple, and made sure everything went without a hitch resulting in an amazingly beautiful and happy event. They are a joy to work with.
    I very strongly and gladly recommend them.

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 09/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Davis, Thank You for your wonderful ceremony and remembrance of my father. It really made the ceremony complete. Jamie

    Sent on 10/15/2016

    A Tampa Wedding Officiant's reply:

    Your venue was beautiful and you were such a lovely couple to work with. Rev Davis
  • A

    ALENE · Married on 08/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Les Davis was wonderful, although not Married on the beach as planned our plan b was the balcony of the condo we were staying at. He was pleasant and calming, I am glad we went with a member of clergy. Rev Les Davis was early, easy to talk to and performed a beautiful ceremony August 15th 2016 on Anna Maria Island.

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • A

    Ann · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to thank you again for performing our ceremony, it was beautiful. Thank you also for the copy of the ceremony and the Marriage Certificate. Thank you, Anna Scull

    Sent on 08/18/2016
  • User7043220 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Davis is very professional, prompt and responsive.

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • M

    Matt · Married on 07/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service and professionalism was outstanding. We had the perfect wedding.

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • C

    Carol · Married on 05/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PaulI wanted to thank you so much for officiating at our wedding. Your web site was so helpful putting together exactly what we wanted to say. All of our guests really enjoyed the ceremony, the clarity of your voice and "Who gives the bride and groom away". Paul and I were shocked to hear everyone say, "We do"! Thanks again for everything.. Carol

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • A

    Ashely · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Rev Davis it is great to here from you. I am happy to leave you a review on your service. You were great and I am so glad you were able to include our children in the ceremony unity sand ceremony. Ashely

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were a little nervous the day of our wedding but having Rev. Davis there help put us at ease. He helped us with the marriage license and where to get it done. He also offers the online pre-marital course which was convenient.
    He has a lot of experience and was able to answer any questions that we had. We highly recommend him.

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • W

    Wes · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Friday Morning Mr Davis... And what a wonderful Friday it is!!!! I have married my best friend, my soul mate, my life partner! And it would have never been as wonderful a ceremony if it had not been for you and all your help and support!!! You handled everything and it went off beautifully. We are very excited about the video you had made, and we pray it turns out well. The sunset was absolutely gorgeous for us and i think the clouds actually enhanced the background. Bronya and her brother were both very nice and accommodating. Again...Thank You For Everything! Love.... Lori Wes Higgons

    Sent on 08/08/2016
  • pat

    pat · Married on 08/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He will give his all to make this your special day!

    Sent on 08/03/2016