A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment Reviews

23 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 1
A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 2
A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 3
A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 4
Sort by:
  • Richard

    Richard Glosser · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is the Man You Want Behind the Mic

    Pat is a phenomenal DJ, a true professional, and an all around awesome guy. We had no problem meeting up with Pat to plan our event. He walked us through the entire process and took care of everything the day of the event. The mic's were crystal clear, the music amazing, and he was on point with every queue throughout the evening. I would highly recommend him for any event!

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and Professional DJ

    If you want a fun and professional wedding DJ, hire this guy! Pat with A Sound Impression was exceptional! When deciding on which DJ we should use for our wedding, I had no doubts we would want to work with Pat. He is full of energy, very easy going, and knowledgeable of current wedding music trends. He was full of advice when it came to picking and outlining certain songs, and he makes creating your playlists so effortless! Pat gives you his whole heart and energy when preparing for your big day, and on your big day. He's a great person to have around on the best day, and as a DJ, his professionalism is next to none. He confirmed our song choices early on our wedding day, ensuring everything was in line, and also reminded us that if we wanted to end a song early we could give him a discreet nod and he would fade out of it. Pat also gave me, as the bride, the greatest joy of having my aisle walk music exactly as I wanted. We really couldn't have been blessed with a better DJ for our wedding. We got so many compliments on Pat's professionalism and the energy he brought to our wedding, and many of our guests have told us they never danced so much at a wedding before! We would highly recommend Pat and his DJ services!!

    Sent on 06/29/2019
    A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 5
    A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 6
  • S

    shelly · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Pat from A Sound Impression was our DJ of choice for my Daughter's wedding, if I had to describe in one word it would be Perfection. Pat was the perfect choice for the perfect night. He kept in contact when necessary as the day approached but did not need to be micromanaged. We were able to choose the soundtrack to the entire night in advance on his website. My daughter had 4 quick song changes as the parents came in to one song, the bridal party another, the bride another and then the exit song..... He skillfully executed the changes, playing the best parts of the song with a fade out since each time he only played a short piece, no choppy feel here. He came out to the Barn at Raccoon Creek in the middle of a Blizzard, the coldest day we have had in March in 60 years, he was early and rolled with the necessary changes that came up because of the Blizzard. He kept a constant handle on the timeframe for each event as the night unfolded. He directed in a fun way the entire celebration....he even hunted down the lost toss bouquet before it was time to throw it. He jumped in and danced a few times to really get a party feel on some line dances. He played the perfect mixture of slow and fast dance music and the perfect amount of old favorites and new. The value was perfect too, I called 3 DJ's, Pat was had the best price and brought mood/up lighting that every other DJ was going to charge us more for. The Bride was happy and Momma was happy. My other daughter even commented the next to say that DJ was rally good/fun. Several people also commented afterward to the bride about how good he was. Would definitely hire again if we have a need for a DJ.

    Sent on 03/15/2019
    A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 7
    A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment 8
  • S

    Shannon Jacobsen · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding review

    Pat was fun and professional kept everyone dancing through out the reception. He does everything from the ceremony to reception. Pricing is amazing also.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • K

    Karly · Married on 11/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is fantastic!

    I cannot recommend A Sound Impression enough! Pat did an amazing job from the beginning stages of planning, to helping our wedding timeline run smoothly, and making our reception such a fun party! The planning tools provided were easy to navigate and allowed for a lot of customization for our ceremony and reception music. Pat was able to accommodate for a certain part of a song we wanted to have playing during our entrance, and it was perfect! Our reception was a blast and the dance floor was full for the whole night! Pat not only helped facilitate the events of the night, but kept us updated on how much time we had left and what songs we still wanted to hear. I can highly recommend A Sound Impression for any wedding or party!

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • Kayla

    Kayla Holmes · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat did an amazing job! From the sound system during the cermony to keeping the dance floor full with guests of all ages! I highly recommend him!

    I highly recommend A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat did an incredible job at our wedding. He kept people on the dance floor the entire night. He was flexible and easy to work with.

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was AWESOME! He made sure everything was just how we wanted it including songs, type of music, introductions, etc. he was so easy going and made us feel really confident with the whole process. Very professional, would highly recommend.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is absolutely wonderful! He was my PE/music teacher in elementary school, and just DJ'ed my wedding! Besides my own, I've been to multiple weddings he has DJ'ed and he never disappoints!!!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat! You were amazing and made our wedding night so perfect! You took requests so well, read the mood and kept everyone on the dance floor, and stayed an extra 30 minutes! We loved every minute of your DJing. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • C

    Christa · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat did a great job with our wedding. The whole process of working with him was fun and easy. We met with him several times before the wedding so he could get a feel for what we were looking for. On the wedding day he made sure everything was working and had great music playing, people were dancing the whole time! We would highly recommend Pat to any couple looking for a wedding DJ!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have chosen a better DJ for our special day! Our favorite thing about Pat was how personable he was throughout the whole process. Pat took the time to meet with us multiple times before our wedding to ensure he knew us as a couple and knew exactly what we wanted. When weddings can often be quite stressful to plan, Pat has a way of taking a burden off your shoulders. He was quick to respond to any questions we had and was willing to do whatever it took to ensure our day was perfect. Most importantly, Pat knew exactly how to keep the dance party going all night long. Our guests were raving about the playlist that Pat played and everybody had a blast! I can't speak highly enough of Pat and his work. He's the best!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • J

    Jermaine · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was amazing to work with. He was very flexible with our schedule given we live outside of the state. He was very professional on the day of our wedding and we would use him again for any occasion and recommend other to use him.

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was amazing! He is very professional and organized. His online planning tools made picking songs so easy. There were people up dancing the whole reception and he kept it going with songs that kept people out on the dance floor. Guests of all ages were out dancing. We heard from several people how great they thought he was. He was super laid back and met up with us before the wedding to help us decide on songs. I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 03/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is the best!!! Several of our guests mentioned how impressed they were with him and the music (Two couples immediately snatched him up for their upcoming weddings). It is no wonder A Sound Impression is a preferred vendor of our venue. Pat is incredibly easygoing; he has a thorough knowledge of music and emceeing, and is professional and organized. He was so patient and flexible with our last minute changes, and a huge help in getting our song list together. Knowing he would be our DJ made us even more excited about our day (we hadn’t personally seen or heard of a good DJ). He was essential to the emotional arc of our day and for the success of the dancing portion of the festivities, playing fantastic music in the perfect order (90-95% of our guests were on the dance floor the whole night – no joke). The fun lights he brought were a huge plus, and we could not have done everything we wanted without his superb equipment. We initially were just going to go with an iPod but we were really surprised and impressed when we observed Pat at one of our venue tastings. He far surpassed our expectations. We were thrilled and so lucky to have Pat as our DJ – I cannot recommend him enough!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat did such a great job at our wedding. He has an online music selection tool that lets you choose the songs you would like played or not playe. This makes it so easy to plan ahead of time and give him an idea about the kind of music you and your guest want to hear. He was so laid back and easy to work with both leading up to the wedding and on the day of. Pat played the music we asked him to play and added some great songs we had not even thought of. Our dance floor was full all night and guest of all ages enjoyed the fun atmosphere that Pat's music choices helped create. Pat made all the necessary announcements during the reception but he did not have an overbearing presence like I have seen with DJs at other weddings.

    Sent on 08/20/2016
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 03/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was pro-active in reaching out to us to make sure all details were covered off to avoid the normal fire drills that all of the last minute details can create compounding on one another. We asked for additional help with sound and video for a slide show we created on the couple's upbringing. His tips and provision of what his systems would facilitate made that presentation a success. He then provided just loud enough, yet really fun and interesting music. We are a musical family. And he accommodated all of us.

    Sent on 04/05/2016
  • A

    April · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat,
    Thank you so much for the awesome job you did as our wedding DJ. You played the right selection of music for our quest and had everyone on the dance floor. You were very helpful and easy to get a hold of if I had any questions. Thank you for making the night go smoothly and just go so perfect. I have had so many complements from our quest about how fun our reception was and it is because of you that that happened. It was all so perfect and just what we wanted. Our guests really enjoyed you teaching them a line dance also. Thanks again for everything we recommend you to anyone.

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • K

    Kelcie · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat,
    We want to thank you for the wonderful job you did as our wedding DJ. You made the night flow seamlessly and played the perfect selection of music for us and our guests. You were very accommodating when it came to requests and even did some last minute song editing which was much appreciated. Thank you for making the night go just as we had planned. We worried about nothing with you behind the mic and your wedding coordinating skills were indispensable. We will defiantly be recommending you to anyone who is looking for a profession DJ who can keep the party rocking all night long. Our guests really enjoyed you teaching them a line dance. Thanks again for everything. You made it a wonderful evening!
    Kyle and Kelcie Osborne

    Sent on 12/04/2014
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat was an amazing DJ at our wedding! He went the extra mile and taught our wedding guests a line dance while my husband and I were taking pictures. Our guests then taught us the dance to begin the reception! Pat was very responsive to our needs and made sure to make our wedding a dream come true! He livened up the party and knew what music to play to make sure that everyone was dancing and having a great time! I would recommend A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment to anyone looking for a reliable and personable DJ! Pat will not disappoint you!

    Sent on 05/26/2014
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No one wants a wedding where you have to drag people out on the dance floor. With Pat Harrod of A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment, you can cross that worry off your wedding planning checklist. Pat worked with us on music choices months beforehand and all the way up to our big day to make sure we had the right tunes to keep the celebration going. He was very professional with our wedding party introductions and was very accommodating with microphones available for various speeches and toasts. We highly recommend Pat Harrod of A Sound Impression Mobile Entertainment as he played an integral part in making our wedding unforgettable. Thank you Pat!
    Sierra and Dillon Karras
    Wedding Date: August 11, 2012

    Sent on 06/05/2014
  • L

    Libby · Married on 08/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is an awesome DJ!! Even though I have known him almost my entire life, there is no one else I would have considered to DJ when it came to our special day. He did an amazing job keeping everything flowing and providing a great dancing environment – nearly everyone was out on the dance floor and we had many compliments about how great he did on music selection! Pat helped create a wonderful atmosphere that brought our whole evening together. Thank you!!

    Sent on 05/26/2014
  • Ellie

    Ellie · Married on 09/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Pat! He has an online tool which makes music selection very easy. He did a great job making sure the reception ran on time. Music was great and kept people dancing!

    Sent on 09/26/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review