A Moment in Time Video Productions Reviews

13 | O Fallon, MO
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for A Moment in Time Video Productions

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Heather Schneider · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Company!

    It was a wonderful experience working with them! They were with us the whole day and captured so many amazing moments! Love having video to Look back on for years the come. For for use them you won’t regret it!

  • TIFFANY

    TIFFANY · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG Mike was excellent he was very patient with everything and made sure we were comfortable. I cant wait to get my copy of my wedding im sure it will be excellent

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike (and Sheila) were wonderful with capturing our special day. My husband and I were married in a rustic "western" town. Mike had a great eye for directing poses and capturing unique and "western theme" specific shots. We received our wedding pictures two weeks after the wedding and they were gorgeous. They captured moments we were unable to experience. It was everything we wanted.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I knew we wanted a videographer for our wedding. It is one of the biggest regrets brides have if they don't get one. However, we were on a budget, and all the places we were finding were so expensive even for basic packages. We stumbled across A Moment in Time on the Knot and after reading so many great reviews, we looked at their prices. We were sold! We spoke with Sheila to book our date and package. We chose the Diamond package which included all day coverage. On our wedding day, Mike was the one to come and film everything. He made everything so simple and easy. We didn't realize he was there half the time! Our videos took about 8 weeks to get back, and we absolutely love them! It was so much fun to watch the moments we may have not remembered! Mike captured all the most important moments and even some of the fun ones! We are excited to share our videos with our family and friends! Anyone should book with A Moment in Time who is looking for a videographer who does great quality work and has a great price!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired A Moment In Time Video Productions for our entire wedding day and we were not disappointed! Mike did an amazing job of capturing all of our special moments throughout the day, from the pictures with our wedding party to our ceremony and finally our reception. The videos we received about 8 weeks after our wedding were amazing and we can tell Mike is a videography pro. He really helped us relive all of the details from our day. The editing and inclusion of our favorite songs as well as all of the little details Mike was able to catch was truly more than we could have imagined. We could not have been happier with our decision to use A Moment In Time and we absolutely love our wedding videos. We highly recommend them for anyone wanting to capture their special day, it is definitely worth it!

  • A

    Amand and Jake · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My mom made me do this. I didn't want video, because I was afraid it would be like to over the top having a video camera around all day. Well there was an unabstrusive video camera around all day, and Mike was terrific. I never felt weird. He had us do some fun stuff, and even set up great shots that my photographer loved. A few weeks ago we received our videos. Oh my Gosh. I have to say, mom was right! again! We found every minute we watched such an incredible memory of the day. It is awesome. Very creative and romantic. Some day my kids will get to watch their mom and dad get married on video. We couldn't be happier. and if you don't listen to your mom - take it from Jake and I, you will love this company and their work. Thanks for the memories.

  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were beyond impressed with the professionalism of A Moment In Time! Not only were they extremely skilled, but such a pleasure to spend our special day with. They made everything so seamless & effortless! We can't say enough amazing things about this team!

  • C

    Corissa · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheila and Mike were wonderful to work with throughout our wedding process. On the day of the event they worked so easily with us, it wasn't awkward at all to have them taking pictures and being present for the preparations, ceremony, and reception. They were incredibly professional but also lighthearted. After the wedding day, they were incredibly quick to send our photos and our video to us for us to enjoy. Overall, they are wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get married!

  • R

    Nancy · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was convinced by my maid of honor to have a videographer, hesitant I booked Mike and now I am the one telling everyone "you have to have a videographer". Its unbelievable. I love it!!!! It was totally edited to our style and its perfect. I will cherish it forever. This is a smaller family owned company and their personal service is outstanding. I would say call them for sure. Thanks to you for making this day, more than I ever remembered it.

  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 06/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Sheila are awesome! We contracted for the "ceremony only" package. Mike showed up before hand, shot some footage of us getting ready, talked with our pastor and wedding coordinator to establish where the best places would be for his cameras, put a microphone on my husband to capture the vows and all the little things we said to one another through the ceremony. They had the video back within a few weeks and it is wonderful! The reception and cake and DJ will only last for a few hours, but the ceremony and your vows to one another last the rest of your lives... it is definitely worth spending the money to record that.

  • H

    karla · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They arrived at the salon and filmed the entire day, they stayed with us till the middle of the dance, and never once turned off the camera. Mike was professional and provided a great service. Would recommend them to anyone

  • F

    Heather · Married on 04/11/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never dreamed how much this video would mean to us until we sat down and watched it a couple months after our wedding day. We really did not remember half the things the way they happened. Our video brought tears of joy to our eyes. It was more than we had ever imagined it would be. Mike was truely a pleasure and went out of his way to make the day perfect. We would have never known what we had missed with out it being recorded. The editing, our voices - just the whole thing. Our friends and family have also loved watching it. Certainly worth every dollar, and would recommend having this service for your wedding day. Wow is all that we can say! and THANKS.....

  • S

    Sally · Married on 07/16/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our video - we are thrilled

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review