A Moment in Time Photography Reviews

63 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for A Moment in Time Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

63

14 User photos

A Moment in Time Photography 1
A Moment in Time Photography 2
A Moment in Time Photography 3
A Moment in Time Photography 4
A Moment in Time Photography 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • Emily

    Emily M · Getting married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful photographs

    Donna did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! She was attentive to every big moment and even the quieter, more intimate moments throughout the day. All of her photos capture the beauty and joy of our wedding day.
    Donna is professional, organized, and so kind! We all felt so comfortable with her. We met before the wedding to create a wedding day timeline, and she was great at keeping the schedule.
    Many of our guests and bridal party commented that she was great to work with.
    We love our wedding photographs and are so thankful that we have them for the rest of our lives.

    A Moment in Time Photography 6
    A Moment in Time Photography 7
    A Moment in Time Photography 8
    Sent on 12/09/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Emily, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! It was such a pleasure working with you and Sean, and meeting your family and friends. It was truly the perfect day! I am so happy for you. Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naples Beach Wedding

    Donna was amazing to work. I knew our pictures would be good from all her reviews, but can I just say WOW! We are so glad we went with A Moment in Time Photography. Thank you so much Donna for everything you did .

    Sent on 12/06/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! We appreciate it so much. What a gorgeous, picture-perfect beach wedding. It was such a pleasure being a part of it and meeting your friends and families. Please stay in touch and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • A

    Amy Wilson · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fort Myers wedding 7/20/19

    The wedding was beautiful and A Moment in Time captured all the beauty in the pictures. Kudos to Donna Meneley and her dedication to perfection.

    Sent on 12/03/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much! Congratulations on the perfect evening. It was beautiful. Please stay in touch and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • Brianne

    Brianne Turner · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brianne & Chaz Bryant - Ft. Myers, FL.

    Donna,
    You absolutely made my wedding day an unforgettable one. I am so very glad that you were there to capture every special moment. I can't say enough good things about your work. I will look back on these photos for a lifetime and relive that special day thanks to you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
    Love,
    Brianne & Chaz Bryant

    Sent on 10/15/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Brianne and Chaz, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was a true pleasure working with you and I can't say enough about how perfect and gorgeous your wedding was....just incredible! Thank you for selecting me to be a part of the celebration. I wish you a lifetime of happiness. Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • Gary

    Gary West · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos Turned Out Stunning!

    A Moment in Time Photography did exactly that - captured every precious moment of our daughter's Wedding day! Donna has a great eye for shots and was able to catch all the emotion and joy of the bride and groom as well as the guests attending. Donna took beautiful, classic wedding pictures but also came up with ideas of her own which created some of our favorite pictures. Donna and her Assistant, Angie were professional and very personable. They choreographed the wedding shots while blending into the background, still managing to capture all of the special memories.

    The wedding photos turned out beautiful and we are 100% satisfied.

    Sent on 12/04/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelli and Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much. It was a pleasure working with you and your beautiful family. The wedding was perfect! Thank you, again. Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • K

    Kelsey Couture · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking photos

    Donna was such a blessing to our wedding day! She captured the day beautifully and we now have breathtaking photos to look at for the rest of our lives! She was super flexible and accommodating, especially when we had to change the location last minute due to the weather! She had little space to work with and did an amazing job creatively using the space! We had some photos on the beach and they were GORGEOUS! She is so talented. We also received our photos extremely fast and she was awesome with communication. She would respond to me within hours and was very accommodating with my requests! We chose a package that allowed us a wedding website that family could view and we were able to keep all the pictures she had taken! I am beyond thankful we chose Donna as our photographer. I am recommending her to all my friends and family! I searched many many photographers in the Naples area, and she is by far the best! Skip your searching and take my word for it! My photos speak for themselves!
    Thank you, Donna!!!! You are such a blessing.

    Kelsey and Chad

    Sent on 02/26/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelsey, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so very much. It was a true pleasure working with you and Chad. I am so happy that you love your photos. It was a beautiful celebration! Best wishes always. Please stay in touch! ~Donna
  • J

    J · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photos. Great service.

    Donna was amazing. Since the moment I contacted her she was very helpful, very professional, her personality is great for such an intense day of big emotions.
    Her photos were great! She did an oustanding job!!
    I recommend her 100%

    Sent on 01/13/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you. I appreciate it very much!
    ~Donna
  • J

    Jennifer N · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naples wedding

    Donna was really great to work with! She was always very aware of the time without being too rushed or hurried, and was patient and flexible with us throughout the photoshoot. I didn’t even notice her as she went around sneaking in candids. Aside from her great work, it’s impossible not to love her as a person! Thanks so much Donna!

    Sent on 01/19/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it very much. It was such a pleasure working with you and Aki. Best wishes always. ~Donna
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Working with Donna and her assistant Angie was the best experience! They were responsive to our needs, organized, and paid attention to the little details! Donna was amazing to work with throughout the planning process and made the whole process stress free! I would recommend her for any venue or occasion. Our pictures are drop dead gorgeous! Thank you so much Donna!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it so very much! It was a true pleasure working with you and Jeff. Congratulations on a perfect wedding! Everyone had such a great time. It was great being a part of your special celebration. Best always, ~Donna
  • K

    Katherine Hee · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    Are you looking for a gem? Well you just found her!!! Donna was amazing! Very personable and kind to everyone. She gets the job done and done with perfection. Don’t look any further, book her today. You will be so happy with your beautiful photographs!! Bride was happy and so was the mother of the bride!

    Sent on 11/28/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Katherine, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate your feedback very much. It was such a pleasure working with you and meeting everyone. I can't thank you enough! ~Donna
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer in SWFL

    From the moment I met Donna I knew she was going to do a perfect job and she didn’t prove me wrong. Donna made my wedding day feel comfortable and made me feel special. She let me decide what photos to take and made me feel relaxed about time. I would recommend anyone to Donna. Our pictures are beautiful!

    Sent on 11/29/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Rachel, thank you so much for the wonderful review for A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much! Congratulations to you and Noel and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • T

    Tessa Doerr · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture Perfect!

    Donna is very professional and will take her time making sure you have every picture you want and making sure you look amazing! She’s the best!

    Sent on 11/24/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Tessa, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much. Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Doerr!
  • M

    Melissa Free · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent. Would definitely recommend!!

    A Moment In Time Photography is best photographer in Southwest Florida. Donna was great and provided excellent customer service. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! We booked Donna for our Destination Wedding in FL all the way from NY & I can't say enough amazing things about her! Her responsiveness, friendliness, and professionalism is out of this world! My entire family & bridal party raved about her after our wedding. She picked up on so many of our guests names so quickly & took an unbelievable amount of shots for us to capture our big day! What's even more impressive is that she got us our "Sneak Peak" back to us in less than 4-days! I would recommend Donna over & over again, her work is stunning! <3

    Sent on 08/01/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelli, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate your feedback so much! It was such a pleasure working with you and Jimmy. Amazing, beautiful, perfect wedding! Congratulations and best wishes always, ~Donna
  • S

    Susan Shea · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    Donna had many helpful suggestions, was able to quickly gauge our wants and adapted immediately. She was welcome addition to the room for all. We recommend her and hope to have occasion to work with her again.

    Sent on 01/04/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate it so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Mokey. Please stay in touch. Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna did our engagement pictures on the beach when we were on vacation in Naples. I had previous contacted another photographer a couple months prior that failed to write me down after even sending a confirmation email to me. I saw Donna's website and was immediately impressed and emailed her. She emailed me back the same night and sent the information the next morning. The evening of our pictures she was on time and exceeded my expectations. She is a beautiful person inside and out and I loved meeting her and being around her. She made us feel very comfortable and not rushed at all. She gave the best customer service even after the pictures explaining the progress of proofing and mailing the pictures to us. When I saw the pictures I was very pleased and couldn't be happier, they are beautiful! We will always treasure these pictures and her work. I give Donna 5 stars on every level and will be calling her again on our next vacation in the area.

    Sent on 07/06/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Angela, thank you so much for this review. It really means a lot to me. I really appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. It was such a beautiful evening! I am so happy you contacted me and we were able to get some amazing photos for you. Thank you, again. Please stay in touch and best wishes! ~Donna
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Moment in Time Photography was there every step of the way while planning for our engagement photos. The personalized attention we received was outstanding and made this special experience of ours unforgettable. I can't thank Donna enough for the beautiful memories she created for us!

    Sent on 04/04/2016

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment in Time Photography! Your feedback means so much to us. It was a pleasure working with you, and can't wait to see you on the big day!
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was wonderful as our photographer. We all look better in these pics than in real.life. Donna was Johnny on the spot all day. We fully enjoyed our time with Donna and she made our pics look awesome.

    A Moment in Time Photography 9
    A Moment in Time Photography 10
    A Moment in Time Photography 11
    A Moment in Time Photography 12
    Sent on 04/29/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kathleen, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your positive feedback! It was such a pleasure working with you and David. What an amazing, perfect evening! All the best, ~Donna
  • T

    Thuy · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love DONNA ! Her work is amazing !! She is a pleasure to work with, very accommodating, professional, she always kept in touch with me and giving me an update on the progress. I would HIGHLY recommend her service to anyone in the FL area. You won't be disappointed !

    Sent on 11/15/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thuy, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you and Jay. I appreciate your feedback very much! Congratulations on your perfect wedding day! It was gorgeous. Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are not big photo people. We tend to get awkward when we know someone is taking our picture. Our photos from a Moment in Time Photography didn't show any of that! Donna and her team made us feel so comfortable and relaxed, that the awkwardness melted away. She was more than willing to take charge by recommending poses or backgrounds, while also letting us lead when we had ideas of our own. She worked with our vision and was not pushy to include photos that we were not interested in. Her organization, planning, and professionalism made the entire experience smooth and pleasant. We would use here again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 12/15/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Meghan, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much! It was a true pleasure working with you and Rich. Congratulations and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • Lenisha

    Lenisha · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a grand experience I had working with Donna. Not only is she knowledgeable about locations and perfect settings for an awesome photo, she is also a great resource with wedding planning and very helpful. For me and my husband we were planning our wedding from different states. Neither of us lived in Florida but Donna made recommendations for our engagement shoot venue, cake vendor and also recommended a florist. She helped us choose the perfect time for our engagement shoot and had already marked spots for us to conduct the actual photo that would yield the backgrounds we wanted. Donna is timely and works to get you what you want within your budget. The quality of her photos are phenomenal and she captures moments you have forgotten. I appreciate her professionalism and thoughtfulness during my wedding planning time. To top it off she is very personable and provides you with great customer service. 6.17.17 was PERFECT because of A Moment in Time Photography. Donna was there to capture before, during and after wedding photos. She was s great help and our families and friends loved her.

    Sent on 08/01/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Lenisha, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. Your feedback means so much to me. I really appreciate it! 6.17.17 was perfect in every way because of you and Ian, and your amazing love story. It was such a pleasure working with you and meeting your families and friends. Let's stay in touch. Best wishes and lots of love, ~Donna
  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was amazing! The photos she took at our wedding and reception exceeded my expectations as did she! Not only did she take beautiful photos but she was also on hand and armed with bobbypins to fix my bustle when it broke. Several guests even commented on what a great photographer she was. Everyone felt very comfortable with her and she was easy going at the same time she was professional and got all the great shots. I highly recommend her for any event. Denise Lescano

    Sent on 07/06/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Denise, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much! It was such a pleasure working with you and Dwight and meeting your wonderful family members and friends. What a great evening! Please stay in touch and best wishes! ~Donna
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was fantastic to work with. She is extremely professional and did a wonderful job!!
    Thank you Donna for catching all the best moments on our special day. I would absolutely
    recommend her.

    Sent on 07/05/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Veronica, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate the recommendation very much. It was a pleasure working with you and Aldo! Congratulations and best wishes! ~Donna
  • User7490226 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna did a beautiful job taking pictures. She and her team are very talented. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/28/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much! ~Donna
  • W

    whitney · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna is an amazing photographer!!! This is one of the most stressful times for us ladies if your looking for someone who is fast at responding , organized and who's very professional and of course takes beautiful pictures !! Then Donna is defiantly the photographer for you

    Sent on 03/01/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Whitney, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! We appreciate your positive feedback very much. It was wonderful working with you and Ryan. Best wishes! ~Donna