A Moment in Time Photography Reviews

57 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for A Moment in Time Photography

Recommended by 100%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

A Moment in Time Photography 1
A Moment in Time Photography 2
A Moment in Time Photography 3
A Moment in Time Photography 4
A Moment in Time Photography 5
A Moment in Time Photography 6
A Moment in Time Photography 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelsey Couture · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking photos

    Donna was such a blessing to our wedding day! She captured the day beautifully and we now have breathtaking photos to look at for the rest of our lives! She was super flexible and accommodating, especially when we had to change the location last minute due to the weather! She had little space to work with and did an amazing job creatively using the space! We had some photos on the beach and they were GORGEOUS! She is so talented. We also received our photos extremely fast and she was awesome with communication. She would respond to me within hours and was very accommodating with my requests! We chose a package that allowed us a wedding website that family could view and we were able to keep all the pictures she had taken! I am beyond thankful we chose Donna as our photographer. I am recommending her to all my friends and family! I searched many many photographers in the Naples area, and she is by far the best! Skip your searching and take my word for it! My photos speak for themselves!
    Thank you, Donna!!!! You are such a blessing.

    Kelsey and Chad

    Sent on 03/04/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelsey, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so very much. It was a true pleasure working with you and Chad. I am so happy that you love your photos. It was a beautiful celebration! Best wishes always. Please stay in touch! ~Donna
  • J

    J · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photos. Great service.

    Donna was amazing. Since the moment I contacted her she was very helpful, very professional, her personality is great for such an intense day of big emotions.
    Her photos were great! She did an oustanding job!!
    I recommend her 100%

    Sent on 01/14/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you. I appreciate it very much!
    ~Donna
  • J

    Jennifer N · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naples wedding

    Donna was really great to work with! She was always very aware of the time without being too rushed or hurried, and was patient and flexible with us throughout the photoshoot. I didn’t even notice her as she went around sneaking in candids. Aside from her great work, it’s impossible not to love her as a person! Thanks so much Donna!

    Sent on 01/20/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it very much. It was such a pleasure working with you and Aki. Best wishes always. ~Donna
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Working with Donna and her assistant Angie was the best experience! They were responsive to our needs, organized, and paid attention to the little details! Donna was amazing to work with throughout the planning process and made the whole process stress free! I would recommend her for any venue or occasion. Our pictures are drop dead gorgeous! Thank you so much Donna!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it so very much! It was a true pleasure working with you and Jeff. Congratulations on a perfect wedding! Everyone had such a great time. It was great being a part of your special celebration. Best always, ~Donna
  • K

    Katherine Hee · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    Are you looking for a gem? Well you just found her!!! Donna was amazing! Very personable and kind to everyone. She gets the job done and done with perfection. Don’t look any further, book her today. You will be so happy with your beautiful photographs!! Bride was happy and so was the mother of the bride!

    Sent on 11/29/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Katherine, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate your feedback very much. It was such a pleasure working with you and meeting everyone. I can't thank you enough! ~Donna
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer in SWFL

    From the moment I met Donna I knew she was going to do a perfect job and she didn’t prove me wrong. Donna made my wedding day feel comfortable and made me feel special. She let me decide what photos to take and made me feel relaxed about time. I would recommend anyone to Donna. Our pictures are beautiful!

    Sent on 11/30/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Rachel, thank you so much for the wonderful review for A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much! Congratulations to you and Noel and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • T

    Tessa Doerr · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture Perfect!

    Donna is very professional and will take her time making sure you have every picture you want and making sure you look amazing! She’s the best!

    Sent on 11/25/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Tessa, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much. Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Doerr!
  • M

    Melissa Free · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent. Would definitely recommend!!

    A Moment In Time Photography is best photographer in Southwest Florida. Donna was great and provided excellent customer service. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! We booked Donna for our Destination Wedding in FL all the way from NY & I can't say enough amazing things about her! Her responsiveness, friendliness, and professionalism is out of this world! My entire family & bridal party raved about her after our wedding. She picked up on so many of our guests names so quickly & took an unbelievable amount of shots for us to capture our big day! What's even more impressive is that she got us our "Sneak Peak" back to us in less than 4-days! I would recommend Donna over & over again, her work is stunning! <3

    Sent on 08/01/2018

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelli, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate your feedback so much! It was such a pleasure working with you and Jimmy. Amazing, beautiful, perfect wedding! Congratulations and best wishes always, ~Donna
  • S

    Susan Shea · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    Donna had many helpful suggestions, was able to quickly gauge our wants and adapted immediately. She was welcome addition to the room for all. We recommend her and hope to have occasion to work with her again.

    Sent on 01/04/2019

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate it so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Mokey. Please stay in touch. Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna did our engagement pictures on the beach when we were on vacation in Naples. I had previous contacted another photographer a couple months prior that failed to write me down after even sending a confirmation email to me. I saw Donna's website and was immediately impressed and emailed her. She emailed me back the same night and sent the information the next morning. The evening of our pictures she was on time and exceeded my expectations. She is a beautiful person inside and out and I loved meeting her and being around her. She made us feel very comfortable and not rushed at all. She gave the best customer service even after the pictures explaining the progress of proofing and mailing the pictures to us. When I saw the pictures I was very pleased and couldn't be happier, they are beautiful! We will always treasure these pictures and her work. I give Donna 5 stars on every level and will be calling her again on our next vacation in the area.

    Sent on 07/06/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Angela, thank you so much for this review. It really means a lot to me. I really appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback. It was such a beautiful evening! I am so happy you contacted me and we were able to get some amazing photos for you. Thank you, again. Please stay in touch and best wishes! ~Donna
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Moment in Time Photography was there every step of the way while planning for our engagement photos. The personalized attention we received was outstanding and made this special experience of ours unforgettable. I can't thank Donna enough for the beautiful memories she created for us!

    Sent on 04/04/2016

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment in Time Photography! Your feedback means so much to us. It was a pleasure working with you, and can't wait to see you on the big day!
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was wonderful as our photographer. We all look better in these pics than in real.life. Donna was Johnny on the spot all day. We fully enjoyed our time with Donna and she made our pics look awesome.

    Sent on 04/29/2018
    A Moment in Time Photography 8
    A Moment in Time Photography 9
    A Moment in Time Photography 10
    A Moment in Time Photography 11

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kathleen, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your positive feedback! It was such a pleasure working with you and David. What an amazing, perfect evening! All the best, ~Donna
  • T

    Thuy · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love DONNA ! Her work is amazing !! She is a pleasure to work with, very accommodating, professional, she always kept in touch with me and giving me an update on the progress. I would HIGHLY recommend her service to anyone in the FL area. You won't be disappointed !

    Sent on 11/15/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thuy, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you and Jay. I appreciate your feedback very much! Congratulations on your perfect wedding day! It was gorgeous. Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are not big photo people. We tend to get awkward when we know someone is taking our picture. Our photos from a Moment in Time Photography didn't show any of that! Donna and her team made us feel so comfortable and relaxed, that the awkwardness melted away. She was more than willing to take charge by recommending poses or backgrounds, while also letting us lead when we had ideas of our own. She worked with our vision and was not pushy to include photos that we were not interested in. Her organization, planning, and professionalism made the entire experience smooth and pleasant. We would use here again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 12/15/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Meghan, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much! It was a true pleasure working with you and Rich. Congratulations and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was amazing! The photos she took at our wedding and reception exceeded my expectations as did she! Not only did she take beautiful photos but she was also on hand and armed with bobbypins to fix my bustle when it broke. Several guests even commented on what a great photographer she was. Everyone felt very comfortable with her and she was easy going at the same time she was professional and got all the great shots. I highly recommend her for any event. Denise Lescano

    Sent on 07/06/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Denise, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much! It was such a pleasure working with you and Dwight and meeting your wonderful family members and friends. What a great evening! Please stay in touch and best wishes! ~Donna
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was fantastic to work with. She is extremely professional and did a wonderful job!!
    Thank you Donna for catching all the best moments on our special day. I would absolutely
    recommend her.

    Sent on 07/05/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Veronica, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate the recommendation very much. It was a pleasure working with you and Aldo! Congratulations and best wishes! ~Donna
  • User7490226 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna did a beautiful job taking pictures. She and her team are very talented. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/28/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much! ~Donna
  • W

    whitney · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna is an amazing photographer!!! This is one of the most stressful times for us ladies if your looking for someone who is fast at responding , organized and who's very professional and of course takes beautiful pictures !! Then Donna is defiantly the photographer for you

    Sent on 03/01/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Whitney, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! We appreciate your positive feedback very much. It was wonderful working with you and Ryan. Best wishes! ~Donna
  • T

    Tami · Married on 06/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are literally no words that Jasper and I can use to describe A Moment in Time. After meeting with several photographers, Donna, was the ONLY one my husband and I liked. Her professionalism is unlike any other - prompt with responses, super creative, and not to mention, she,s VERY considered of your budget and willing to create the best package to accommodate you. She helps you feel at eases and this helps prepare you for the big day, especially if you are unsure of how to 'act' in front of the camera. Donna, has one of the biggest hearts of anyone I have ever met, and I was absolutely honored to have her play such a large role in my wedding. I can't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 03/01/2017

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Tami and Jasper, I am overwhelmed by your kind comments and recommendation for A Moment In Time Photography. It was a true pleasure working with you and being a part of your special day. Your wedding was beautiful and everyone had such a great time. Lots of love and blessings always! ~Donna
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on June 18th,2016 located at the Colonial Country Club in Fort Myers, Florida. Donna Meneley from A Moment in Time Photography was my photographer. I cannot describe the amount of joy that I have for booking Donna for my wedding. My photos are absolutely amazing! Donna is very professional and is one of the most upbeat person I have ever met. Donna makes taking pictures fun and makes sure that you get all of the ones you need and want. If you want an excitable and professional photographer book Donna!! You will not regret it!

    Thanks very much Donna for being my photography. I hope my review helps brides pick you!
    Bethany

    Sent on 07/20/2016

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Bethany, thank you for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you and Terence at Colonial Country Club. The wedding was beautiful! What a gorgeous, special day. Again, thank you so much for everything, and best wishes! ~Donna
  • G

    GONZALO · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a photographer you really have to choose A Moment In Time Photography. She did the most wonderful job capturing our special day. Truly breath taking! The pictures she took tell the story of our day. Such an amazing eye and is so easy to work with. It’s not the formal photos that remind you how great your day was – it’s the natural fun and excitement that is so important to be documented. “Thanks again for providing a first class service. With one of the biggest days of our lives and such a huge action packed event!

    Sent on 06/02/2016

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Gonzalo, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I really appreciate your feedback! It was a pleasure being your photographer. Thank you so much for the wonderful opportunity! It was a beautiful wedding! Again, thank you!!
  • L

    LaToyia · Married on 05/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donna was phenomenal!!! I had a destination wedding so I was a little concerned booking a photographer out of state, but she put me at ease. She was professional and kept in touch throughout the process. She is great!!

    Sent on 06/01/2016

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    LaToyia, thank you for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography! It was such a pleasure working with you and Nicholas. The wedding was PERFECT...so beautiful! Everyone had such a great time. Thanks again for your feedback. I really appreciate it! Best wishes, ~Donna
  • A

    April · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG! Where do I begin?? Donna was AMAZING to work with... She was so flexible and great with everyone! The pictures are stunning and I can't stop looking at them! Such and artist and a great eye!!! Thank you for everything!!!

    Sent on 07/19/2016

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    April, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate your feedback very much. It was a true pleasure working with you and Michael. I can't thank you enough for the wonderful opportunity to be your photographer. The wedding was absolutely amazing...so beautiful and filled with much love and romance. It was a picture-perfect evening. Please stay in touch, and best wishes. ~Donna

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review