Skip to main content
Weddings

A Moment in Time Photography Reviews

A Moment in Time Photography

A Moment in Time Photography

Naples, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 89 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
89 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

89
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • User2573736 Sent on 04/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great to work with. Friendly, customer-service oriented, and of course, most importantly, BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS! What an amazing talent Donna has!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review for A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very, very much. Best wishes!
  • R
    Robert M. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Very professional and made our special night that much more enjoyable.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much. Please stay in touch and best wishes always, ~Donna
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dustin M. Sent on 12/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So smooth and effortless.

    Donna was the best photographer to have at our wedding, we couldn’t have asked for better pictures, we highly recommend her.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much. Please stay in touch and best wishes always, ~Donna
  • D
    Debbie E. Sent on 12/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photographer

    A Moment in Time Photography provided us with excellent professional wedding photographs. Donna was very personable, patient and so easy to work with. She went above and beyond. We highly recommend her.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much. Please stay in touch and best wishes always, ~Donna
  • Elena
    Elena N. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer

    Donna has been amazing! She did exactly what I wanted with the pictures and was been extremely helpful with picking out the best pictures and even recommended adding some to our album! She has been in constant contact through the whole experience! She is truly the best!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Elena,
    Thank you for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much. It was such a lovely wedding! Please stay in touch and best wishes always, ~Donna
  • K
    Kassie C. Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Groom

    Donna was absolutely amazing! She made sure to get every detail of our wedding photographed and even captured my dream photo! Plus she is so fun and sweet!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kassie, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it very much. It was such a pleasure working with you. Your wedding was perfect!!! Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • K
    Kelly H. Sent on 02/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing talent!

    Donna was absolutely amazing, I cannot recommend her enough! So talented and so patient, taking the time to be sure nothing was missed! Donna captured the entire afternoon and evening which is so wonderful to able to look back on. Thank you so much, Donna!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much. It was a pleasure working with you!
  • W
    Winslow H. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "A Moment in Time" - AWESOME photographer!

    If you want to capture your very special "moment in time" in a picture that will last forever, call Donna at "A Moment in Time" photography. She is wonderful to work with. She listens to what the client wants and adds special touches to enhance that special moment. She is flexible and works to make sure your special day is captured perfectly for a lifetime of loving memories and so that those in attendance can enjoy being in the moment with great pictures afterward. The products and services offered are well worth the price.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much. It was a gorgeous event…SO much fun! Please stay in touch, ~Donna
  • Theresamarie
    Theresamarie L. Sent on 02/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Donna is superb!

    Photography was one of the items we decided to splurge on. Donna shot both our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos. She was super easy to work with and made both the groom and I comfortable. We are both pretty introverted and she made us feel relaxed and captured our personalities so well.

    She helped take some of the anxiety out of a very stressful and emotional day. We definitely recommend her.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Theresamarie,
    Thank you SO much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much. It was a true pleasure working with you and Nick. Please stay in touch, ~Donna
  • P
    Pamela E. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely astonishing

    Donna was absolutely the best photographer we have ever worked with, she was able to capture every single detail on our wedding

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Pamela,
    Thank you so much for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate your feedback very much. ~Donna
  • Wendy
    Wendy Sent on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    Donna was excellent and well-priced. She was professional, detailed, friendly and creative. She communicated everything she was going to do with us and took amazing photos. I highly recommend AMITP.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Wendy, thank you so much for the opportunity to be your photographer and the awesome review. We appreciate it so much! Congratulations to you and George! Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • K
    Karen G. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Photos!

    Donna's photos were amazing! She is extremely talented, professional and kind hearted. We will cherish our wedding photos forever!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Karen,
    Thank you so much for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate your feedback very much. ~Donna
  • R
    Robert M. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photographer!

    Very professional and would highly recommend.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography! We appreciate your feedback much. Please stay in touch! ~Donna
  • T
    Tiffany M. Sent on 12/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    We loved our wedding pictures! She done an exceptional job! She captured every moment perfectly! I highly recommend her!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Tiffany, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We had such a great time at your wedding! It was perfect! Best wishes, ~Donna
  • L
    Lee N. Sent on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and easy!

    Made things feel so easy when during a wedding it can feel so hectic at times. Very professional and friendly! The whole family raved about how good the photos were!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate your feedback very much. Please stay in touch, ~Donna
  • Jac
    Jac C. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photographer

    Donna was thoughtful and truly caring with her role as photographer for our wedding. We are from out-of-town and were unsure of who to use. Based on recommendation, we hired her and I could not be happier we did. She captured beautiful and intimate moments of not only us, but our family and friends. Donna also took care to organize group photos and spend her time fully present in each moment. I could not recommend her enough!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Jac,
    Thank you so much for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate your feedback very much. ~Donna
  • J
    Julie Sent on 11/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! So incredibly grateful!

    Donna was simply amazing. She made our day even more special and then some. We were thoroughly impressed at her professionalism and attention to detail to make every photo as perfect as could be. I would HIGHLY recommend her!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Julie, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it very much! It was a pleasure working with you and Scott. What an incredibly, perfect day. Please stay in touch. Best wishes, ~Donna
  • K
    Katie S. Sent on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement photos

    Donna did a fantastic job at capturing our engagement photos. She was flexible/adaptive with location and timing. She was very efficient at taking the photographs and had great suggestions for lighting and backdrops. This was our first experience using a professional photographer - Donna talked us through and gave us ideas for posing and backgrounds. She has uploaded the photographs in a timely manner. I would HIGHLY recommend her. I would love to have her take our wedding photographs if we come back to southwest Florida for the wedding!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Katie, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you and John. We appreciate it very much. ~Donna
  • T
    Theresa M. Sent on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Aaron & Theresa

    From the time of reaching out to inquire for packages to the day of our wedding, Donna has gone above and beyond! She is very professional and well prepared and made our day so very special. She is timely with responses and commit and openly makes herself available to discuss the timeline down to the little details. She was amazing to work with and we would highly recommend Donna for a wedding or any event! Donna went above and beyond for our wedding day to help guide us through our event, making sure to capture all these special moments! Highly recommend Donna for any event, she is so talented!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! We appreciate it very much. Congratulations on your perfect day! Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • V
    Vanessa H. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Speechless - AMAZING!

    My husband and I were lucky to come across Donna Meneley with a Moment in Time Photography and we are so grateful that we did. From the first moment she and her team arrived onsite on the day of our wedding I just knew she was the perfect fit. She got straight to work photographing the venue prior to guest arrival. Then it was time for pictures of myself and the bridal party. She not only made me feel comfortable but, everyone else comfortable as well. The fact that she went above and beyond with nothing but, compliments, encouragement was just so wonderful. When it came time to take pictures of the family and bridal party she followed exactly my lists and also inquired with family members if they would like any additional pictures. The best part was how comfortable everyone felt and how fun and enjoyable she and her team made the experience. Donna and her team were so attentive and made sure to capture every moment. They honestly felt like wedding guests that brought cameras. They were just so friendly and inviting and I can't say enough how comfortable and confident everyone felt around them. Fast forward to when we received the pictures and I cried tears of joy, not only did Donna and team go above take stunning, amazing, moment capturing photos but, they also sent us a personalized case with one our sunset picture on it which, held the USB drive of all our photos. These pictures are quite literally a dream come true and I cannot say enough things about Donna, her team and A Moment in Time Photography. The business name in itself summarizes the essence of the level of detail they provide, as a person's wedding day is truly a moment in time and they captured those moments and memories in the most beautiful way. In a way that when I look at each picture I am brought back into the moment, the feeling, the love, the experience. Not all photographers can capture moments the way Donna and her team do. Not all photographers can make a bride who, planned a wedding during COVID truly feel comfortable at ease and just in the moment. I am beyond grateful that a Moment in Time Photography was my chosen photographer for my wedding. I would highly recommend them based on their professionalism, personalities, talent and so much more. They are truly the best and worth every penny!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Hi Vanessa!
    Thank you so much for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate your feedback very much. ~Donna
  • R
    Ruth H. Sent on 10/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photography!

    Donna photographed our sons wedding in September and we couldn't have been happier. If you are looking for a reliable, detail-oriented photographer, she is the one to call.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a great event. Reviews are so important to us and we sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. Please stay in touch and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • G
    Ginger M. Sent on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible, affordable, reliable, professional and sweet.

    Loved working with Donna at A Moment In Time Photography. She did a beautiful job on our photos. She was reasonably priced and with COVID striking, we had to cancel our wedding 2 weeks before the event. We still got married, but on an intimate scale instead. Donna adjusted our package without hesitation to a smaller scale and was so accommodating to changing locations, times and scale. She was lovely to work with on our special day. ❤️

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Ginger, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Mark. What a beautiful celebration...so much fun...gorgeous! Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • H
    Helen C. Sent on 10/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless and magical

    Donna was so accommodating and professional during the pandemic and we truly could not have asked for a better photographer.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Helen, thank you so much for the opportunity to be your photographer. It was such a beautiful wedding! We appreciate you taking the time to do a review for us. Please stay in touch and best wishes. ~Donna
  • D
    Diane T. Sent on 06/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Moment in time Photography

    It was a wonderful experience! More than I could have expected. Professional and personable. Beautiful pictures

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Diane, thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and your family. The wedding was perfect and everyone had such a great time. Please stay in touch. ~Donna
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours