Skip to main content
Weddings

A Moment in Time Photography Reviews

A Moment in Time Photography

A Moment in Time Photography

Naples, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 73 Reviews
View more information

73 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 73
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

25 User photos

  • T
    Tiffany M. Married on 12/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    We loved our wedding pictures! She done an exceptional job! She captured every moment perfectly! I highly recommend her!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Tiffany, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We had such a great time at your wedding! It was perfect! Best wishes, ~Donna
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING! So incredibly grateful!

    Donna was simply amazing. She made our day even more special and then some. We were thoroughly impressed at her professionalism and attention to detail to make every photo as perfect as could be. I would HIGHLY recommend her!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Julie, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it very much! It was a pleasure working with you and Scott. What an incredibly, perfect day. Please stay in touch. Best wishes, ~Donna
  • K
    Katie S. Married on 05/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement photos

    Donna did a fantastic job at capturing our engagement photos. She was flexible/adaptive with location and timing. She was very efficient at taking the photographs and had great suggestions for lighting and backdrops. This was our first experience using a professional photographer - Donna talked us through and gave us ideas for posing and backgrounds. She has uploaded the photographs in a timely manner. I would HIGHLY recommend her. I would love to have her take our wedding photographs if we come back to southwest Florida for the wedding!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Katie, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you and John. We appreciate it very much. ~Donna
  • T
    Theresa M. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aaron & Theresa

    From the time of reaching out to inquire for packages to the day of our wedding, Donna has gone above and beyond! She is very professional and well prepared and made our day so very special. She is timely with responses and commit and openly makes herself available to discuss the timeline down to the little details. She was amazing to work with and we would highly recommend Donna for a wedding or any event! Donna went above and beyond for our wedding day to help guide us through our event, making sure to capture all these special moments! Highly recommend Donna for any event, she is so talented!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! We appreciate it very much. Congratulations on your perfect day! Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • R
    Ruth H. Married on 11/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Photography!

    Donna photographed our sons wedding in September and we couldn't have been happier. If you are looking for a reliable, detail-oriented photographer, she is the one to call.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a great event. Reviews are so important to us and we sincerely appreciate your positive feedback. Please stay in touch and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • G
    Ginger M. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible, affordable, reliable, professional and sweet.

    Loved working with Donna at A Moment In Time Photography. She did a beautiful job on our photos. She was reasonably priced and with COVID striking, we had to cancel our wedding 2 weeks before the event. We still got married, but on an intimate scale instead. Donna adjusted our package without hesitation to a smaller scale and was so accommodating to changing locations, times and scale. She was lovely to work with on our special day. ❤️

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Ginger, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Mark. What a beautiful celebration...so much fun...gorgeous! Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • H
    Helen C. Married on 03/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless and magical

    Donna was so accommodating and professional during the pandemic and we truly could not have asked for a better photographer.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Helen, thank you so much for the opportunity to be your photographer. It was such a beautiful wedding! We appreciate you taking the time to do a review for us. Please stay in touch and best wishes. ~Donna
  • D
    Diane T. Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Moment in time Photography

    It was a wonderful experience! More than I could have expected. Professional and personable. Beautiful pictures

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Diane, thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you and your family. The wedding was perfect and everyone had such a great time. Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • M
    Melissa Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience. Excellent photography and wonderful to work with!

    Donna is fantastic! I had so many different backgrounds to choose from and whatever pictures I wanted to take she was there. She also took a lot of the everyone at the wedding. She is very professional and is there to capture all the moments of your special day.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Melissa, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it so much! Your wedding was absolutely perfect and we had so much fun capturing your special moments. Please stay in touch and best wishes. ~Donna
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    beautiful photographs

    Donna did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! She was attentive to every big moment and even the quieter, more intimate moments throughout the day. All of her photos capture the beauty and joy of our wedding day.
    Donna is professional, organized, and so kind! We all felt so comfortable with her. We met before the wedding to create a wedding day timeline, and she was great at keeping the schedule.
    Many of our guests and bridal party commented that she was great to work with.
    We love our wedding photographs and are so thankful that we have them for the rest of our lives.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Emily, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! It was such a pleasure working with you and Sean, and meeting your family and friends. It was truly the perfect day! I am so happy for you. Best wishes always, ~Donna
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Naples Beach Wedding

    Donna was amazing to work. I knew our pictures would be good from all her reviews, but can I just say WOW! We are so glad we went with A Moment in Time Photography. Thank you so much Donna for everything you did .

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! We appreciate it so much. What a gorgeous, picture-perfect beach wedding. It was such a pleasure being a part of it and meeting your friends and families. Please stay in touch and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • A
    Amy W. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fort Myers wedding 7/20/19

    The wedding was beautiful and A Moment in Time captured all the beauty in the pictures. Kudos to Donna Meneley and her dedication to perfection.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much! Congratulations on the perfect evening. It was beautiful. Please stay in touch and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • Brianne
    Brianne T. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brianne & Chaz Bryant - Ft. Myers, FL.

    Donna,
    You absolutely made my wedding day an unforgettable one. I am so very glad that you were there to capture every special moment. I can't say enough good things about your work. I will look back on these photos for a lifetime and relive that special day thanks to you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
    Love,
    Brianne & Chaz Bryant

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Brianne and Chaz, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. It was a true pleasure working with you and I can't say enough about how perfect and gorgeous your wedding was....just incredible! Thank you for selecting me to be a part of the celebration. I wish you a lifetime of happiness. Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • Gary
    Gary W. Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photos Turned Out Stunning!

    A Moment in Time Photography did exactly that - captured every precious moment of our daughter's Wedding day! Donna has a great eye for shots and was able to catch all the emotion and joy of the bride and groom as well as the guests attending. Donna took beautiful, classic wedding pictures but also came up with ideas of her own which created some of our favorite pictures. Donna and her Assistant, Angie were professional and very personable. They choreographed the wedding shots while blending into the background, still managing to capture all of the special memories.

    The wedding photos turned out beautiful and we are 100% satisfied.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelli and Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it very much. It was a pleasure working with you and your beautiful family. The wedding was perfect! Thank you, again. Please stay in touch. ~Donna
  • K
    Kelsey C. Married on 01/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking photos

    Donna was such a blessing to our wedding day! She captured the day beautifully and we now have breathtaking photos to look at for the rest of our lives! She was super flexible and accommodating, especially when we had to change the location last minute due to the weather! She had little space to work with and did an amazing job creatively using the space! We had some photos on the beach and they were GORGEOUS! She is so talented. We also received our photos extremely fast and she was awesome with communication. She would respond to me within hours and was very accommodating with my requests! We chose a package that allowed us a wedding website that family could view and we were able to keep all the pictures she had taken! I am beyond thankful we chose Donna as our photographer. I am recommending her to all my friends and family! I searched many many photographers in the Naples area, and she is by far the best! Skip your searching and take my word for it! My photos speak for themselves!
    Thank you, Donna!!!! You are such a blessing.

    Kelsey and Chad

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelsey, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so very much. It was a true pleasure working with you and Chad. I am so happy that you love your photos. It was a beautiful celebration! Best wishes always. Please stay in touch! ~Donna
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 12/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Naples wedding

    Donna was really great to work with! She was always very aware of the time without being too rushed or hurried, and was patient and flexible with us throughout the photoshoot. I didn’t even notice her as she went around sneaking in candids. Aside from her great work, it’s impossible not to love her as a person! Thanks so much Donna!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it very much. It was such a pleasure working with you and Aki. Best wishes always. ~Donna
  • J
    J Married on 12/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome photos. Great service.

    Donna was amazing. Since the moment I contacted her she was very helpful, very professional, her personality is great for such an intense day of big emotions.
    Her photos were great! She did an oustanding job!!
    I recommend her 100%

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for reviewing A Moment In Time Photography. It was such a pleasure working with you. I appreciate it very much!
    ~Donna
  • S
    Samantha Married on 11/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work!

    Working with Donna and her assistant Angie was the best experience! They were responsive to our needs, organized, and paid attention to the little details! Donna was amazing to work with throughout the planning process and made the whole process stress free! I would recommend her for any venue or occasion. Our pictures are drop dead gorgeous! Thank you so much Donna!!!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Sam, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. We appreciate it so very much! It was a true pleasure working with you and Jeff. Congratulations on a perfect wedding! Everyone had such a great time. It was great being a part of your special celebration. Best always, ~Donna
  • K
    Katherine H. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of the bride

    Are you looking for a gem? Well you just found her!!! Donna was amazing! Very personable and kind to everyone. She gets the job done and done with perfection. Don’t look any further, book her today. You will be so happy with your beautiful photographs!! Bride was happy and so was the mother of the bride!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Katherine, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate your feedback very much. It was such a pleasure working with you and meeting everyone. I can't thank you enough! ~Donna
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographer in SWFL

    From the moment I met Donna I knew she was going to do a perfect job and she didn’t prove me wrong. Donna made my wedding day feel comfortable and made me feel special. She let me decide what photos to take and made me feel relaxed about time. I would recommend anyone to Donna. Our pictures are beautiful!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Rachel, thank you so much for the wonderful review for A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much! Congratulations to you and Noel and best wishes always. ~Donna
  • T
    Tessa D. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Picture Perfect!

    Donna is very professional and will take her time making sure you have every picture you want and making sure you look amazing! She’s the best!

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Tessa, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate it so much. Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Doerr!
  • M
    Melissa F. Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent. Would definitely recommend!!

    A Moment In Time Photography is best photographer in Southwest Florida. Donna was great and provided excellent customer service. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.
  • K
    Kelli Married on 07/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! We booked Donna for our Destination Wedding in FL all the way from NY & I can't say enough amazing things about her! Her responsiveness, friendliness, and professionalism is out of this world! My entire family & bridal party raved about her after our wedding. She picked up on so many of our guests names so quickly & took an unbelievable amount of shots for us to capture our big day! What's even more impressive is that she got us our "Sneak Peak" back to us in less than 4-days! I would recommend Donna over & over again, her work is stunning! <3

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Kelli, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography. I appreciate your feedback so much! It was such a pleasure working with you and Jimmy. Amazing, beautiful, perfect wedding! Congratulations and best wishes always, ~Donna
  • S
    Susan S. Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience!

    Donna had many helpful suggestions, was able to quickly gauge our wants and adapted immediately. She was welcome addition to the room for all. We recommend her and hope to have occasion to work with her again.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to review A Moment In Time Photography! I appreciate it so much. It was a pleasure working with you and Mokey. Please stay in touch. Best wishes always, ~Donna