A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. Reviews

67 | Medina, OH
See photos, pricing and details

67 Reviews for A Moment In Time Photography, Inc.

Recommended by 100%

67
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

20 User photos

A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 1
A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 2
A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 3
A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 4
A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 5
A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 6
A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • D

    Dani Neumann · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Professional

    A Moment In Time was great to work with through the entire wedding process. It was important to me to have someone who was calm, nice and easy to be around because they are with you your entire wedding day and Roy and Chris absolutely checked off all of those things. Roy was organized and timely with great communication. I have already recommended A Moment In Time to my cousin for her wedding and would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.

    Sent on 02/08/2019
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 8
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 9
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 10
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 11
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 12
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 13
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 14
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 15
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 16
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 17

    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc.'s reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Dani... Christmas time will be that much more special for you and Brad... congratulations again!
  • H

    heather · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful pictures

    Great pictures and a duo team

    Sent on 01/04/2019
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 18
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 19
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 20
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 21
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 22
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 23
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 24
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 25

    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc.'s reply:

    Thanks Heather and DJ... you had a beautiful country wedding! Loved how you had the barn decorated! I'm glad we were able to do outside pictures at Rivercrest Farms as well. Thanks again for letting us be part of your "Big Day"!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend him!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is easy to work with and very professional. He kept things moving on the day of so we had plenty of time for all the pictures we wanted. Definitely recommend!

    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 26
    A Moment In Time Photography, Inc. 27
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is an amazing photographer! He is very patient and works hard to make sure your day turns out perfect! You will not be disappointed if you choose him for your special day!

  • Jennifer Billings

    Jennifer · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy took some amazing photos from what we have seen so far but he was there taking shots of great moments all night. We can't wait to see the rest! "

  • E

    emma · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier

    Roy was very responsive, from our conversations before our big day, he knew exactly what I wanted, and what I needed him to do to keep the bridal party and family on schedule! He did an amazing job and we couldn't be happier with how our pictures turned out! I definitely recommend!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is an amazing photographer! He kept everything on schedule and got beautiful shots of our wedding and reception.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer/person to work with !!! Our pictures and album that he created came out better than awesome !!!!! Definitely recommend !!!!!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Moment in Time Photography is the perfect choice for your wedding photography needs! Roy was candid, informative, and friendly. He offers a wide range of packages that are customizeable, and he is very communicative and open to to your questions and needs. Due to transportation we ended up having much less time than anticipated for our outdoor shots, but Roy still got an incredible number of gorgeous photos done despite the unexpected constraints.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is amazing to work with. He is one of the few photographers whom I have ever seen that takes charge of a wedding party to keep the day running smoothly and efficiently, but does so in a manner that is fun and professional so the wedding party doesn't feel bossed around and can just enjoy themselves. Our day was truly the best day ever, and I believe Roy and his wife had a big part in that.

  • User5011790 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is amazing. He listened to absolutely everything we wanted for both our engagement photos and with our wedding photos. He listened to us and showed that he wanted our photos to be exactly what we wanted. He is definitely the best. You'd be silly to look for another photographer for your event.

  • L

    Laren · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The price was the best around and you will not be disappointed with the quality, either! Roy was very helpful throughout the whole process and responded to email questions immediately. I would highly recommend!

  • User5618987 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy and Jill and the videographer services were a JOY to work with. Roy was always available to talk over email or the phone to help me plan the big day. I can not even put into words how wonderful he made our wedding, He took control of the day and made sure I didn't have to worry about a thing. The pictures are absolutely breath-taking and everything a girl would want on her wedding day. The video is also amazing!!!! It was such a pleasure re-watching the best day of our lives. These are pictures we will cherish forever and Roy helped make them extra special!!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy was amazing!! He traveled to Columbus for our wedding and stayed until the end!

  • J

    Jason · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I highly recommend A Moment In Time Photography to any couple looking for a wedding photographer. They were exceptional to work with and the pictures came out fantastic! They originally did my sister's wedding a couple years ago in which they were great, and then I was even more impressed when we worked with them on all the planning and details for our wedding. Even our bridal party complimented them on how great they were during the entire day.

  • P

    Paulette · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married October 24, 2015. Phil and I chose Roy Teubi, of a Moment In Time Photography, to photograph our very important day. From the first time we spoke with Roy, he was very professional. He took the time to get our know needs and we what we expected from our wedding photographer. Roy photographed our wedding himself and he exceeded all our expectations. For example, he ensured that all family combination photos were captured. The stills of took of the hall, flowers, invitation, scenery and decorations reflected the feeling of our wedding day. In addition, he took many candid spots which were a ton of fun. When Roy created the first draft CD, he took the time to arrange the photos in sequence that told our story - it was a pleasant surprise. Most importantly, we could tell Roy truly cared about capturing all important moments throughout our wedding day, knowing that we reflect on those picture for our lifetime. We would highly recommend A Moment In Time Photography.

  • User6020400 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is so talented and hardworking! He did such an amazing job at our wedding, even with the bad weather! We will be using him again for any of our future photography needs!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy and his team were great! Very responsive and the pics came out beautifully!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy and his wife did a fantastic job with our pictures! THey had great ideas and really captured every moment of our special day! Far exceeded our expectations and we couldn't be happier. They were very professional and timely when responding to questions and open to ideas. All around great experience and would highly recommend!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy is so wonderful to work with! I would 100% recommend him! He goes way above and beyond with his services! The pictures that he takes are beautiful, and he doesn't miss any part of the wedding! He works harder than anyone that I know! I wouldn't say one bad thing about his services. He is prompt and responsive to any calls or e-mails sent to him, and is very organized the day of the wedding. He has a checklist that you fill out before the wedding, and he keeps track of things that you want pictures of the day of so you don't have to worry about them. A Moment In Time Photography is great!!!!

  • J

    Jackie · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy and his team were great to work with. He is quick and efficient, but not sacrificing quality. He takes great candids and posed (but not cheesy posed, which I knew I didn't want!). Roy works well with children (our ring bearer, 3 and our flower girl, 7).
    The photobooth came with great props and a cute album for the couple.
    Our video is amazing and a great memory to have.
    I would recommend A Moment In Time Photography to anyone! They were a great part of our wedding journey (engagement photos, rehearsal dinner photos, wedding photos, wedding video and photo booth.)

  • User5203426 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Roy was a pleasure to work with from the moment that we inquired about his services. Roy made us feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process and never once made us feel like we were just another wedding couple. On our wedding day, Roy was on time and willingly to work with everyone. His friendly personality made for a delightful evening. Roy was flexible and worked beautifully with our young shy flower girl and even got her to take part in large wedding group photos. My husband and I would recommend Roy and A Moment In Time photography to anyone and would instantly seek out Roy for any additional photography that we may need in the future. Photographers are expensive no matter who you use but the quality of the service that A Moment In Time offers is worth ever cent.

    Thank You Roy from the bottom of our hearts. Your company may be referred to as a vendor but you are not - you are the gem to the operation!

  • User4807780 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasure working with Roy from A moment in time photography .
    Easy to talk to and eager to please and also made me feel comfortable .
    Brought are wedding memories to life.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review