Skip to main content
Weddings

A Million Ways to Say Reviews

A Million Ways to Say

A Million Ways to Say

Elkridge, MD
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • S
    Susan Sent on 06/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I wanted an African themed event with a bit if a Western flair to it. I'd been to 2 other planners and was NOT satisfied with what I saw. Then a friend referred me to an event planner she had heard about. From the onset, Ms. Ayi-Bonte put me at ease. She saw the vision I had in my heart and created a dream for me. Classy, simple AND beautiful. From the decorations, to the invitations, to the party favors, to the thank you cards. I basically just had to show up and look beautiful. She took the stress and worries completely off my shoulders. I was overwhelmed and impressed. My guests where blown away. My special day was made even more special by this special lady. With finesse, she puts you at ease and makes your dream a reality. I'll recommend A Million Ways to Say, any day, any time, any where.

    A Million Ways to Say's reply:

    Complete pleasure working with you too Susan, it sounds like you want to have your wedding all over again or maybe a typo it was in Oct, 2015 and yes your wedding was totally gorgeous!
  • J
    Jaylyn Sent on 08/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best in town! Book her for anything from parties to weddings!
  • C
    Comfort Sent on 07/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Go ahead and book, you'll be totally satisfied!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abigail Sent on 06/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    she created my invitation cards, thank you cards and favors. I love them all.she is very patient with her customers and she also makes sure she provides the best quality of invitation, thank you cards and favors for your big day. I will recommend her to everyone.
  • User2645694 Sent on 06/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This woman is truly amazing! For my wedding last summer, she decorated the hall in a way that instantly took my breath away. She is extremely talented and I highly recommend her!
  • N
    Nana A. Sent on 06/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A Million Ways to Say owned by Pearl Ayi-Bonte is definitely a place to go when you are having that once in a lifetime event weddings, parties etc; A Million Ways to Say makes you feel so relaxed whilst they get the job done and you wine away with your sweetheart not worrying about how the place will look like on your big day. Right from invitations to decor, they took my breath away with their fab designs and excellent work. You can never go wrong with A Million Ways to Say. I fully recommend anyone having an event be it wedding, naming ceremonies, birthdays, funeral, graduations parties, whatever the event, they will deliver and you will not be disappointed. Thanks A Million Miles Away for making my day an excellent and top notch one. I do appreciate your services. Cheers to our friendship.
  • T
    Tikissa Sent on 06/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The services I received was greater than I thought it would be. Pearl was very helpful and friendly and understood my needs and wants to what my visual was for on my special day. I would definitely highly recommended her services.
  • Y
    Yvette Sent on 06/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was blown away when I walked into my reception hall. The decor and set up was beyond amazing. My vision was brought to live by A Million Ways to Say. I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed.
  • User2643971 Sent on 06/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    awesome service to be used any day!!!
  • E
    Esther Sent on 06/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She is very detail oriented as far as you give her clue of what you wanted,she is able to produce it.
    She is very creative
  • User2646875 Sent on 06/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Don't hesitate. She will be committed to ensuring your day is special
  • Y
    Y. Sent on 06/09/2016
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you're looking for a vendor who will listen and bring your ideas to life ,she's your girl.
  • User2657114 Sent on 06/22/2016
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    I called them and they were very responsive. I had to make a few changes along the way and they were accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone. Great service overall