A Little Wedding Garden Reviews

268 | Chesterfield, VA
See photos, pricing and details

268 Reviews for A Little Wedding Garden

Recommended by 99%

268
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

82 User photos

A Little Wedding Garden 1
A Little Wedding Garden 2
A Little Wedding Garden 3
A Little Wedding Garden 4
A Little Wedding Garden 5
A Little Wedding Garden 6
A Little Wedding Garden 7
+ 76
Sort by:
  • Willie

    Willie Hicks · Getting married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical hidden treasurer for small weddings

    Great place for small wedding, I was very happy and people were polite, and spiritually uplifting.

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • Jay

    Jay Dean · Getting married on 05/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicely Done!

    A good value! They have the Flowers, Decorations and the photos covered for you--They do a great job and enjoy what they do.

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • Thomas

    Thomas Hall · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Intimate and passionate

    Cecelia and Lee are wonderful and make sure you have all your expectations met and then some!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • C Carter

    C Carter · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Beautiful!

    Everything was just so beautiful and done very professionally. The staff made our wedding day very special. The garden we were married in is so beautiful. Couples who chose to get married here will definitely not be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/15/2019
  • A

    Anthony Cowan · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so grateful!

    Cecelia & Lee definitely gave us more than we expected. The service was lovely and they are super friendly. A day I will never forget.

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • Ulrica

    Ulrica Graham · Married on 09/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    The experience was beautiful and amazing. The officiant made us feel comfortable as we were welcomed into the home with love. I appreciate the encouragement that was offered!!! Highly recommended!!!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Nicole DeLong · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    This was an all around amazing experience. Not only is the garden BEAUTIFUL, but the owners are so wonderful and helpful. They made our day perfect and accommodated is in every way possible. They gave me my wedding day and dance with my very sick father. Because of them, I got to have my father by my side on the happiest day of my life. I will be forever grateful and I will always recommend The Little Wedding Garden for any small weddings!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    A Little Wedding Garden 8
    A Little Wedding Garden 9
    A Little Wedding Garden 10
    A Little Wedding Garden 11
    A Little Wedding Garden 12
    A Little Wedding Garden 13
    A Little Wedding Garden 14
    A Little Wedding Garden 15
    A Little Wedding Garden 16
    A Little Wedding Garden 17
  • J

    Jess H · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Too wonderful!!!

    Such a beautiful home which was designed by beautiful people! Cecilia was so wonderful and helpful, she felt like an old friend, she made me feel right at home! The garden she and her family have created is absolutely mesmerizing! I would totally recommend this place for everyone!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • T

    Tameka Williams · Married on 09/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent fast service

    The best service highly recommend

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • Jacob

    Jacob Mcguire · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend.

    Beautiful garden and Amazing hosts. It was simple and fast. Would recommend for anyone wanting a sweet ceremony. Thank you.

    Sent on 09/01/2019
    A Little Wedding Garden 18
    A Little Wedding Garden 19
  • Bianca

    Bianca Jarrett · Married on 08/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    They were so welcoming and sweet. The garden is so beautiful and I was so in love with their dogs. Everyone is friendly and im thankful theh made our day so special.

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • M

    Marvin · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best people ever

    this people are the best to get marry

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • M

    Matthew Mcmaster · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. McMaster

    Wonderful officiant at our wedding! Cecelia was very professional and really made my wife feel comfortable with the language differences.... I would definitely recommend Cecelia and A little wedding garden again!!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • R

    Rodolfo Ducca · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional amd vey professional

    Amazing place and very kind and helpfull staff, highly recommended for your special day.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • K

    Kachina · Married on 08/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience was great!

    They are very professional and would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • A

    Angela Van Der Graaf · Married on 08/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael & Angela

    Beautiful place. Cecilia and the photographer were very kind!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Louisa

    Louisa Strauss · Married on 08/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing wedding

    Our wedding was perfect! We arrived earlier and they were happy to accommodate us setting up to capture our wedding on video. We did a candle ceremony and they played the music we request. The scripture reading was touching and pack full of good wishes and advice. The pictures are amazing they sent after the wedding. The garden is very elegant and tasteful. They also went out of their way to ensure all the paperwork was finalized on same day. I highly recommend A little wedding garden for your wedding. Thank you Mr Louderback, Mrs Cecelia and team for making this such a momentous day.

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Jenkins · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cozy Little Venue

    This venue was excellent! My original plan was to marry at the courthouse, but when I called for a quote from this officiant, I was offered an outdoor wedding at this lovely couple's home for a good price. I was a little nervous about getting married at a stranger's house, but the people were warm and friendly and guided me through every step of ceremony. They even provided a bouquet. I also didn't have to wait months to get married. This was perfect and I received more than I expected. They even provided photography! The photography was not professional by any means, but its included in the price and it documented the wedding day in an acceptable fashion. The garden is very beautiful as well and provides a little something for everyone. Birthbaths, cherubs, a cross, encouraging words, a gazebo and of course lots a plants and foliage. If you are looking for a venue for micro-wedding without sacrificing the bells and whistles, this is the place.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • A

    Andrea Gay · Married on 07/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. & Mrs. G

    They exceeded my expectations! They were very friendly, professional, warm, inviting and helped make my special day everything and more! Beautiful spirits, beautiful people, and beautiful experience! I felt welcome and like I was around family! If you want to elope or have a small wedding, I definitely recommend, A Little Wedding Garden!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • L

    Luis Gonzalez · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    just great!!!

    amazing experience, great atmosphere and environment, highly recommended

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • K

    Kim James · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and everything I wanted for our wedding.

    This venue was everything we were looking for and more. I would recommend A Little Wedding Garden to anyone looking to have a small, beautiful wedding.

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • M

    Mr. Tomlin · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    7/26/19 best experience

    This day was great... Started on time, order, plenty of space for the bride and groom and to allow God's power to fill the alter... Wonderful atmosphere beautiful garden Mrs. Lepage did an awesome job.. No complains....

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • T

    Topher Leeman · Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    They were so friendly and helpful. They even stayed late because of a flight delay.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Teresa

    Teresa Mabe · Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It Was Just Perfect!

    This was exactly what we wanted. This was both our 2nd marriage and we didn't want a huge wedding. This Was Just Perfect! Exactly what we wanted. Just a small intimate ceremony with our closest friends and family. They were just great and the ceremony was wonderful. Everyone loved it and thought it was wonderful and thought it was, by far, better and more comfortable than a larger more formal & more expensive wedding. It was everything we wanted and I highly recommend A Little Wedding Garden as the best place to get married!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
    A Little Wedding Garden 20
    A Little Wedding Garden 21
    A Little Wedding Garden 22
    A Little Wedding Garden 23
    A Little Wedding Garden 24
    A Little Wedding Garden 25
    A Little Wedding Garden 26
    A Little Wedding Garden 27
    A Little Wedding Garden 28
    A Little Wedding Garden 29
    A Little Wedding Garden 30
    A Little Wedding Garden 31
    A Little Wedding Garden 32
    A Little Wedding Garden 33

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review