A Limousine Associates Reviews

18 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for A Limousine Associates

Recommended by 85%

18

4.2 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.2
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.1
  • Average response time 4.2
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was absolutely amazing. He was on time, helped the girls in and off the bus, would stand in the street when we were crossing to make sure no cars would try to pass the bus and hit us. He was very flexible with where we went (it rained and we had to change a scheduled picture location). The bus was loaded already with cups, ice, and napkins, which was so nice not to have to worry about. I was very happy with my experience.

    Sent on 09/05/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Limousine Associates after shopping around for our wedding transportation, and getting sticker shock at most places. We didn't need stobe lights and stripper poles, just a nice, clean bus to get us around. This was jsut that, we were all super impressed with how nice and spacious this bus was, even once we all got on there with all of our stuff. Our driver was super nice and overall great company to work with, I highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • T

    Tara · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My new husband I just had a huge wedding, and A Limousine Associates was just wonderful! In fact it's almost weird to write a review because I feel like I didn't even interact with them the day of - which is how I know how good they are! We had shuttles running from our hotel to church and then church to reception venue, and then rounds home from the reception. We also had a huge limo for the wedding party. Our driver was great, and everyone raved about the shuttle- everything was on time and everyone got where they needed to go. They definitely respond better on phone than email, but don't let that scare you, highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/21/2013
  • Dori

    Dori · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Limousine Associates was great to work with! The responsiveness was great, the price of our limo bus was excellent compared to others, & our driver was awesome. I can't say enough good things about them & would definitely recommend this company to others.

    Sent on 06/06/2012
  • A

    Aneva · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with this company for my wedding. The prices are very reasonable and they have a good selection of vehicles. Loved that they have a few vintage limos. Drivers were on time, accommodating, and very professional and friendly. Will use in the future.

    Sent on 09/06/2011
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I read about A Limo Associates online and found their prices were the best of any of the places I emailed. But I was extremely impressed with the actual service the day-of. The driver (Bruce) was great- no problem driving all over downtown to get pictures. He made sure that a lot of people (the bridal party, parents, older guests) all had his card so he could pick people up throughout the reception and take them back to the hotel. I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 12/19/2010
  • K

    K · Married on 05/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value for the price!

    Sent on 12/11/2009
  • C

    Stacy · Married on 06/27/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this company for our wedding and my husband also used it for the night he proposed to me. They were very professional, affordable, and prompt.

    Sent on 02/09/2010
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/08/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very easy to work with and the driver especially was great, very friendly and was on time. When you're a frazzled bride like I was, this was very important! Great service!

    Sent on 10/14/2011
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/03/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To be honest going into my wedding day I had fears about our limo not showing up or the service being terrible. However, this company blew me away! They were so friendly working over the phone to get everything taken care of. They even told us about a special they had which was cheaper and had a longer rental time! They were early picking us up, and the driver was great. I know we weren't the easiest bunch as we were very loud and crazy the whole time driving around. The driver worked with our photographers and followed them to get us to where we needed to be. They were great! I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 08/10/2011
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 10/18/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Limousine Associates where very professional from the start and their limousines are the best in Cincinnati.Our driver was a great guy!Their staff was very prompt and made sure all plans where set for everything off without a hitch. Would totally recommend them for anybody looking for great transportation service.

    Sent on 07/05/2009
  • User4141760 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice service for my daughter's wedding. Paul was prompt and professional but fun. Easy people to work with at the office. Like that it's all inclusive pricing. Didn't have to worry about number of stops or mileage or tip.

    Sent on 05/17/2015
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 10/03/2008

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I remember the fantastic limousine service at our wedding.The limo was nicely fixed up for the occasion.Booking and rates where easily arranged.

    Sent on 12/10/2009
  • J

    James · Married on 11/11/2012

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We wanted to try to save money on transportation so we went with at lower cost service provider. They provide a good basic service, but if you are looking for deluxe then look elsewhere.

    Sent on 11/30/2012
  • J

    jamie · Married on 08/28/2004

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    we used one of their buses and it was great!

    Sent on 05/01/2008
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 05/26/2007

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Well, they showed up one time. We hired them to run a shuttle route, our reception ended at midnight but we hired them to run until 1:00 to make sure everyone got back to the hotel. My husband and I were going to take the shuttle back to the hotel but didn't want to cram onto the shuttle with everyone when it left right after midnight, so we decided to wait until it came back. Well we waited and waited and when it was about a quarter to 1:00 we finally called the company, and the driver had left and gone back because the people on the shuttle said they were the last ones because they were trying to get the driver to take them to a bar. Well the company was very rude about the entire situation, even though they did come back and get us at around 1:30 finally.

    Sent on 11/24/2007
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/24/2011

    2.2
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    I was not pleased with the service I received. The bus driver came to find me ten minutes before I walked down the aisle so I could sign his credit card receipt. I would hope that could've waited until after. The buses were fine and on-time, but I would not recommend them for that reason.

    Sent on 10/12/2011
  • C

    Lesle · Married on 07/17/2010

    0.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Would not recommend. They were supposed to pick me and my bridesmaids up to take us to the ceremony and five minutes before they were supposed to be there, they called me to say the shuttle was having "mechanical issues" and it wasn't going to be there. Great, just what a brides wants to hear on their wedding day. I ended up having to get a ride with my make-up artist instead. They also charged my credit card twice. You would have better luck riding your bike then going with this company. In the end, they did fix the double charge but very unreliable.

    Sent on 09/23/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review