Skip to main content
Weddings

A. Harris Photography Reviews

A. Harris Photography

A. Harris Photography

Orlando, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
66 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

26 User photos

  • Jessica
    Jessica G. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Albert captured the magic of the day!!

    My husband and I were lucky enough to work with Albert twice and both experiences were amazing! We first met when he photographed my surprise engagement at Be Our Guest in Magic Kingdom and I am so grateful that my husband found him to be the photographer! The shots of that day are absolutely amazing and remind me just how wonderful my proposal was! We were lucky enough to work with Albert again for our wedding on 9/6/2023 at Disney’s Wedding Pavilion as well as for the rehearsal dessert party at Epcot the night before! Both days were so memorable and Albert did a wonderful job of capturing every possible photo we could ever want. From setup shots, to family and couple portraits and candids every picture is breathtaking and makes me feel gorgeous (and my husband handsome!) Albert truly showcased the magic of the day in his photography and it seems like every photo is even better than the next. Photography was my number one priority for our wedding day and I am so lucky that we were able to book Albert for the occasion as now we have stunning photos that we can always look back on to remember such an amazing few days! He was also incredibly responsive the entire time and responded right away whenever I had a question! Even up until the day before we were in constant communication and he is so professional and knows exactly how to pose people for the best shot! It is easy to relax and just enjoy the experience when Albert is in charge of the photos! He truly makes every picture beautiful!
  • Mar'kee
    Mar'kee A. Sent on 09/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surprise Rooftop Engagment

    Albert and his team was absolutely amazing to say the least. He called me with urgency to ask about my vision and helped me bring it to life. The rooftop he suggested was nothing short of spectacular. He just has great energy and made my Fiancé and I really feel and enjoy the moment. He's very creative and great at what he does. My Fiancé and I would highly recommend!
  • T
    Tony V. Sent on 12/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic job

    Albert was great. He had a good attitude and was professional but also funny and down to earth. I would recommend him to anyone. He does very good work.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elena D. Sent on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with and great pictures!

    Albert was easy to get a hold of and very accommodating with his schedule. It made it very comfortable to communicate with him leading up to my sister's surprise proposal. He captured the moment perfectly, and made her and her fiancé feel extremely comfortable while they were taking pictures after the proposal. The results are just beautiful! I would highly recommend Albert for any proposal!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer R. Sent on 11/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Engagement Photo experience

    Albert was fantastic to work with! We did an engagement session at Harry Potter World while on vacation and he made it very easy. We scheduled about six months in advance and he was great about accomplishing a photo session in a crowded park. and knew all the best places to get cool photos that we never would have even thought of! We had sneak peak photos within a few hours of the session and the rest of the photos in just a couple weeks. He was very friendly and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera.
  • C
    Chad Sent on 11/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Albert was a pleasure to work with. He made sure me and my fiance were comfortable and the shots were amazing. He walked around the parks with us and made sure we had shots in the locations we love.
  • M
    Mike Sent on 10/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert was the best photographer we could have asked for! He was knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant! All the locations and poses Albert chose were beautiful and captured the excitement of our engagement. We would recommend A. Harris photographry for anyone planning a special day, whether it’s a surprise engagement like we had, or a wedding day!
  • T
    Thai Sent on 08/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert is an amazing photographer. He helped me plan the proposal and definitely took the pressure off me. My fiance and I enjoyed the photo session with him after the surprise proposal. Very easy and fun to work with! Highly recommend!
  • R
    Ricky Sent on 06/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert has been simply the best! I contacted him with very short notice for a grand Harry Potter proposal plan and he absolutely delivered in every way possible. He was extremely professional and very polite, capturing the proposal moment and deftly transitioning us, in the moment, on through a wizarding world tour for our engagement photo shoot! He was an expert in every way, knowing when best to be in certain locations and keeping our excitement and the magic going for the whole journey. He was extremely responsive despite being super busy and the finished product is completely stellar! There is no one better for this job, and we give him the highest recommendation possible. Because of his skill, we now have a truly magical experience captured, forever!
  • T
    Tom Sent on 08/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don’t know where to begin. I wanted to propose in Disney, but really didn’t know that much about Disney. I knew I wanted to do it in Disney springs, and Albert was so awesome in helping me prepare. The communication was amazing. The day came and the weather in Florida was nothing but rain. The plane was delayed about an hour, and Albert was totally understanding. He texted me when he was at the spot and I told him I was still about 30-45 minutes away and Albert was so nice and friendly about it. He told me no worries which made me relieved as I was upset about the delays and not being there on time. When I went down on one knee, the flash was going off and the smile of my fiancés face was priceless. If you’re considering Albert, I’ll tell you right now to book him. He even gave us 10-15 pictures within 24 hours!! The feedback from our family and friends were amazed about the quality of the photos. Thank you again Albert!!!
  • F
    Frank W. Sent on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, excellent, wonderful, gorgeous photography

    As a professional photographer, I was impressed with his skills in lighting and composition. He made us relaxed! A true professional!! He exceeded our expectations. Perfect use of flash and no flash for Wonderful portraits!
  • C
    Charlene Sent on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but Good Things to Say

    Albert was amazing. He made the shoot fun and the photos are beautiful. His response times were amazing, he sent us some of the photos immediately and then teasers the next day. I cannot express how amazing it was to work with him. Thank you for capturing our special moment.
  • Saabira
    Saabira Sent on 04/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True happiness captured in a photo!

    Albert is truly willing to capture any vision you have and will deliver it ten times better than what you have in mind! He captured my now-husband and I's favorite hobbies (kayaking, fishing, and being outdoors) during our engagement shoot then captured the most breath taking shots at our wedding! He even managed to get us same day teasers that were just incredible! He made us laugh along the way which made for some truly candid and heartfelt photos! I would recommend Albert and A. Harris Photography without hesitation!
  • E
    Evan Sent on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert is awesome! He helped me pick the perfect spot for a surprise proposal and the pictures turned out amazing! He was very flexible and listened to exactly what I wanted and made sure it happened. Highly recommend!!
  • T
    Thomas C. Sent on 12/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!!!!

    Albert was great. Quick to respond, very helpful. Made everything easy. Great pictures. My fiance and I had a blast taking pictures with him
  • D
    Dusten Sent on 11/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Used Albert for proposal pictures and they turned out very good. He is excellent at what he does and I recommend him to anyone in need of a photographer. 10 out of 10
  • C
    Charleston Sent on 11/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert Harris and his team worked professionally in making sure our engagement was the best experience we could have. All of the photos captured the best moments of our day. We are excited that we will have such beautiful memories that will last forever, and we also truly enjoyed all of the additional laughter Albert provided all of us. Additionally, Albert went above and beyond providing extra shoots we we did not expect. We are absolutely in love with the memories captured, his work, and prompt responsiveness, diligence, and assistance with making this THE BEST DAY EVER for us! Thank you so much!
  • D
    Dan Sent on 04/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Albert to capture a proposal in Ponce Inlet, Florida. Albert and team was great to work with and captured the whole experience exceptionally!
  • J
    Jimmy Sent on 08/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My then girlfriend (now fiance) and I were staying in Orlando. Unbeknownst to her, I was planning to propose to her at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. I reached out to Universal and they weren't able to set up anything for me or do anything special. Thank God for Albert and his photography company! Albert walked me through the steps of planning and organizing the proposal, which included working with Universal, finding the perfect spot for the proposal (with Hogwarts castle in the background), and determining how best to execute our plan without my fiance finding out about it. He was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had, and he was even willing and able to adjust the timing so that we could pull it off earlier than we anticipated. He was professional, polite, and a joy to work with. We were thrilled with the results and the quality of the pictures!! I would highly recommend Albert for any occasion and I'm so grateful that I chose to work with him for our special occasion. Thanks again Albert!
  • A
    Amin Sent on 06/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert is awesome! He did an amazing job capturing my proposal at Waldorf Astoria Orlando. Couldn't ask for a better photographer.
  • L
    Lori Sent on 09/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I hired Albert to capture a surprise engagement shoot at Disney"s Yacht and Beach Club. Albert was very nice and attentive to detail. The pictures turned out fantastic! The pictures were so wonderful and captured our love so perfectly that we even grabbed Disney's attention!!! If you are planning a surprise photo shoot, then Albert is your guy!
  • Q
    Quinn Sent on 08/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Proposed to my beautiful fiancée on June 18 2018, and Albert caught every moment of it. He was awesome and can’t wait to book him for the wedding!!!!
  • B
    Benny Sent on 03/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert and his team were amazing. I contacted him in need of a photographer to capture my proposal to my now fiancé, at the Grand Floridian Resort in Orlando. Living in Texas, I was nervous about planning out such a special event from so far away from a location I've only been to a couple of times. Albert and his team walked me through everything from beginning to end. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He even sends you about 10 or 15 photos the day after your event to share with family and friends in social media. Would recommend them to anyone!!
  • User2927290 Sent on 12/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert helped to make my proposal a moment we will always remember. He captured the moment perfectly and was amazing to work with. Albert helped work through every detail to ensure the best possible outcome for my plan. I was very pleased with how everything turned out.
  • M
    Meredith Sent on 03/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Albert was amazing from the beginning and we are more than pleased with the results of our Elopement ceremony and reception! He makes you feel very comfortable and is very hands on. The entire process from the beginning was amazing - he contacted me back quickly and the planning was very easy. Albert also traveled to our reception location so we were able to get may locations and shots in the couple hours we had him! We can't say enough about how much we recommend Albert!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message