Skip to main content
Weddings

A Happily Ever After Floral Reviews

A Happily Ever After Floral

A Happily Ever After Floral

Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 132 Reviews
View more information

132 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

132
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

100 User photos

  • R
    Rashelle O. Getting married on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! A perfect combination

    I got married during the summer (2022). The sunflower centerpieces, arch, and bouquets were PHENOMENAL!

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Thank you Rashelle for the sweet words. We are thrilled you loved your sunflower 🌻 bouquets, arch floral and centerpieces!! We loved working with you on your special day and creating beautiful arrangements for you. - Kristin
  • K
    Keirstin W. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect!!

    Kristin was the sweetest ever!! She provided excellent service on and leading up to our wedding day. The flowers and arrangements blew us away. She was very knowledgeable and helped us bring our vision to life. Would definitely recommend!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paige T. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    The flowers came out even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I changed my mind on exactly what I wanted after our first zoom meeting, and Kristin scheduled another meeting to make sure she was able to give me my exact vision! Last minute our venue upgraded us to a different room and she was able to accommodate us and move the flowers from the ceremony room to the reception room with ease! I cannot believe how easy she made the process and I got so many compliments on my flowers!
  • J
    Julia K. Married on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience for wedding flowers

    Kristin created the most amazing floral arrangement for our wedding. It was exactly what I wanted and Kristin truly brought it to life. She was very responsive, professional, and was patient with helping to bring my vision to life. Overall, a great experience and I would definitely recommend. Thank you again, Kristin!

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Julia, thank you for your kind words. We loved being part of your micro wedding in Palm Coast at the Hammock Beach Resort. You were a gorgeous bride and I was honored to be a part of your special day. I am still in love with your arch floral. Wishing you & Bobby all the best!!
    Kristin
  • J
    Joely D. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, accommodating, talented floral artist!

    We were so blessed to have found such a wonderfully talented floral artist for our daughter’s wedding! Flowers are such a visual element and they really set the tone for a wedding. The labor of love that Kristen put into her work was evident and we can’t thank her enough! The bouquets and all floral were absolutely stunning and exactly as our daughter had wanted. Mother Nature was not cooperating with us that day and Kristen was so accommodating at setting up indoors. We would highly recommend Kristen! She was absolutely amazing!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline T. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and professional

    Kristin is professional, and extremely talented. Love her! She made my dream bouquet and my venue gorgeous.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Married on 03/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Floral Arrangements

    Kristin made my wedding day look like a fairy tale! My bridal bouquet was GORGEOUS. The detail she puts into her arrangements is nothing short of perfection. She was so easy to work with, professional, honest, and kind. All of my guests raved over her centerpieces and my bouquet.
  • L
    Lindsey M. Married on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch florist

    All I can say is “WOW!” Kristin killed it. Not only was she flexible with my venue change and design change, she took my vision and went beyond my expectations. Guests were in awe of my giant floor altar piece & my wild oval boho styled bouquet. Kristin is easy to work with, shows you examples of flowers if you have no clue about them like I did, she will tweak anything if needed and she’s just the sweetest and easiest person to work with. The entire experience was phenomenal and I would book her for any event in the future.

    Again, I thank you with all my heart for my amazing flowers. You are simply the best! ❤️ I’ll add the pro photos once I get them back but I couldn’t wait to write the review

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Lindsey- You were a joy to work with and am thrilled you loved your floral arrangements. Thank you for the sweet words about our floral designs we created for you. You are wonderful and I wish you all the best!! Congratulations and Best Wishes!!
  • Taylor
    Taylor A. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best flowers.

    I didn't think I would care so much about flowers until I had my first consultation with Kristin. She had already worked with family before so I knew they would be beautiful. What she made for my wedding was beyond what I could of ever imagined, She was always available when something needed to be changed and handled on my questions! She really is who you need for all things floral.

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Taylor, we loved working with you and creating your floral arrangements. I had so much fun getting to know you and be part of your special day. Thank you for allowing us to create something beautiful for you!!
  • L
    Laura Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful floral ever!

    We cannot say enough how blown away we were with our flowers. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the floral was, and honestly at first I thought a picture I saw of the bridesmaids bouquet was the bridal bouquet! They were so beautiful, and when I saw my bouquet it was more beautiful than I could've imagined. We also rented a hexagon arch backdrop from Kristin, and she did a beautiful floral arrangement on there, as well. She was excellent to work with throughout the whole process - so attentive, a true floral expert (which was helpful since I don't know anything about flowers), and helpful in helping us pick the most beautiful for the best value for a bride on a budget. She also helped us repurpose the arch floral for our Sweetheart table after! Kristin was so friendly, and flexible as well when it came to the changes we had to make as a result of the pandemic. We definitely picked the right florist, and would recommend her to everyone!!
  • S
    Sarah J. Married on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 1/16

    Kristin did an incredible job with my florals for my wedding on 1/16/2021 in St Simons. She was able to bring my simplistic, yet elegant green and white vision to life while never meeting in person as I was planning a destination wedding! She was a thorough and timely communicator and made sure that any of my questions were answered. She even provided honest advice that helped me make the best decisions for myself. I also found her prices fair and reasonable. I would highly recommend A Happily Ever After Floral for your wedding!
  • D
    Dana Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny!

    Kristin was wonderful and spent a lot of time making sure my wedding was beautiful. The flowers were stunning and people kept commenting on how it was the most beautiful bouquet they’d ever seen.
  • Shelby
    Shelby P. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Kristen was so sweet and really helped bring my ideas to life in flower form. I really loved all the bouquets and the centerpieces were beautiful.

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Shelby, we are thrilled you loved your floral arrangements. We had so much fun designing with your floral colors and working with you & your hubby in the design concept. ❤️ Congratulations and wishing you both a long & happy marriage!!
  • Blake
    Blake L. Married on 06/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Only Florist I'll Recommend

    I should start with the fact that her prices are so good that I'm having double the amount of flowers at my wedding than I thought I could afford. Kristen is the kindest, most professional, flexible and accommodating person I've worked with in the industry. You can tell she loves what she does and she's very talented with it. She's taking time out of her schedule where should could be booking another client just to give me a preview of what we've discussed because I do better with visuals than reading about what we plan in writing. She's a saint and I'm thrilled to have her on my vendor list.
  • Natalia
    Natalia D. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist in Northern Florida!

    A Happily Ever After Florist are truly amazing. Believe me when I say every one of my guests and other vendors could not stop complimenting me on how beautiful my flowers were. And the owner Kristin was an absolute dream to work with!

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Natalia, We had so much fun designing your flowers!! We loved your venue in Gainesville with the garden setting. The hanging flowers from the venue's arch was a dream to create. Thank you for your kind words. We wish you all the best!! -Kristin
  • C
    Christina A. Married on 01/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Views

    Kristin is incredibly knowledgable about everything involving florals!! I showed her my "look book" of what I wanted for our wedding and she created everything to be exactly how I wanted. She is super sweet and makes sure everything is perfect. My wedding looked like a fairytale thanks to her and I would choose her for any floral needs!!!

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Christina, Thank you for the floral praise!! We are so happy with your wedding at the Barn at Cottonwood Ranch. It was such a windy day, but we made sure your flowers stayed put. I'm thrilled you loved everything!! Wishing you all the best.
  • C
    Chelsea N. Married on 01/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing florist!!

    Kristin was INCREDIBLE!! She offered the best advice and the perfect amount of options to help us bring our floral vision to life. She was flexible and so easy to work with. Our wedding day florals were absolutely beautiful! Kristin is so sweet and it was a pleasure working with her!

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Chelsea, We LOVED your airy garden like florals in white with greenery design. You were a joy to work with. The White Room in St Augustine is always a wonderful venue to work and design at. Thank you for your sweet words and photos!! -Kristin
  • E
    Emily P. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pregmon/Williams Wedding December 2019

    For my daughter's December 2019 wedding, she left most of the planning to her mother in law and me (Mom). The only thing she worried about (aside from the venue) was flowers. She knew what she wanted when it came to flowers. My daughter, Emily, explained her vision via Facetime to Kristen, and she NAILED IT! I wasn't quite sure what my daughter was talking about, but Kristen speaks bride, and she helped to make the wedding beautiful! I would highly recommend Happily Ever After - great value for the service and quality.

    A Happily Ever After Floral's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet words!! You made my day and we are thrilled Emily loved her flowers. It was a pleasure to work with all of your ladies on the wedding. Thank you again for the wonderful review and photos!!
  • E
    Elaine Married on 10/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experienced and Knowledgeable!

    Our experience with Kristin and A Happily Ever After Floral was amazing! She is such a sweet person, and it's apparent she loves what she does. I went in with a couple pictures from Pinterest and she was able to give suggestions (and examples of previous work) which turned out even better than my inspiration pictures. Kristin was prompt with delivery on our wedding day, and partners with a local charity to donate the flowers to nursing homes. I would absolutely recommend Kristin and her team to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and experienced florist!
  • Cheyenne
    Cheyenne Married on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist!!!!

    Kristin was a dream to work with leading up to and on our big day! I was blown away by her creativity and professionalism. She easily understood exactly what I wanted and executed everything perfectly the day of the wedding. All of my referrals will go to A Happily Ever After Floral and I will not hesitate to use Kristin again in the future!
  • D
    Diana P. Married on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer service, talent, and vision can't be matched!

    Kristin is without a doubt the best wedding florist in NE Florida. She was so helpful, kind, and gracious right from the beginning and she has a real gift for understanding your vision right away. I so appreciated her experience and knowledge as we navigated our planning together. The arrangements she created were absolute knockouts and got tons of compliments. I knew to expect something really special because her work is incredible but she surpassed even my already high expectations! I don't have enough superlatives for her!
  • Sandra
    Sandra S. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers made effortless by A Happily Ever After Floral

    I can't say enough great things about Kristin and A Happily Ever After Floral. As this was our oldest child's wedding, we didn't know what to expect. She made the process so easy and enjoyable.

    We didn't even formally meet until the wedding day. Kristin was kind enough to do a remote meeting over the computer and go over what we wanted for the flowers. She even made suggestions that would help us keep the flowers within our budget.

    On the wedding day, she not only showed up at two different locations to take care of the flowers, but she helped our wedding coordinator out when they were setting up the wedding, and she made sure the flowers were taken from the wedding to the reception area. (I never even noticed they were moved).

    We received so many compliments on the flowers for the big day. The beautiful flowers and Kristin turned a pretty location and a happy event into something beautiful and magical!!!
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We were in love with our flowers! We got many compliments and everything exceeded our expectations! Kristen was very responsive and flexible. Highly recommended!
  • D
    Debra H. Married on 05/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking

    Amazing how they brought my vision to life pulling together our favorite flowers and bridal colors. Our bouquets were simply breathtaking.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message