A Girl's Gotta Go Reviews

135 | Cambridge, MA
See photos, pricing and details

135 Reviews for A Girl's Gotta Go

Recommended by 99%

135
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

A Girl's Gotta Go 1
A Girl's Gotta Go 2
A Girl's Gotta Go 3
A Girl's Gotta Go 4
A Girl's Gotta Go 5
A Girl's Gotta Go 6
A Girl's Gotta Go 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 05/11/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end Stacy was a pleasure to work with and made sure everything was taken care of. She updated us with any changes and made sure they were ok with us. I highly recommend using her!

    Sent on 05/22/2013
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 10/20/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stacy was very willing to help me plan our honeymoon even though we were using as many loyalty points as possible. It made it a bit more difficult to coordinate, but the cost savings for us was worth it. We traveled to Fiji, New Zealand, and Australia. Stacy was extremely responsive and would even respond when she herself was traveling to answer all of our questions.

    The only reason value was reduced in stars is the tours would have cost much less if we had booked on our own, however we wouldn't have known about them - so it's a bit of a catch 22.

    Sent on 02/18/2013
  • T

    Thom · Married on 06/22/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stacy helped us to plan our perfect honeymoon. We could not have had a better time and she was extremely helpful when we ran into a minor ferry schedule issue while in Santorini. Each part of our three part trip was unique and special. Adding the car transfers wasan excellent idea and reduced our stress level. We have already passed her name along top multiple friends planning wonderful trips in the future. Thank you for our amazing trip.

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • User3003005 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Girl's Gotta Go booked my honeymoon. During the craziness of my wedding, I was so happy to be able to put it in their hands. We had a GREAT time and everything they suggested was perfect.

    Sent on 01/21/2013
  • User2628421 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Girls Gotta Go was great! We had an amazing honeymoon, all made possible by Stacy. There were a few hiccups, but overall, we had a great experience. I look forward to using her again!!

    Sent on 08/30/2012
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 05/17/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We never used a travel agent before and A Girl's Gotta to Go was our first experience with a travel agent. Stacy made this experience less stressful. Planning a wedding and a honeymoon can be quite challenging and we thought Stacy was able to take care of us from beginning to end. Although, we had some challenges along the way (our original resort was booked), Stacy was able to provide us with alternative resort options. Stacy was very responsive to email and calls. She was willing to meet with us at a local Panera Bread and help plan our honeymoon. Our itinerary was well organized and mailed to us in a nice booklet in handy bag that was used throughout our trip. We had some difficulty with resort overcharging us a fee, and Stacy was able to get us a refund. Everything was arranged for us including transportation to and from resort. Stacy was very patient with us and did not pressure us in anyway (unlike most travel agents). We highly recommend A Girl's Got to Go for your travel needs. (P.S Costa Rica is one of the most beautiful country- a must see country :). Thank you Stacy for all your help!

    Love Vanessa & Joe (Newlyweds)

    Sent on 07/19/2015
  • User4469239 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stacy was a pleasure to work with and made our honeymoon a trip to remember! Will definitely use her for the planning of our future trips!

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/03/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with a girls gotta go was so easy. Stacy helped us plan our honeymoon and there was never any stress or confusion. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 09/22/2013
  • M

    Michael · Married on 10/20/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Highly recommend! Stacey was very helpful and friendly. Did not pressure us into doing anything we didn't want to and told us the best excursions to go on. Helped us pick from a handful of destinations by understanding what my wife and I really wanted to do, and ended up helping us pick the perfect destination for us! We had a blast and would definitely us A Girls Gotta Go again!

    Sent on 11/13/2014
  • User4280740 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Stacy was very patient and helpful.

    Sent on 07/28/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review