A+ Entertainment LLC Reviews

8 | Edmond, OK
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for A+ Entertainment LLC

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was on the fence about hiring a DJ vs. having a live band but I am very glad we went with a DJ. We got to hear all the songs we wanted played and also gave them a "do not play" list. The music was perfect and exactly what we were wanting.

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • User3153032 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Malissa were absolutely wonderful. They were quick to respond to phone calls and emails and so easy to talk to. The music was great and they played exactly the music I wanted. They were excellent at keeping the reception flowing and making announcements. They looked and acted professionally during the event. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/03/2013
  • User2930217 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ! Also sells wedding sparklers! Only thing I would recommend is to fade out your first dance and father/daughter dance songs. They feel REALLY long when everyone is staring at you!

    Sent on 01/02/2013
  • User2614755 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After our initial meeting with the DJ's we knew we had the right company for our wedding. They especially proved on our special day. It was very unique to have the DJ get on the dance floor with everyone and show us all a new dance. They did a great job coordinating with our photographers (Colorband) so they would be in the right place/time for each segment. We definitely recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 08/22/2012
  • B

    Blake · Married on 07/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome. Played great music, had all the selections of songs we wanted. Were very accommodating about changes to the schedule and playlist, and did a great job being the emcee for the wedding.

    Sent on 08/06/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Malissa and Chris were both very professional and had no problem with anything on my playlist. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ for an upcoming event!

    Sent on 08/10/2012
  • Chris

    Chris · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was awesome and played exactly what was requested. He did a wondeful job.

    Sent on 06/06/2011
  • C

    Cheyanna · Married on 07/28/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Love Loved this DJ. So easy to work with and knew exactly what we wanted. The dance floor was full of people the entire night and everyone had fun!

    Sent on 08/06/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review