A Dose Of Glam Reviews

66 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

66 Reviews for A Dose Of Glam

Recommended by 99%

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

28 User photos

A Dose Of Glam 1
A Dose Of Glam 2
A Dose Of Glam 3
A Dose Of Glam 4
A Dose Of Glam 5
A Dose Of Glam 6
A Dose Of Glam 7
+ 22
Sort by:
  • Kathleen

    Kathleen Brough · Getting married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10 across the board! Amazing girls!

    I had a makeup trial done and Stephanie and Tanya were amazing! They made me and my matron of honor look like beauty queens! I will be using them for my wedding next year!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Hair & Makeup

    The ladies did such a great job on everyone’s hair and makeup! I felt so beautiful on such a special day, it is something I’ll never forget. The ladies arrived on time and were so friendly! I will recommend them to anyone (:

    Sent on 06/06/2019
    A Dose Of Glam 8
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable Make up/Hair

    I couldn’t imagine anyone other than A Dose of Glam doing a better job on mine and my bridal parties hair and make up. I’m obsessed!! They were very professional, but fun to work with and made the time pass easily. I feel like they took everyone’s vision and made it a reality!!! Thank you again

    Sent on 05/24/2019
    A Dose Of Glam 9
    A Dose Of Glam 10
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 03/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommed A Dose of Glam! 5 Stars!

    A Dose of Glam did an amazing job on my wedding parties hair and makeup. They made me look and feel my absolute best on my wedding day. Also had a great time hanging out with them while getting ready. I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 04/07/2019
    A Dose Of Glam 11
    A Dose Of Glam 12
    A Dose Of Glam 13
  • A

    Angula Johnson · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect!

    My wedding date was on Sunday, 03/03 in Las Vegas. We came from PA to get married, and I cannot say enough about how impressed I was with these ladies. From the beginning the communication was amazing, the ladies were on-time and flexible (the day of one of my girls asked for make up and they squeezed her in). My whole bridal party looked so beautiful. My hair and make-up was exactly what I asked for. I am still blown away. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/08/2019

    A Dose Of Glam's reply:

    Thank you angula and your bridal party it was an honor to be apart of your wedding. We greatly appreciate your feedback
  • H

    Hollie · Married on 01/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day hair/ make up

    They we're on time, so fun, great work! I definitely recommend these ladies!

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • G

    Georgina Bool · Married on 12/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hair/make up

    Professional service, great results.

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful hair and makeup!

    My makeup and hair was beautiful! I recieved so many compliments! The airbrush makeup was perfect. My MOH was also incredibly pleased. The ladies were so nice and I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • R

    reeca · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi! Sendi did my makeup and I couldn’t be happier. I heard about them from my sister who had her makeup done by them for her one year anniversary photos. They were prompt with everything from the response to their arrival time. Sendi Always asked me for my input regarding lip color, type of eyelashes, etc and really made sure the look was what I wanted. I’ve actually been meaning to email to book dose of glam for my wedding. I will do so in a separate email as well as photographs of my makeup that you’ve done. Thank you again for everything! I would highly recommend to future brides/couples!

    Sent on 02/18/2018
  • C

    Claudine · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Make up

    Dose of Glam did make up for my 10 bridesmaids. It was absolutely beautiful!! They were so nice and did an amazing job.

    Sent on 11/21/2018

    A Dose Of Glam's reply:

    Thank you so much Claudine for choosing us as your glam squad for your special day, we greatly appreciate you and your feedback
  • I

    Irma · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, quick response, I loved my hair and makeup on my big day

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • V

    Vi · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On site hair and make up

    We had our destination wedding in Las Vegas. I don’t know anyone from there so I could not ask for recommendations. Checked a few vendors here and eventually hired them. They were a little late but reassured me that they will still finish on time and they did. I did not feel that they rushed to get it done either. The blending on foundation of my face and neck was flawless. I wanted a natural look and that’s what I got. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/04/2018

    A Dose Of Glam's reply:

    Thank you Vi for the positive feedback we greatly appreciate you. Also, thank you for trusting us.
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both the hair and makeup artist did an amazing job!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Un travail exceptionnel et d'une qualité incroyable! J'étais la plus belle pour mon mariage avec mes filles superbes!
    Merci pour tout!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
    A Dose Of Glam 14
  • M

    Marilee · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica and Sendi were a wonderful part of my wedding day! They came early enough for all my bridesmaids hair styles to be completed plus took on a few extra last minute hair styles that were needed! Both ladies were professional and had all the right tools needed to make my bridal party beautiful for my wedding day! Thank you so much A Dose of Glam!
    -Marilee Mallory 07-28-2018

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service! Very professional

    Sent on 12/14/2017

    A Dose Of Glam's reply:

    Thank you so much it was our pleasure
  • J

    Justine · Married on 05/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica and Sendi are just amazing, I booked everything up from the Uk and they was so good getting back to me and answering all my questions. I got married in the Bellagio Las Vegas and they did my Make up and hair, all my Bridesmaids and my mums make up. It was all perfect, can’t thank you enough xx

    Sent on 06/20/2018
    A Dose Of Glam 15
    A Dose Of Glam 16
  • E

    Emily Depiero · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service for an awesome price!

    This review is way overdue. I got married May 19, 2018. A dose of glam did my entire bridal party for my big day. They were SUPER flexible with scheduling trials and the day of...and for a super reasonable price! A Dose of Glam were timely and able to get 5 people's hair and make-up done and never made us feel rushed! I would recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • C

    Consuelo · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the best !!I was soo happy with my hair and my make up that they did !it was my first time and I will keep their number like a treasure for next time ,next time and the next time !because they really do what I call A GREAT JOB !

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • F

    Fatima · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica And Sendi did my hair and makeup for my sweet sixteen birthday party and I got to say I LOVED how it turned out , everyone at the party was giving me compliments about how good I looked and asking who did it they’re the BEST.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and our make-up looked flawless!
    The ladies had great communication leading up to the day and everyone's makeup looked AMAZING!!!
    We had 2 bridesmaids and 1 mother of the bride for makeup and 2 brides for hair and makeup and everyone looked great!

    Sent on 04/17/2018
    A Dose Of Glam 17
    A Dose Of Glam 18
    A Dose Of Glam 19
    A Dose Of Glam 20
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided on a destination wedding and had no clue on who to book. I started asking her questions about Afro-American skin tones and her familiarity with them. She was very patient and provided me all the infor I needed to make a decision. On behalf of my entire wedding party, I would like to thank Jess and her sister for making our event memorable! Her prices are extremely reasonable and they provide A+ service. She did my make-up twice on two separate days (once for the ceremony and 2 days later for strip pics) and both times were stunning! I would recommend her to anyone especially brides on a budget!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
    A Dose Of Glam 21
    A Dose Of Glam 22
  • C

    crystal · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If i can give 10 i would they did a great job very professional

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • D

    Dolores · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for your trust and work.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
    A Dose Of Glam 23
    A Dose Of Glam 24
  • K

    Karla · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was amazing, punctual, attentive, professional and made us all feel relaxed and at ease. I absolutely recommend her services to anyone who would like a worry free experience and and a perfect hair do.

    Sent on 10/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review