A. Daley Designs Reviews

5 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for A. Daley Designs

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

A. Daley Designs 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica Reed · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Experience

    Alyssia was incredibly accommodating and very talented. She came out to meet me and my fiance 45 minutes from her home area and spent 2 hours working on creating the perfect invitation step by step. And gave us a great price to boot! And the invitations came in less than a week, pre-stuffed and hand delivered! You couldn't ask for a better experience!

    Sent on 03/02/2019
    A. Daley Designs 2
  • A

    Anna Brown · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such great work and such low prices

    I looked every to get invitations that matched my beauty ether beast theme but couldn’t find anything and Alicia was able to to the design I wanted. She was so helpful and so nice. And her prices were amazing. Like so much less that most everyone else. I loved my invitations and thank you cards.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • E

    Evan Baker · Married on 08/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Invitations, Anazing Value

    My wife thought the invitations were beautiful. We still have one on our fridge. I couldn’t find custom invitations for anywhere close to their prices. The owner was professional and sent us everything promptly. We would definitely recommend A Daley Designs.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • K

    katy · Married on 04/27/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding invites

    She was quick to respond to any questions. Some of the address labels got put on unside down but she quickly fixed the mistake. She was able to meet my requests and more!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • M

    Monique · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Work and Great Prices

    Alyssia was so friendly, her work was gorgeous. She worked with me and made sure I everything I wanted was in my invitations and centerpieces.

    Sent on 10/17/2018

    A. Daley Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. I enjoyed working with you. I’m glad I was able to give you what you wanted. It’s my mission to make every brides day that much more special.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review